Today morning, exiting KJE via Airport Road, once exit i wanna turn left and so i kept left, then one white Subaru swayed into my lane, like never notice me like that... horned him, hand signed "whats up" and stare at him... he still dunno wad happened -_-"

After that going to office carpark liao, almost got run over by a van... :faint:

Sadly, we hafta give way to tupid drivers. Zhng Air Horn ba! :lol:

To give way is to protect oneself. To horn is to protect others.

• Replies 25.1k

KJE???:confused:

sure not KPE?

errr yayaya KPE wahah!!

Sadly, we hafta give way to tupid drivers. Zhng Air Horn ba! :lol:

Yah lor ... LL have to give way... but really cannot stand them... especially the ah seah kia in the Subaru... i also got one good horn liao keke! but horn that time he already halfway into my path liao... so i slow down lo...

Edited by lawbah

i hate those like wanna save on batt , then the lights so dim kind

some dun even on headlights

my horn very soft, even exhaust is louder:sian:

Er... change your horn lah, bro! Hella Supertone sure horn until their ears blast!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

some dun even on headlights

So they say LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFES is true :D

Er... change your horn lah, bro! Hella Supertone sure horn until their ears blast!!

yea i agree make sure he can even hear it with his techno blasting inside.

evening time come back from work on aye.

im spliting lane then got this mercedes suddenly drive so near to the lane dont want to let me pass.

i also cant go pass coz got side box.

then finally can go pass.... zzzz angmoh+tie

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

today when driving, a taxi cut into my lane causing me to jam brake... after that i went up next to the taxi driver, wind down my window and show him the wads-your-problem gesture... then my friend and gf say why i so abusive on the road.... haiz... am i wrong???

[CENTER][IMG]http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t148/binkaz11/1_980549729l.jpg[/IMG] [I][B][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Wooo HoOOoOooooo~[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/I][/CENTER]
today while riding.... i FARTED :cheeky:

Wow.. 1 hp gain at that instance. :angel:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

today when driving, a taxi cut into my lane causing me to jam brake... after that i went up next to the taxi driver, wind down my window and show him the wads-your-problem gesture... then my friend and gf say why i so abusive on the road.... haiz... am i wrong???

When i pillion a female friend, same thing happened.... i jam break and her chest press into my back.... ooooo soft!

Actually, I do not think so, by doing that, u r sending a reminder to him. Maybe that will save other live(s).

Because to ur passengers it does not concern them, that's y they cannot see the point.

I assume that u r a rider as well/ ex-rider thus maybe u unds clearly the dangers of such idiotic manners.

But then again, maybe ur actions very hiong? :lol:

Actually, I do not think so, by doing that, u r sending a reminder to him. Maybe that will save other live(s).

Because to ur passengers it does not concern them, that's y they cannot see the point.

I assume that u r a rider as well/ ex-rider thus maybe u unds clearly the dangers of such idiotic manners.

But then again, maybe ur actions very hiong? :lol:

All very subjective jacky... i rather let him go, never accident can already. Just horn and go. :cheeky:

Er... change your horn lah

no money change, drain batt

So they say LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFES is true :D.

ermm, it depends, cos some drivers are deaf

When i pillion a female friend, same thing happened.... i jam break and her chest press into my back.... ooooo soft!

so that day u hoping cars cut into yr lane la , then got licence to break

if u got balls, jam brake in front of him..

if he hit u, then can claim against him... provided u dont die or sumthing.. hehheh :)

I'm more worried about AFTER i jam brake in front of him.

Will I still have my balls then? .... intact I mean...

All very subjective jacky... i rather let him go, never accident can already. Just horn and go. :cheeky:

Coz he was in car ma, like dat can garang ma! :lol: If on bike horn and LLST lor :lol: I want to change my loud horn! But haben get pay :dozed:

if he hit u, then can claim against him... provided u dont die or sumthing.. hehheh :)

Eh, if u got balls, save it for when it counts. :lol:

Yesterday, morning around 7am, got 1 oncoming car coming out from Yishun, near the Orchid condo, signal right, just U-Turn, don't care got people or not, got 1 uncle in front of me in the right lane had to siam him, by changing lane. Luckily, the middle lane got nobody, or else gone case.

I flashed my high beam at him, then signal left and changed lane to avoid him.

Then guess what...

The bugger, signal left and came out 1/2 way into my lane just when I was in his blind spot.

I quickly full throttle and got ahead of him and escape. Didn't even had time to horn him with my stebel horn. :cheeky:

finally today... i managed to use my horn after a good 1 month :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

While riding today to kovan heartland area... i went into the mall, come out suddenly force 5 hurricane. Waited for an entire hour for the sudden downpour to end.... and can smell at least the bushfires have been put out.

Kovan quickly became a river and a lake.. see for yourself.

http://photos-g.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-snc1/v2087/53/17/874490112/n874490112_5973838_1923.jpg

http://photos-h.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-snc1/v2087/53/17/874490112/n874490112_5973839_2261.jpg

:angel: The wrath of nature!

P.S. What is LLST, LLPL i forgot already.... =p

today, 2 cars and 1 crane carrier, in a short distance of 200m just swop in to the front of me on the middle lane WITHOUT signal and nearing the junction when the light is amber. wtf.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

today, 2 cars and 1 crane carrier, in a short distance of 200m just swop in to the front of me on the middle lane WITHOUT signal and nearing the junction when the light is amber. wtf.

This is quite a common sight... but I'm actually curious to know... was there any tell tale signs that they are going to cut in front of you?

Normally, there are some signs...

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

While riding today to kovan heartland area... i went into the mall, come out suddenly force 5 hurricane. Waited for an entire hour for the sudden downpour to end.... and can smell at least the bushfires have been put out.

Kovan quickly became a river and a lake.. see for yourself.

http://photos-g.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-snc1/v2087/53/17/874490112/n874490112_5973838_1923.jpg

http://photos-h.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-snc1/v2087/53/17/874490112/n874490112_5973839_2261.jpg

:angel: The wrath of nature!

P.S. What is LLST, LLPL i forgot already.... =p

Wa, so happening, nv send to mediacorp, got $ leh! :lol: