today while riding at junction a malaysian lacer rides slowly on the left of the vehicles about to turn right or u-turn,

and he made a crazy u-turn abruptly without due care cutting right infront of a taxi before the taxi does a u-turns! Imagine the taxi turns right, I would applaud and laugh on the spot. lol

malaysian lacing as usual, but commonly seen at causeway and bke with their stunts.

beware of these nonsensical people that ride without brains.

true true..imagine u r at any .5 lane..den dey still die die wanna come in between u..scary

while riding jus nw..pie feels like 2nd link =D massive jam all de way up towards lornie..turns out car accident on lane 1..few metres ahead another accident on lane 3 *claps claps*

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

• Replies 25.1k

And TBH, that's why I will just cut off these Msian bikes on the road.

These buggers

- don't check their rear when they switch lanes

- From center of lane, they just abruptly swing into your path to lane split

- Ride as if the road belongs to their farrking grandpaw

Yes, we're all bikers... SMLJ biker spirit and camaraderie, and all that jazz.... but if one of these clowns cut me off... I will make damned sure he gets it back from me. I don't mind, coming to a stop at a junction, I let his little front wheel hit my phat rear tyre causing him to fall. Liability is his.

If u think that sucks, too bad. I don't give a rat's ass.

Sometime when i see the way they ride is as if they are invincible,

indestructible or they are fast than wind. There was once on PIE when there

is a jam and i was riding inbetween lane at a speed of 70km/h out of no where

a jb cub just overtake me( yes in between the lane which has barely enough space for 2 bike) What was he thinking to pull off stunts like that! A**hole:angry:

while riding jus nw..pie feels like 2nd link =D massive jam all de way up towards lornie

PIE feels like 2nd link? 2nd link massive jam?:giddy:

i gave a dog's as5:angel:

a jb cub just overtake me( yes in between the lane which has barely enough space for 2 bike) What was he thinking to pull off stunts like that! A**hole:angry:

Talking about these deathwish idiots.. along KJE, 2 kups with pillions, tailgating each other with only about 6 inches apart from rear wheel to front wheel. Speed in excess of 90 kmh.

Mebbe its my old eyes and I couldn't see the bungee cord that was used for towing or mebbe they using some high tech Made in Malaysia kevlar coated carbon fibre titanium interlaced woven tow rope.

I thought I was on the track with the MotoGP 125 racers slip streaming down the front straight.

When racers do it on the track...its called slip streaming. When idiots do it on the public roads.. its called tailgating.

What a bunch of rempit stunting dorks. :giddy:

true true..imagine u r at any .5 lane..den dey still die die wanna come in between u..scary

while riding jus nw..pie feels like 2nd link =D massive jam all de way up towards lornie..turns out car accident on lane 1..few metres ahead another accident on lane 3 *claps claps*

standard... must be busy looking at the accident scene then kiss someone infront. when will these people learn to stop being busybodies on the road...

c'est la vie~

today while riding at junction a malaysian lacer rides slowly on the left of the vehicles about to turn right or u-turn,

and he made a crazy u-turn abruptly without due care cutting right infront of a taxi before the taxi does a u-turns! Imagine the taxi turns right, I would applaud and laugh on the spot. lol

malaysian lacing as usual, but commonly seen at causeway and bke with their stunts.

beware of these nonsensical people that ride without brains.

happened to me few days back n today. i dun give a shiit at them. i look at the rider n signal a bloody sign to tell thm wat r those. when come to slow traffic, i hate wen off-road bike n cubs r behind me. they tend to squeeze hell out of the traffic like doin a zig-zag. :angry: the truth i was pressured. but i still keep calm n my heart me was like F**K OFF WAIT FOR THE BLOODY TRAFFIC U A$$HOLE!!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

And TBH, that's why I will just cut off these Msian bikes on the road.

These buggers

- don't check their rear when they switch lanes

- From center of lane, they just abruptly swing into your path to lane split

- Ride as if the road belongs to their farrking grandpaw

Yes, we're all bikers... SMLJ biker spirit and camaraderie, and all that jazz.... but if one of these clowns cut me off... I will make damned sure he gets it back from me. I don't mind, coming to a stop at a junction, I let his little front wheel hit my phat rear tyre causing him to fall. Liability is his.

i can't agree more....a number of times, i was freaked outta my wits w them suddenly appearing in front of me when u r lane splitting. even when u horn them, they dun give 2 hoots, they will continue w swinging into your face.

esp when you are in their homeland...they r even worse....they will try to showoff, zipping all over e plc, block your path and playing amongst themselves....they can treat their lives like dirt but i cherish mine! pricks!!

Yupz i agree with ur opinions bout malaysian bikers. They ride hard and they ride fast, what they dun know is that they pose danger to ppl ard them and themselves. Morning on BKE, they come like swarming mosquitos. Sometimes i myself almost jumped out of my own skin when they come out of nowhere, just beside u then they throttle loudly and overtake u recklessly.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Saw a swift driving like a drunkard yesterday on PIE. SG* 971E I think.. white colour swift exited at stevens road. that guy was driving like in and out of his lane and at some point went left 1/2 of his car was in the road shoulder :giddy:

Where are the cops when you need them?:giddy:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i148/muhd_hidayat/Blog%20Posting/070722_ss_policeofficer.jpg

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

ODS!! the cops r hiding actually.. :faint: Whr r the TPS??? any pic??? :angel:

today while riding..

it was freaking hot weather!!....

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

today while riding..

i almost kena cooked outside, freaking hot

today while riding..

i almost kena cooked outside, freaking hot

oh ya, the weather was so damn hot. even at 1730hrs :giddy:

hot nv mind, but rain at the wrong time

was at balestier rd n i tink i scared the sh!t out of 1 lady rider..hehehehe..she was infrnt of me n i suddenly close throttle den *boom* my bike backfire >

Your bike is running too lean. You cannot control the backfiring.. it will happen all the time when you shut the throttle during downshifting.

Need to tune the carb fuel mixture richer or you need a bigger pilot fuel jet. Nothing to do with the main jet... its the pilot or some call it the idle jet or put back the air filter if you are running without one.

while riding to work about 9.30am at bke going to pie my bike sudden loss power,then faster switch to the 3rd lane then stop at the road shoulder e start cannot kick start cannot. Call tow truck waited for 2 bloody hour at the road shoulder with no shelter. Should have bring my suntan lotion and have a good tan.....:giddy:

heavy rain this evening..

saw and attended to a motorcyclist.. he's in the blind spot of a car, when the car doing lane change.. rider fell and got hurt..

Guys/Ladies, take care when riding thru this monsoon and try to stay visible..

Your bike is running too lean. You cannot control the backfiring.. it will happen all the time when you shut the throttle during downshifting.

Need to tune the carb fuel mixture richer or you need a bigger pilot fuel jet. Nothing to do with the main jet... its the pilot or some call it the idle jet or put back the air filter if you are running without one.

ooo..thanks for de info ^^ hehehehehe..im a bike noob

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

came to work today & found that mapletree had freezed my carpark access card cos i hv yet to pay for dec's parking. had to park my bike one side & walk to cheers to get a cash card cos i was rummaging thru my bag & couldn't find one. when i finally parked, i found my cashcard...sheesh....tat's not my biggest gripe....it's mapletree's stupid required to buy an entire month of parking even when you only need it for only a couple of weeks. my office is gonna close & i wasn't planning to pay 65 bucks for a whole month's worth of parking! i can't really park elsewhere cos this is blardy harbourfront the most non biker friendly place....i rather take public than to park my gixxer at seah im.

am really quite pissed off cos i just got bk from being away fr e office for 3 days & i hv loads to get thru.