today while on road one NSR fetching friend zoom pass me so fast i got scare cutting car to another car... 5 sec later another NSR zoom pass as well chasing his friends...sweating for them...and the NSR wanted to turn left ...that turn left road have a zebra crossing i can see student standing on the edge of the zebra crossing waiting to cross and BEST incoming car coming too....without stopping and check back for car...this two "racer" cub corner and zoom off....if i riding a bigger CC bike i sure chase them and scold them...what on earth are they doing...can you imagine if the hit the students... :giddy:

• Replies 25.1k

today while on road one NSR fetching friend zoom pass me so fast i got scare cutting car to another car... 5 sec later another NSR zoom pass as well chasing his friends...sweating for them...and the NSR wanted to turn left ...that turn left road have a zebra crossing i can see student standing on the edge of the zebra crossing waiting to cross and BEST incoming car coming too....without stopping and check back for car...this two "racer" cub corner and zoom off....if i riding a bigger CC bike i sure chase them and scold them...what on earth are they doing...can you imagine if the hit the students... :giddy:

crazy fuggars..regret n remorse will be too late if anything happens to the students due to their dangerous riding..

yeah you just need one mistake ...

Black Porsche EP5C... speeding and weaving in an out of traffic along Orchard Boulevard this afternoon, with total disregard for other road users' safety. Almost hit me as I filtered into middle lane from left, and he appeared from no where overtaking car on right lane by cutting into my lane, he jam brakes... tyres squealing... i can almost touch his bonnet with my right hand. Cut behind me, flashed lights at me, accelerated and overtook me on my left in the same lane... now i almost touched his bonnet with my left hand. Tailgated a despatch rider next, cut out and weave between more cars towards ngee ann city. Stopped at traffic lights, I caught up and looked at the driver. Specky guy in his 30s, looked back at me with 'what u want' face. I just shook my head... this AH almost killed me just now. Thought of getting off my bike and have a word with him. Lights turn green, he zoomed off, finally see him stuck in queue into Paragon car park.

Anyone knows whether there's a Porsche club website? I'd like to contribute there, and plead for him to be more considerate and careful before he kills someone.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

yeah you just need one mistake ...

yeah..den gedebak~

Black Porsche EP5C... speeding and weaving in an out of traffic along Orchard Boulevard this afternoon, with total disregard for other road users' safety. Almost hit me as I filtered into middle lane from left, and he appeared from no where overtaking car on right lane by cutting into my lane, he jam brakes... tyres squealing... i can almost touch his bonnet with my right hand. Cut behind me, flashed lights at me, accelerated and overtook me on my left in the same lane... now i almost touched his bonnet with my left hand. Tailgated a despatch rider next, cut out and weave between more cars towards ngee ann city. Stopped at traffic lights, I caught up and looked at the driver. Specky guy in his 30s, looked back at me with 'what u want' face. I just shook my head... this AH almost killed me just now. Thought of getting off my bike and have a word with him. Lights turn green, he zoomed off, finally see him stuck in queue into Paragon car park.

Anyone knows whether there's a Porsche club website? I'd like to contribute there, and plead for him to be more considerate and careful before he kills someone.

another crazy f__got..u can try searchin up at google or something..

nowadays see alot of the posh2 cars ard..jus now seen a yello lambo..like..fuhhhhh..ahx~ but driver no prob i guess..

Today finally managed to get to ride my bike after whole day in lecture rm...

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

True... I googled and came up with a Porsche Owners Club of Singapore... no forum, just news, track events etc. I'm not against any expensive car or whatever, cos I also have friends who drive these cars, and it's always the driver or rider, never the car or bike. Just that this driver's attitude is very bad, driving like he owns the road. He will definitely get into an accident one day, just hope he's the only one who has to suffer the consequences, and not other innocent road users. Anyway, I've already written to TP. There's no evidence but at least they can take note if his car comes up again for other offences.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

real man ride on two wheels while 4 wheels driver... .. .. ..

Two wheels good....

Four wheels bad... hahaha

But I have seven wheels leh...

7 wheels???

Car with four plus one spare

Bike...two lor...hehehe

It's lame, I know.:angel:

Today rode peacefully... Juz got one driver suddenly turn onto my lane n i horned at him. When i was about to go beside him, he waved as indication of SORRy! I cool off n rode normally:angel:

u lucky sia, most of the time i encounter, they give me middle finger or give me that wanna punch me face.

share wif u guys my experience just now at 11.40pm.

while on SLE to TPE, got one stupid car on HID high beam at me n keep horning me, but there is a car in front of me but the stupid driver dun care, and tailgate me very very close n almost knock me down, then i ride super fast n the stupid car follows also, damned cork driver, lucky he speeding n drive super fast or else can report him for dangerous driving n speeding.

bottomline is dun be a dangerous driver n be a safe rider, try to advise drivers to drive safe n be considerate to other road users.

now i feel tat i dun wanna ride anymore cos i almost died, damned cb drivers, brainless

u lucky sia, most of the time i encounter, they give me middle finger or give me that wanna punch me face.

while on SLE to TPE, got one stupid car on HID high beam at me n keep horning me, but there is a car in front of me but the stupid driver dun care, and tailgate me very very close n almost knock me down, then i ride super fast n the stupid car follows also, damned cork driver, lucky he speeding n drive super fast or else can report him for dangerous driving n speeding.

bottomline is dun be a dangerous driver n be a safe rider, try to advise drivers to drive safe n be considerate to other road users.

now i feel tat i dun wanna ride anymore cos i almost died, damned cb drivers, brainless

hai what the world truing to?? why on earth the driver wan to disturb rider.you should take down the plate number and flash the numbers here...keke

some times i dun understand why drivers like to tailgate Riders ...esp 2b bikes.. dun they know our speed capability is 120? not that we dun want to go faster... its we dun have the engine to do so...

Legal to ride/drive- HOw the **** do i Know?

[Daelim Roadwin 200] - 2007 - 2009

[Hyundai Getz 1.4A] - 2009 -current

HOw I wish my Roadwin can do this.. hahaha

[Going Crazy with my Roadwin]

http://img354.imageshack.us/img354/8628/daelim-roadwin-04-bikepics-427680.jpg

No need to give up riding because of inconsiderate road users.

If not wanting/unable to ride faster, then just give way to the very impatient driver behind.

Ride in a relax~ manner..... or you could always overtake him again by lane splitting. :p

Rule #1: Always assume you are invisible to other road users.

hai what the world truing to?? why on earth the driver wan to disturb rider.you should take down the plate number and flash the numbers here...keke

drivers are siao nowadays, no offence to drivers cos i also drive once a while, but they too much already, the driver too fast for me to take down the number

some times i dun understand why drivers like to tailgate Riders ...esp 2b bikes.. dun they know our speed capability is 120? not that we dun want to go faster... its we dun have the engine to do so...

ermm, for my bike 140 is normal:cheeky:

No need to give up riding because of inconsiderate road users.

If not wanting/unable to ride faster, then just give way to the very impatient driver behind.

Ride in a relax~ manner..... or you could always overtake him again by lane splitting. :p

first, i ride slow, safe n steady now.

second, i very hard to give way cos the lane beside me also got cars.

third, after i see got chance i change lane liao then the driver go tailgate a taxi n the taxi also tulan.

lastly, not worth to lane split just to overtake him cos the driver is really very fast n dangerous, i rather swallow my pride n go home safe

real man ride on two wheels while 4 wheels driver... .. .. ..

takes wo- men:dot:

u tio sandwich ? or they wan a 3some ? lolz

ya they can hv their 3some or pileups for all i care but not at my expense....dumb arse drivers!

Today while riding i had an exciting eye washing ride .. =)

I was going to yish dam.. was on SLe.. exit at lentor ave.. turned left and saw a tp bike with blinker on.. he was busy summoning a rxz guy.. i jus admired d bike..

Went further down... junction turn right to go to that long stretch of road towards yish dam.. sumwher further down on my right.. saw another tp bike with blinker on.. summonin another rider... it looked like a class 2 bike.. dunno why...

So overall, 2 riders were suffering , but for me, i had a fun time looking at d tp bike with blinker on.. wat to do.. tp bikes turn me on , just like super 4 :D

Haha I know right, and some of them can actually be really cute!!!

Once I was waiting for my friends at the double yellow lines opposite St. James and three TP bikes stopped next to us to screen (? Is that the word?) us. One of them was this young-ish Malay guy, he was so cute with an adorable smile, I just surrendered all my cards to him.. [And later I snapped a photo, hehe.] :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/norainne/vday1.jpg

..it's just you and me, Baby..

just like to share this....

around 9pm just now, while on the way home via CTE heading AMK, i was riding a car length away from this mpv and by chance noticed the rear passenger left door wasn’t properly shut. scary part was..couldn’t believe it when i saw a girl seating next to that particular door also. took my chance, sped up a bit, horned and gestured to the folks seating infront. luckily they noticed it all..probably understood whats happening, and promptly gave signal to filter lane. from the side mirror i saw them stopped by the road shoulder.. continued my journey after that. imo.. small deed, big relief .

Hi, im looking for the s4 (white wif yoshi pipe) and Sp (white) riders whom we depart together from simpang bedok (ard 12.40am), directions : heading towards bedok south via new upper changi road.

Hope u guys did see the new series WHITE HONDA CIVIC tt onli managed to

zoom pass me (or can sae US) by beating the red light.

Sadly, i was too angry and concentrating on the road that i forgotten to

capture his no. plate !

SO now i reali hope i can locate u guys and Hope u guys did capture his no.

plate !

Wish to lodge complain against that inconsiderate and reckless driver if able to capture his no plate.

IF u guys happen to see this thread, pls pm me ya, tanks alot !

Rgds,

R1 rider.

ma mee mOo

teEpe3 c@nt c@tCh m3 nAniNanipOopOo