• Replies 25.1k

OMG! I saw that plain clothes fella when I was rushing to school one hour earlier to study for my common test! then when I noticed him I realised I was travelling around 80+ already.. doomed I say..waaaaaaaa :( :giddy:

gosh i was doing abt 80+ as well darn!

dude you need a set of anti honda civic torpedoes on your shadow just like how I need anti toyota wish missiles on my phantom :p

FIRE IN THEIR EXHAUST HOLE!!!

lol! can i fit anti-taxi missiles on my bicycle? LOL

I want to be a rider!

Hope to get 'free' 2b in NS!

CBR125R, NSR125, NSR150SP YamahaSparkz135.. Maybe even Phantom TA200?WOOOOOO!

*drools*

aim to get 2b by year end and bike by may08!

dude you need a set of anti honda civic torpedoes on your shadow just like how I need anti toyota wish missiles on my phantom :p

FIRE IN THEIR EXHAUST HOLE!!!

Don't worry. The gearbox will break in no time. No need missiles

today I saw a gal on a wave having difficulty trying to reverse but i didn't help...

so paiseh like not gentleman liddat..

(but scared wait they think I see ger no up)

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

i just got bang on CTE.

dunno what the minipassenger van doing. suddenly swerve in from the side and bang.

only my bike crashbar was dent and scratches.

lucky for me my crashbar is cover by sengkwang so didnt bother to make any claim.

weird thing, my engine die off so i push to the side. thinking the vandriver would cfm come down, but he didnt.

i check my bike see got any other damages and wait for 5mins, but the coast seem clear. no sign of the van already.

thn proceed to make hit and run report lao. just in case, later the van say i didnt stop.

No injuries done. manage to stable my bike, so only my crashbar is hurt.

Hello! Anyone there? :cheers:

this approach a bit too hardcore.. next time use a softer approach.. keep a box of thumbtacks in ur left breast pocket..

thumbtacks for their tires or seats? if for tires, i dun tink it will do any damage. if for their seats, lagi dun tink it will do any damage to the thick fat skin of these kinda morons.

haha good one. a lot of dickheads always stop there and cause e rd there to jam. it's only a 2 lane road with a bus stop. really hv e urge to report them

spot on man. tat was the last straw then n he happened to be the poor victim of the bottled up anger on tat situation on tat particular rd. everytime i pass by tat rd, there is bound to haf some numbskulls parkin at tat narrow rd to draw money. clearin my throat on those cars is hafin mercy on them le. they juz curse back n wipe off the green goo. on fine day, the ass of their car beloved car will bound to haf deep dents, kissed by 10 wheelers. :angry:

they r totally inconsiderate loh. so wat even if park n draw money only? it's causing inconvenience to so many other ppl.

ok I checked it out yesterday..speed limit at the clementi road opposite ngee ann poly is 70km/h and saw both sides have the camera while the fella rested at one side =_=' good luck people...see if he gives chance for 80km/h people..

actually think he's there cuz my friend drives a car 100km/h to school daily from pasir ris lol..

white maserati? wad car is that?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

hmm. still dunno wad car ;O

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

heh I saw this babe in Tuas yesterday...

more power rite..

that should be Bentley GT, more expensive, more towards luxary.

Bentley

wheras maserati is more like ferrari, italian sports car, more towards performance... and more exclusive....

i have seen Aston Martin DB9 (james bond's car)

http://www.ssip.net/upload/aston-martin-db9-front-2_44.jpg

and this HAMMER H3

http://www.ssip.net/upload/hummer-h3-front-2_148.jpg

but Rolls Royce Phantom impressed me the most...

and proud to be phantom owner... altough we share the same name but honda phntom and RR phantom, price difference like sky and earth... hahah

http://www.ssip.net/upload/rolls-royce-phantom-front-1_47.jpg

http://www.ssip.net/upload/rolls-royce-phantom-inside-2_47.jpg

ok I checked it out yesterday..speed limit at the clementi road opposite ngee ann poly is 70km/h and saw both sides have the camera while the fella rested at one side =_=' good luck people...see if he gives chance for 80km/h people..

actually think he's there cuz my friend drives a car 100km/h to school daily from pasir ris lol..

god darn it!

u mean e joker up on e bridge ain't a student but a plain clothe constable? sheesh i go thru there on a regular basis abv 80.... :pray:

god darn it!

u mean e joker up on e bridge ain't a student but a plain clothe constable? sheesh i go thru there on a regular basis abv 80.... :pray:

My friend who drives, did get a warning letter before from TP for speeding. However, the letter stated that since she sped 10km above the speed limit and she has a good record so far, she was only being warned. The letter also stated that the warning will be in her record and that for any subsequent offences, action will be taken against her... :giddy:

:pray: :pray:

its good to take out your bible or chanting book and start praying to god for help :p wahahah that fella sure ain't a student doing final year project or sth.. he's doing a bigger project, codename :catch speeding vehicles lol

good for her and i hope i really dun kerna anything loh...sheesh!

jB weiz u keep scaring me leh...now am sweating buckets! :giddy:

kena 1 farker taxi driver who cut into my lane on purpose while driving

scenario was, merging lane where 2 lanes become 1

first merging lane, i was infront, he tried to squeeze ahead of me, but failed.

then comes another merging lane (i was still the one infront), he did the same thing again

really curse that misfortunes goes to him, regardless of what excuses he have to do that to me