Today crossing pedestrain crossing, one @#$@!$@% SBN 3453 dark blue vehicle chiong red light after 8 seconds, that moron totally never see the crossing from afar and didnt bother to slow down. And some more that pedestrain crossing is designated crossing in front of Kong Wah Primary school!!! You see lah, another low life crap.

Wife/Gf/Mother/Himself Pregnant... :cheeky:

• Replies 25.1k

forget to put cashcard.

next time remember to put, i also kena before, just one min before the gantry close:faint:

today while riding, i donate $ to LTA ah! forget to put cashcard.

Exactly when I was going under the gantry then i recall. "Da177n!"

Go Popular buy those pass holders with extension cord / telelphone like wires, attach to your bike key. Never forget/lost cashcard eversince.

next time remember to put, i also kena before, just one min before the gantry close:faint:

One reason why i don't go by expressways anymore... ERP paradise.. kana $16 already.. :cheeky:

Just to check wif u guys, how fast do u go when riding in-between lanes?

For me,

With jam: at most 60-65 (3rd gear)

Without jam: Will not ride in between at all, even if lane 1 at 60 - Will just follow flow.

I observed many riders quite bochup abt traffic jam/ slow traffic like lane 1 @ 20km/hr, they just zoom in between at abt 80kph, or sometimes even more. But izzen that even more dangerous? At least if maintain 60, retards change lane w/o signal still can brake.

Coz sometimes I "in-between" lane 1 and 2, and go @65kph, den some rider come along and rev me etc.

PS: I will try as much as possible not to be in between lane 2 and lane 3 coz datz where all the big vehicles are! And cars changing lane slightly lesser in faster lanes.

as for me, you guys might say i'm a reckless rider but.. I'm sure I check all blind spots/distance, "estimated/anticipate" the cars infront/beside and behind..

Massive Jam - 50-70 Squeeze whatever lane that's available

Jam - min 50-90 Squeeze whatever lane that's available

No jam - min 80-120 depends on my timing.. If alot of time, will take my time on 80-100 following the flow.. if in a rush, same as above...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Go Popular buy those pass holders with extension cord / telelphone like wires, attach to your bike key. Never forget/lost cashcard eversince.

Eh, bro, like dat only ensure wun forget key, how does it remind abt cashcard eh? :cheeky:

One reason why i don't go by expressways anymore... ERP paradise.. kana $16 already.. :cheeky:

If i dun go by ERP - 1hr :faint: :dozed:

If ERP - 22mins fast and safe

So bobian! :cry:

How much ah 1 time?

Normally I will insert card wan, so pek chek, but gotta move on and dun forget again. :lol:

Means u 70-80 to just to overtake the car(s)? Else wun go that fast in "in-between" mode as well? I'll normally ease throttle instead so i can join in behind them, instead of "cutting" them.

yeap2..nt only cars but other bikes as well..coz when im goin in between i dun like 2 haf a bike infrnt/bhind me..i feel trapped..haha..sometimes bike infrnt kip braking n braking den i oso haf 2 brake den person bhind oso nid 2 brake..so wat i'll do is go to next .5 lane n throttle "more" n go back 2 original .5 lane but infrnt of de guy..like wat i've said..im gettin more & more impatient..heeee

I utilise Boundary Rd>Braddel Rd>Lornie>Adam>Bukit Timah>SIM.... and the reverse order when coming back...

aiyah..im goin by de other way..aye>pie>cte>amk ave 1>boundary rd>yangzheng pri..haha

hahahahaha =X

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Today while riding.. 1 OVERsized guy on a malaysian plate cub is irritatingly annoyingly try to race me.. like WTH??? Can hear him revving his engine and lookin at me... i really pity his gantong man.. they were like screaming "help me..we'r squashed" and i think he could eat up the whole bike.. back to the story... i ignored that guy.. continue to ride as normal.. den side by side he rev his bike again.. this time ... I, 1) Open visor 2)Frown at him 3) Show my middle finger 4) Vulgarities started to fly to him 5) Told him.. Go kill urself with KFC chicken 6) Lastly I smile at him and sped off... And all that while.. He gave a STUN look .. a fcuk face dat is.. Priceless xia...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Today while riding.. 1 OVERsized guy on a malaysian plate cub is irritatingly annoyingly try to race me.. like WTH??? Can hear him revving his engine and lookin at me... i really pity his gantong man.. they were like screaming "help me..we'r squashed" and i think he could eat up the whole bike.. back to the story... i ignored that guy.. continue to ride as normal.. den side by side he rev his bike again.. this time ... I, 1) Open visor 2)Frown at him 3) Show my middle finger 4) Vulgarities started to fly to him 5) Told him.. Go kill urself with KFC chicken 6) Lastly I smile at him and sped off... And all that while.. He gave a STUN look .. a fcuk face dat is.. Priceless xia...

Nice job. A lot of effort, but nice job anyway.

I've gotten this from M'sian bikes before. I don't waste my breath or mince words.

I accelerate slightly ahead and cut him off abruptly, forcing him to hit the brakes.

haha.. nice one... i lazy to say anything.. either rev over, ah bo, ignore and slow down.. he confirm wun slow down de.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

eh, relac la, he never hand gesture u to race right? Or use his head to signal "let's go!"?

Den u go and gan him for no reason? :lol: Maybe he really just trying to go faster...

Like that sounds like "Eh! Stare wat?!" "Ah Bish" scenarios lei?!

ppl rev also dio gan, dun rev kenna horn from behind :lol:

sometimes at traffic junctions stop le also wun anyhow look, ltr ppl think i wanna race. :lol: Actually juz wanna say hi nia...

kekekekekekeke..nice 1 :thumb: kill urself wif kfc chicken??LOL!

eh, relac la, he never hand gesture u to race right? Or use his head to signal "let's go!"?

Den u go and gan him for no reason? :lol: Maybe he really just trying to go faster...

Like that sounds like "Eh! Stare wat?!" "Ah Bish" scenarios lei?!

ppl rev also dio gan, dun rev kenna horn from behind :lol:

sometimes at traffic junctions stop le also wun anyhow look, ltr ppl think i wanna race. :lol: Actually juz wanna say hi nia...

ahhhhhhhhhhhhh..next time jus do dat!stop at traffic junction den turned 2 de person next to u n stick out ur tongue :p hehehehe

u shuld see the way he rev lah... how i wish the piston would just shoot up and hit his jaw... Oh yah TPS... maybe he using the local one... must advise use OEM ... :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Just to check wif u guys, how fast do u go when riding in-between lanes?

For me,

With jam: at most 60-65 (3rd gear)

Without jam: Will not ride in between at all, even if lane 1 at 60 - Will just follow flow.

I observed many riders quite bochup abt traffic jam/ slow traffic like lane 1 @ 20km/hr, they just zoom in between at abt 80kph, or sometimes even more. But izzen that even more dangerous? At least if maintain 60, retards change lane w/o signal still can brake.

Coz sometimes I "in-between" lane 1 and 2, and go @65kph, den some rider come along and rev me etc.

PS: I will try as much as possible not to be in between lane 2 and lane 3 coz datz where all the big vehicles are! And cars changing lane slightly lesser in faster lanes.

just siam when squeezing between lane 1 & 2 when someone is fasting.

65 is quite slow if im nt wrong, i never squeeze betwene 1 & 2 cause i ah pek style, i usually squeeze between 2 & 3 at about 60 too, but this is the lane where most siao drivers any change lane so careful.

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

I just got myself one of these at Bras Basah today while collecting name card... now i attached it to my bike keys, inside put cashcard and name card... very handy!! Never loose your keys ever again! And forget ERP for that matter!

u shuld see the way he rev lah... how i wish the piston would just shoot up and hit his jaw... ... :lol:

hardcore man... HAHAHA i can imagine..REV REV REV REVVVVVV!!! BOOOM "Owwwwwwwwwwwww medic!!!"

Today while riding along penang rd (the side rd beside istana to the CTE i saw like an x9 kana sandwich by a toyota saloon cos the car driver was BLIND... The poor guy wobble and regain his balance and give the thumbs up to the driver like saying "goood, ,u good.... makan me you good!" He was going the same way as me so i followed..

He tail gate the car all the way sia.. which was going at 50km/h so i pull up to him and gesture to him like what u going to do to that car? He visor up and shout to me he going to follow all the way until the car leave the expressway.

I nodded and throttle to the car side to see who driving, dono male or female driver can't see clearly and his or her little kid in the front seat sia... Whoa... Then i think that scooter chap going chase them all the way arr?... I dono already... ride away mind my own business...

Oh and along AYE after Keppel rd exit toward portsdown exit i saw a lady rider in office wear on a very nice WHITE super four!! Plate number also nice!! F*111*!! 111 my last time station call sign!! Hahhaa.... NICE BIKE BABE!!! :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Edited by xXxRatedxXx

He visor up and shout to me he going to follow all the way until the car leave the expressway.

wah, this guy so free ar?

for me i just continue my journey

today while riding... im gonna sing britney spears song again... "Hit me baby one more time"

seriously a lot of cars is speeding at expressway.

travelling at 120 km/h also not enough to prevent them from overtaking me from left. hope TP catch all the cars at lane 1. it's bugging me, cars = SPEED. should revoke their licence.

i was damn late for work today and i had to turn back as i left my wallet at home. On TPE, a malaysian kup was riding at 70 on the 1st lane. not wanting to be an assh*le myself, i turned on my right signal. he ignores. i flashed my high beam, he still ignores and purposely moved more to the left and right to prevent me from overtaking. i cant possibly squeeze inbetween him and a lorry on the 2nd lane as my side boxes will either hit him or the lorry. so i got no choice but dropped a gear and squeezed between him and the divider when he moved from right to left. saw in my side mirrors he probably pointed his middle finger at me. i whacked my throttle open and out comes a cloud of carbon smoke and sped off.

reached work 10 mins late. sigh.

seriously a lot of cars is speeding at expressway.

travelling at 120 km/h also not enough to prevent them from overtaking me from left. hope TP catch all the cars at lane 1. it's bugging me, cars = SPEED. should revoke their licence.

If they are overtaking you on the left it only means you are road hogging... regardless of your speed.

Seasoned riders will tell you the same thing.

But please don't try this on the NSH. You might get steam rollered by a truck or bus. They travel faster than 120 KMH on that highway sometimes.

Speed does not equate to right of way on any highway, contrary to the misplaced beliefs of some Singaporean drivers.

Edited by Raptor

more and more ppl on the phone while driving...the penalty is so severe and these arses are still doing it.

today i out at the earliest possible legal time, chun chun 6.00pm was on bike liao!

Wah! first time PIE no jam lei?! :lol: A lil slow but at least no jam.

overtaking you on the left it only means you are road hogging... regardless of your speed.

Which means the speed camera is actually to catch motorists going too slow?!

Is that legally correct? Coz I unds the speed limit indicates UPPER limit, not LOWER limit?

While we are on that point, will TP actually come and signal u and tel u "y so slow that I can cut u from left?"!?! A bit ridunculous right.

I know la, some motorists juz wan fast fast fast. Normally I will use lane 1only if overtake/ no diff wif lane 2 coz of traffic conditions.

But seriously, if evione think like dis den how? Coz i ever see minivans swerving like they are bike, speeding ridunculously and overtaking from left - that means everyone else is too slow? Like that how? Go shoulder?

We all noe wat happens when 30km > road allowed and worse for 50km > road allowed wat, so how can that statement be true? :angel:

i was damn late for work today and i had to turn back as i left my wallet at home. On TPE, a malaysian kup was riding at 70 on the 1st lane. not wanting to be an assh*le myself, i turned on my right signal. he ignores. i flashed my high beam, he still ignores and purposely moved more to the left and right to prevent me from overtaking. i cant possibly squeeze inbetween him and a lorry on the 2nd lane as my side boxes will either hit him or the lorry. so i got no choice but dropped a gear and squeezed between him and the divider when he moved from right to left. saw in my side mirrors he probably pointed his middle finger at me. i whacked my throttle open and out comes a cloud of carbon smoke and sped off.

reached work 10 mins late. sigh.

ur bike too up liao, he feel insecure :lol:

I hope i nv give anyone that impression when i was at lane 1 following (safely!) behind car. Coz sometimes may swerve ah, and i noticed some riders dun dare cut me - maybe think i trying to chut stunt. :lol: But not at 70! I'll just leave it as nearer to 110 :cheeky:

Edited by JackOHJack