yesterday wack 100++km non stop, very siong, butt pain, hands numb

• Replies 25.1k

Saw a man walking along the AYE trying to hail a cab. :faint:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

taveling at 110km/h with a gray spacewagon tailing me by 1metre..... on lane 1 along sle

so i slow and blink my brakelight he still tailgate me i slow 100km/h ... he still tailgate

i slow to 90 km ....he still tail gate at 1m

fedup i slow to 70 km/h on lane 1 ...he switch 2 to overtake me on the left...i look back at him...he show me the finger.... i wack the thottle ,pace him stare at him i show him the thumb and the finger abt 1 cm diff

he back off and exit thru woodlands ave 12

HE got small dic k

some men in big cars is just plain pu55y

Scold a couple fighting along AMK AVE 1 towards CTE... the girl sitting down on the center lane... i pass by... i said "**** UR MOTHER"

http://i451.photobucket.com/albums/qq235/kepalabutolah/SuzukiGSXR1000Banner.jpg
taveling at 110km/h with a gray spacewagon tailing me by 1metre..... on lane 1 along sle

so i slow and blink my brakelight he still tailgate me i slow 100km/h ... he still tailgate

fedup i slow to 70 km/h on lane 1 ...he switch 2 to overtake me on the left...i look back at him...he show me the finger.... i wack the thottle ,pace him stare at him i show him the thumb and the finger abt 1 cm diff

HE got small dic k

Hmmmmm.... pardon me... i know he should not tailgate to pressure you but this is lane 1 leh.

He is obviously hinting you and if you dont feel like picking up more speed, why wont you just give way instead of slowing speed to irritate him ? :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή

yar man... nowadays even taxis are pretty stable and highly powered... if u unwilling to go faster y not give way to em?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

lucky yours only 1 metre, my pillon reach out his hand can touch the car behind, imagine how close the car tailgate

riding so close to cars.. obviously playing with ur life eh

HE got small dic k

move aside to middle lane please if there is someone going faster than u. If he crashes and burns or gets caught it is his problem. Dun be inconsiderate. F!@#ing hate roadhoggers. :angry:

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:
Hmmmmm.... pardon me... i know he should not tailgate to pressure you but this is lane 1 leh.

He is obviously hinting you and if you dont feel like picking up more speed, why wont you just give way instead of slowing speed to irritate him ? :faint:

sori i don't give in to pressure! :box: :box:

they want to over take can...provided they signal.

yar man... nowadays even taxis are pretty stable and highly powered... if u unwilling to go faster y not give way to em?

i am always willing to give way but not to tailgater

I alredi forty , they want to tango i here to dance, if die die lah ...but if no die hehehe i going sue the crap out of him

move aside to middle lane please if there is someone going faster than u. If he crashes and burns or gets caught it is his problem. Dun be inconsiderate. F!@#ing hate roadhoggers. :angry:

sori some guys are just plain stuborn ..... courtesy is a two way street ...... I am alradi traveling at 110 km/h ....they want to go faster ...signal me....don't tailgate....if they tailgate i roadhog.

u gentleman i give way. u dic around i dic ard too:angry:

Who says bikers cannnot be an a55hole when required:argue:

just because drive car can bully bike....fcuk them

Just to confirm, Lane 1 = Extreme Right Lane ??

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

Scold a couple fighting along AMK AVE 1 towards CTE... the girl sitting down on the center lane... i pass by... i said "**** UR MOTHER"

lol.. what was that all about? You knew the couple or happen to see them fighting and scold them for fun?

Next time if im bored and pass by bangla drinking innocently under HDB void deck i will shout "**** YOUR MOTHER"

lol.. what was that all about? You knew the couple or happen to see them fighting and scold them for fun?

Next time if im bored and pass by bangla drinking beer innocently under HDB void deck i will shout "**** YOUR MOTHER"

it is the car driving close n tailgating n wanna kill me

hey u are a rider only or driver and rider?

sometimes its difficult to change lanes as the other lanes are also occupied, then nv rd hog ppl also tailgate, u encountered these before?

i also hate rd hoggers, seen alot, really alot.

its all about the attitude of motorists on the rd.

Who says bikers cannnot be an a55hole when required:argue:

just because drive car can bully bike....fcuk them

i know how u feel.

yesterday i jammed brake to stop n almost skid n my tyres all damaged, all thanks to one stupid driver, now need to change tyres. if u guys dunno anything, dun flame me or quote me.

drivers think they smart, they jam brake will not skid, they accident will not die, cos they are protected inside the 'metal', these drivers are so called pathetic losers

Next time if im bored and pass by bangla drinking innocently under HDB void deck i will shout "**** YOUR MOTHER"

I scolded the girl because she's sitting on the center lane trying to commit suicide and the guy is on the 3rd lane... and im on the 1st lane slowing down because of their arguements... what if a trailer passing by changing their radio to other channel without seeing infront 3seconds... delay? to **** em... is to make them realise how potential road hazard they are...

http://i451.photobucket.com/albums/qq235/kepalabutolah/SuzukiGSXR1000Banner.jpg

i am always willing to give way but not to tailgater

Its not about pressure, I talking about road graciousness. :)

The thing is since oreali in the extreme right lane, what signal u expect him to give you as he wana overtake you ?

Signal right again on lane 1 ? tapped his high beam ?

Actually not alot pple like being high beamed. So I assume most pple like me normally close up abit to the vehicle in front to "signal" my intention i actually wana go faster.

But your perception do enlighten me on this. :cheeky:

As for speed, I do not wana justifed how many km/hr on this. Some felt 110km they should have right of way in lane 1. Some may feel 130 or 150 bla bla and i come across pple feeling driving 90 in lane 1 is absolutely no wrong on this as he/she is driving on the speed limit.

But as such what will happen to the traffic in sg ? I always take lane 1 as overtaking lane and if any vehicle behind me close up on me, I will always move over to lane 2 and let them pass. :)

*P.s* I am a rider/driver :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή

usually if i wanna overtake on the extreme right lane, i'll signal my intention using the right signal. but usually when i come a bit closer to the vehicle (bike or car) in front they will auto move one side. if they start slowing down purposely while the mid lane is clear, ill probably get very angry and over take aggressively on the left which is not a very safe thing to do. So, pls doesnt matter how freaking fast you are travelling, it is common sense and courtesy to just move aside if there is someone going faster than you.

I drive for longer time than i ride. but i treat all road users the same regardless of their vehicle size.

following this train of thought, i do realize drivers who ride and riders who drive (oh wait a min, they are the same thing lol) are actually more aware of riders and are also more agreeable in giving riders their own space on the roads. This coming from discussions from friends who are pure drivers/riders and those who are both.

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:

But as such what will happen to the traffic in sg ? I always take lane 1 as overtaking lane and if any vehicle behind me close up on me, I will always move over to lane 2 and let them pass. :)

Similar to you, I still choose to take lane 1 only as an overtaking lane and cruise on lane 2 most of the time.

At least on Singapore roads, motorists don't tailgate you so aggressively. In M'sia, it's a totally different story! They tailgate you very closely at much higher speed!!! :giddy: :giddy: So that one... better give way lor...

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

usually if i wanna overtake on the extreme right lane, i'll signal my intention using the right signal.

I drive for longer time than i ride. but i treat all road users the same regardless of their vehicle size.

That's what i expect no less ...

The thing is since oreali in the extreme right lane, what signal u expect him to give you as he wana overtake you ?

Signal right again on lane 1 ? tapped his high beam ?

Actually not alot pple like being high beamed. So I assume most pple like me normally close up abit to the vehicle in front to "signal" my intention i actually wana go faster.

But your perception do enlighten me on this. :cheeky:

Thank u

but come no closer :dot:

Yesterday while on the way to work in the morning... a scooter overtook me on the left side between the car I was overtaking. when there was a big space on my right.

Worst still is... he overtook at high speed giving me a shock that coz me to weave outwards... I thought I was in a race in Tuas again. :angry:

My instant reaction was snatched a fistful of throttle and started to chase him down with the intent to give him a good #$$%.

As my bike picked up speed and I closed in on the traffic weaving SOB... I gave up and slowed down.

I reminded myself that this was not the track and my life ain't worth the risk of trying to teach this SOB on how to ride safely.

I slowed down to my normal cruising speed and watched him weaving his way among the heavy morning traffic.

He will probably kill himself one of these days and there will be one lesser dangerous rider on the road.

And now that I think back about it... if I had let my emotions and ego take control of my throttle.. which it initially did... I could have gotten myself killed for nothing coz I allowed a worthless lowlife to agitate me.

Similar to you, I still choose to take lane 1 only as an overtaking lane and cruise on lane 2 most of the time.

At least on Singapore roads, motorists don't tailgate you so aggressively. In M'sia, it's a totally different story! They tailgate you very closely at much higher speed!!! :giddy: :giddy: So that one... better give way lor...

they learn from here one!:angry: but at least they signal...now singapore practice no signal...knnbccb pooi! better to confront this kind of SOB here before they go to malaysia and pass on all the bad habit

since that stupid incident with the hopeless woman van driver, now i so sian oredi. i m going at 70 km/h, as per speed limit in the middle lane, but lorries, taxis, buses, scooters etc all just cut me mere inches from the right without signal. wat is wrong with ppl nowadays man, all cannot follow speed limit one?

by the way, the bus lane along Commonwealth Avenus is a complete failure. all the cars/lorries/bikes heck care just drive in it. where's TP when u needed them? everyday when i want to turn in at the broken lines will get cold sweat becos those idiots storming from behind at 100 km/h. even bus with camera oso no use, cos they r behind the bus and the camera completely useless. f**king LTA with their a55 idea. the back open wide la!

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

by the way, the bus lane along Commonwealth Avenus is a complete failure. all the cars/lorries/bikes heck care just drive in it. where's TP when u needed them? everyday when i want to turn in at the broken lines will get cold sweat becos those idiots storming from behind at 100 km/h. even bus with camera oso no use, cos they r behind the bus and the camera completely useless. f**king LTA with their a55 idea. the back open wide la!

when you cant beat them, join them :thumb:

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif