was on ECP today.. going to town to buy some stuffs..

saw a lorry, behind it was full of alu sheets..

when i ride past it, i saw that there were lots of small pieces of alu sheets lying around the lorry.. cant imagine if one of them flew out..

• Replies 25.1k

as per normal, alot of rd hoggers, tats y SG rd always jam at peak hours

last nite while riding home, caught in massive rain on Bricksland Road. rain get heavier and heavier on way home. about 15 minutes later, i reached carpark, parked my bike, came out from car park, rain oredi stopped and the sky was clear. wtf.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

went to AMK Hub. Was trying to find a bike slot to park when i saw a bloodly SUV parked at the no parking slot...which blocked up bout 4 bike slots. I stop my bike at the side and walk over to tell him to move his vehicle out of the way, then he give those rich people **** care arrogant attitude face. Pua Chee Bye! I just stand there and take out fone want to call police. then i tink he saw that, and he drove away. What is it about driving cars that makes them such arseholes!

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

went to AMK Hub. Was trying to find a bike slot to park when i saw a bloodly SUV parked at the no parking slot...which blocked up bout 4 bike slots. I stop my bike at the side and walk over to tell him to move his vehicle out of the way, then he give those rich people **** care arrogant attitude face. Pua Chee Bye! I just stand there and take out fone want to call police. then i tink he saw that, and he drove away. What is it about driving cars that makes them such arseholes!

Good on you... I would have done the same thing. :cheers:

was riding along Neil Road turning into Cantonment Road at around 6.20am this morning. i was taking the middle lane and saw a van GX79** waiting on the right most lane. driver is a bespectacled lady think around 40, looks very demure. but appearance can be really deceiving.

green light and i turned into middle lane, suddenly the van without signal just cut in and getting closer and closer to me. i horn or shout oso no use, so quickly chk left and cut out. my balls really shrunk then.

lost her as i proceed to Tiong Bahru Road while she turn into Tiong Bahru market. but then, there was red light. u won't believe how she stopped her van - Over the pedestrian crossing! wahlau, this type of driver really nid to be kept off the road b4 one day killing sumone. How on earth that she get her license is a mystery to me.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

You never know when an accident happens, it goes up to stomp, she cries and says its not her fault, news goes up to SBF, friend logs in here and says its not her fault either because she had right of way can't see the rider, yada yada. . . :sian:

Ya... and the best answer to shut them up when they say you are riding fast is to tell them that they react too slow.

better still, ask them take public transport:sweat:

While I was re-filling at Esso there's this driver who already drove past me, wanna go into the filling station in front. Then, suddenly he reverse, and seems like he wanted to go into mine. As I just finished refilling, he kept on reversing, machiam I not there like that.

In the end he was so close when I wanted to ride off i had to actually reverse and go another way. When he was reversing I actually flicked my horn a bit, and he just pretend not see me like that sia. Fwah lao, petrol kiosk he open 1 sia.

I feel that sometimes we get discriminated at petrol kiosk sia. Sigh, there was once I was looking for a cloth to clean away some spilled petrol, and there was no cloth at the bin there. When I asked around the kiosk staff for it, they just...shrug their shoulders, where as they smile and suck up to all the drivers. Sigh. Do you guys get these too?

世界å¯ä»¥ä¹±ï¼Œä½†å¤´å‘ä¸èƒ½ä¹±ã€‚

The world can be in chaos, but your hair cannot.

Aiyo. If you had just finished refilling, just put the bike on the sidestand/mainstand... then go into the Petrol station minimart, and go do a little window shopping before you pay for the petrol.

Car drivers do that all the time. Take their own sweet time.

Give him back a taste of his own crap. Let him wait a little. That's what I did to an arrogant looking asswipe who seemed impatient to take my spot while I was still filling up.

Haha, the irritating thing was I was just finishing refilling, still holding on to the filler, I watched him reverse, getting closer and closer luh. I rather siam then have another crack on my fairings, in case he had stamps on his eyes.

Scarly later go in mart come out, 1 car in front, 1 behind, I cannot come out already. Hahaha.

世界å¯ä»¥ä¹±ï¼Œä½†å¤´å‘ä¸èƒ½ä¹±ã€‚

The world can be in chaos, but your hair cannot.

let him hit!.. dun need to scared

claim the sh!t out of him

remember his car plate b4 moving off to pay ur petrol

he hit and run lagi jialat

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

just now 10pm on pie to corporation rd... jam like roti prata..... saw a fx scooter on the ground... after the accident scene, the road is clear man!.... -.-''

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

haha is got drivers like that, i sure go in buy ock curry pok seat at the bench and relax

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

today is the day with the most horning in my riding life.

1. stupid taxi jammed brake to pick up customer (short horn)

then 100m down the road

2. stupid car dashed out from minor road when i am approaching (long horn + finger)

3. idiot p-plate driver signalled and immediately change lane straight away from 1st lane to 3rd lane. (performed e-brake like siao followed by super duper long horn)

haizzzz

then saw some FBC fazer rider stealing cashcard from a cbr150. pui chao nua~

go police post and report.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

today is the day with the most horning in my riding life.

1. stupid taxi jammed brake to pick up customer (short horn)

then 100m down the road

2. stupid car dashed out from minor road when i am approaching (long horn + finger)

3. idiot p-plate driver signalled and immediately change lane straight away from 1st lane to 3rd lane. (performed e-brake like siao followed by super duper long horn)

haizzzz

It is day like this, I will give up riding for a few days and take public transport.

What is our driving school teaching L platers? sigh.

The best armor is to keep out of range...Italian Proverb

if he take it to police post and give police the cashcard guy's bike number.. then gd job.

if he take with intention of using... then really wtf. got $$ buy fazer, no money buy cashcard. still must steal from a small CBR bike....................................................................

the weather condition this morning is one of the worse in the past 3 months for me. but since i resigned to fate that i have to ride under the rain to work...

I had my ogk rainsuit, with construction boots and full face helmet. Totally dry. and i had always enjoyed riding under the rain although not to work... but since its an eve of a holiday and no one is in working mood, didn't cared much.

rode past a few badly water ponding areas. the cars were rolling and churning out water from their tyres, and i can't resist but ride through it. great fun, dunno why i just love riding over large ponds of water (not at a fast speed.. say maybe 30 - 40km/h) even though i know its dangerous.

wow...showing off your GOD MODE suit eh?

think later outside the rd confirm alot of cars, all go countdown, parties etc, now i feel like slping

yeah. and they stop 25M away from the car in front at red lights.

Yesterday afternoon while riding leisurely in my neighbourhood roads with one hand on the handlebar. Spotted a bike with bright headlights in my mirrors. As the bike closed in, I realized it was at TP bike!

Seldom see TP in the neighbourhood, so i was quite surprised and quickly placed the other hand on the handlebar. There was a u-turn a few metres ahead, so I made a u-turn.

Really didnt want to get stopped for my yellow euro plate!

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act