Road HOG! :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2403/2286903804_a7aca15864.jpg?v=0

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

• Replies 25.1k

Yeah vespa must be prepared to pay upwards of $5000 for a restored condition one that can ride away immediately....

I just wheelie her off the bike... :angel::cheeky:

depends ba, my cousin last time bought one oldtimer vespa $800++, bike diam some more throw in free "revamp".

ENd up he sold @ 1k++ after a few months of usage! :lol:

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!but rly lei..nt once or twice..many many times le he beat red light..still dare 2 say no camera mah so can beat..den rd hog :faint: i told him..no matter hw fast u go..100 or 120 as long as got vehicle bhind tailgating super close is rd hogging..cheebeiiiii..everytime look at mirror sure gt vehicles der..can see de driver's face oso >

de last time i pillion-ed some1 she flew off 2gether wif my bike like superwoman..wahahahaha

Next time u long pang him lor, den can tel him "watch & learn!" !! :lol:

Gal, ride with care, from the description sound funny, but accidents are never funny, IT"S NOT OK TO BE INVOLVED IN ACCIDENT(S)!

Road HOG! :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2403/2286903804_a7aca15864.jpg?v=0

:lol: :faint:

Next time u long pang him lor, den can tel him "watch & learn!" !! :lol:

Gal, ride with care, from the description sound funny, but accidents are never funny, IT"S NOT OK TO BE INVOLVED IN ACCIDENT(S)!

dat's the thing as 2 y he tompang me marh..coz he see i ride oso wanna :faint: ++ i cannot tompang ppl who r heavier than me..bike sure fly..hahaha :p

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Today while riding... i saw Pplater and his (2nd) beloved, FAZER 600... was there to do servicing, me i was there to ask ah chong about my bike top end overhaul. As always Ah chong never fails to impress....

OTR nothing much, just the usual riff-raff: change lane abruptly/invisible stop line/swerve violently out/condemn lady drivers... etc.

dr chong's shop cannot go on mondays.. blardy hell.. i was there from 2pm to 6+... :dozed::dozed::dozed:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

dr chong's shop cannot go on mondays.. blardy hell.. i was there from 2pm to 6+... :dozed::dozed::dozed:

LOL no wwonder u looked tired... hahah and hungry!! Never call s4dreamer come buy makan for us... hahahha!

Today while riding... i saw one big rectangle table top lying right smack in the middle of 2nd lane on expressway along PIE after jurong west exit (towards TUAS direction)..(covering 3/4 of the lane) ...

swerved into 1st lane to siam the object.. thanks to endlessloop n his team's HOV!

anyone knows what is the number to call to get LTA to pick up these rubbish or not?

Today while riding... i saw one big rectangle table top lying right smack in the middle of 2nd lane on expressway along PIE after jurong west exit (towards TUAS direction)..(covering 3/4 of the lane) ...

swerved into 1st lane to siam the object.. thanks to endlessloop n his team's HOV!

anyone knows what is the number to call to get LTA to pick up these rubbish or not?

You are a fighter pilot on an X1!!! Shoot to kill!! or wheelie over it!!

Lets all have a look @ which bloody kotek is parking at my bike lots today... hmm http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs036.snc1/2665_160074740112_874490112_6517285_7918526_n.jpg

Cheebeh i want to see how he come out... want to push my bike?? Handle bar lock babe!! See u push must leave in the middle of the road??

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs036.snc1/2665_160074745112_874490112_6517286_5535084_n.jpg

Lets all have a look @ which bloody kotek is parking at my bike lots today... hmm http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs036.snc1/2665_160074740112_874490112_6517285_7918526_n.jpg

Cheebeh i want to see how he come out... want to push my bike?? Handle bar lock babe!! See u push must leave in the middle of the road??

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs036.snc1/2665_160074745112_874490112_6517286_5535084_n.jpg

wheelie on expressway? raining leh!! lol..

wah piang... u use bike to block car eh? later he dun care juz reverse den ur handle bar alignment sure bye bye one..

And that is what he is going to do. Push your bike to the middle of the driveway so that he can come out and then leave your bike there.

Hopefully he does not drop your bike while pushing it.

I dunno what you trying to achieve out of this... but sure there must be a better way of sending the message to the guy then to risk your own bike.

And that is what he is going to do. Push your bike to the middle of the driveway so that he can come out and then leave your bike there.

Hopefully he does not drop your bike while pushing it.

I dunno what you trying to achieve out of this... but sure there must be a better way of sending the message to the guy then to risk your own bike.

You are right rappy... so i chickened out... i didn't park the bike there... introducing the "PARK RESPONSIBLY" flyer in its third printing!

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs036.snc1/2665_160079715112_874490112_6517339_3295415_n.jpg

Very provocative, very easy to understand, very to the point. The kid gloves are off... but i WILL NOT repeat WILL NOT destroy other people's property.

I Wonder if sportsbike no fairing can right?? I was thinking of removing my fairings and convert my CBR into a naked streetfighter.

Hmm...this is actually quite subjective to each his/her decision.

For me, well, I liken that to an unshaved woman going naked.

It's up to her to keep it, but at least keep the sexy lingerie on yeah? :)

By the way, thumbs up to this poster that you did:

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs036.snc1/2665_160079715112_874490112_6517339_3295415_n.jpg

Very provocative, very easy to understand, very to the point.

redbeacon : gosh....you remind me of my friend who had a portion of her exhaust flying off in the middle of NSH. for me, i had screws dropping off til i dunno as well. my bike has a lot of 'koyok' on it as well haha

Koyok? That's an understatement, sis.

There's more:

- Right side signal light fell off (that's 5 happy meals' worth of money wasted)

- Left side screw to my license plate fell, and I rode home with car drivers pointing out to their children in their backseat: senget lagi, yang ia macam akan nak jatuh (huh?)

- My lousy aftermarket rearset's footpeg lever fell off. To make do of this spectacular situation, I had to ride home with the tip of my right toes dangling in the air.

To improvise because all the bikeshops didn't sell spare footpeg brake levers like these, my new lever is actually 2 nuts, and one lame screw through the hole where the previous one fell.

The only thing that's not dropping (low) are my darn knee sliders...oops, that's a different topic altogether. :cool:

Edited by redbeacon
Insert a fancy translation link

Maybe huairen was refering to weekdays. I ever stayed over at my friend's place in JB a few months back. I start work at 9am so i moved off at ard 5am from JB. Damm stuck in the jam for 1 1/2 hours sia. 6 days suffering a week is tiring so i moved back to singapore n lived with my parents.

You often go to JB on sunday mornings at ard 6am izzit. I do it almosts weekly leh how cud i missed a lady on a sportsbikes?

Yeah they are in hot demand. One of my goals is to own a Vespa but Fino is like the sibling of it, and they are cuter. Hahaha I'll be sure to stay away from large vehicles when I'm riding such a small scooter. Time to save money and get a Fino, hehe!

Another unorthodox method to drop off pillion? Hahaha!

EMF : weekdays are bad...the jam will taper off abt 10plus in the morn.

Fritz : lots of mods u can do to the bike too! now they come in new colors too.

Koyok? That's an understatement, sis.

There's more:

- Right side signal light fell off (that's 5 happy meals' worth of money wasted)

- Left side screw to my license plate fell, and I rode home with car drivers pointing out to their children in their backseat: senget lagi, yang ia macam akan nak jatuh (huh?)

- My lousy aftermarket rearset's footpeg lever fell off. To make do of this spectacular situation, I had to ride home with the tip of my right toes dangling in the air.

To improvise because all the bikeshops didn't sell spare footpeg brake levers like these, my new lever is actually 2 nuts, and one lame screw through the hole where the previous one fell.

The only thing that's not dropping (low) are my darn knee sliders...oops, that's a different topic altogether. :cool:

wah....so jialat?!?! amazing how you got back in one piece (well er almost)

hmmm so wat's with your knee sliders? :cool:

the number's CALL-LTA. Just look at your key pad and locate the respective numbers. Easiest way to remember it.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

today while riding to camp at around 7.45am at ecp near changi naval base exit , i travel at around 150km/hr + - , saw a flashing blue n red light 50m ahead of me, i close throttle , slam brake like mad, reduce my speed to 70, on my headlight, then clutch in to reduce the pipe noise.. scare the sh!t out of me... LOL:cheeky:

lucky the tp was busy with one gsr600 or 400 cannot see clearly, at the road side..

wah, 150km/h??? ride safe n follow speed limit dude.

i 2 days nv ride bike, haha, tmr must ride, buey tahan

EMF : weekdays are bad...the jam will taper off abt 10plus in the morn.

Fritz : lots of mods u can do to the bike too! now they come in new colors too.

So you still riding in to JB early sunday mornings. If you ride in alone pls be extra alert. Everyone knows JB is not a safe place for us Singaporeans on bikes. Last week someone was rob while he was on his bike. 1 kupkia came from behind n snatch his helmet bag. Very suay leh his passport was in the bag n the thieves rode off wit it.

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Fwa, u always seem to kenna such hazards otr? :lol: Heng u went for HOV, now can spot from far away eh? :thumb:

Yeah. I have one.

I will get tired while walking the extra distance. Probably have to lean on his door to rest for a bit. Hope my ass doesn't dent in the door panel on that car too.

For the record, my ass has dented 3 car doors in so far in the past year. :p

And they don't pop back out one, once I've regained my strength and carried on my way.

Oh bless my frail frail constitution.... :(

Poor me... Poooooor me..... :(

Fwa, u always seem to kenna such hazards otr? :lol: Heng u went for HOV, now can spot from far away eh? :thumb:

haha.. sibeh suay la.. most prob is coz i m on expressways for long distances most of the time la.. thats y always get to see these KILLER litter...

yeap! can spot from far away.. lol.. coz of the safety cocoon technique.. have more time to react to unforseen dangers on the roads! :thumb:

Yeah. I have one.

I will get tired while walking the extra distance. Probably have to lean on his door to rest for a bit. Hope my ass doesn't dent in the door panel on that car too.

For the record, my ass has dented 3 car doors in so far in the past year. :p

And they don't pop back out one, once I've regained my strength and carried on my way.

Oh bless my frail frail constitution.... :(

Poor me... Poooooor me..... :(

i have a dent on the side of my fuel tank since I bought it from my previous owner... did he happen to .. .. ... . :angel:

the number's CALL-LTA. Just look at your key pad and locate the respective numbers. Easiest way to remember it.

thanks bro! LOL.. i think they will be gettin calls from me frequently.. haha.. always encounter these kind of KILLER litter on the expressways~ :faint:

haha.. i used to call them for every thing. Street lamp spoil, spillover from trucks, traffic light spoil etc etc... For debris otr u should actually call NEA. Read in the papers their hotline is pretty efficient. But calling LTA will suffice coz they will notify the relevant agencies to settle.

Hey guys gotten into an accident or should i say a freak accident..

I was going to my client's place today and was traveling around 30km/h slowly cos i was looking at the signboards when a car from behind wanna cut me.. But cos the road is a small road with 2 way the car have to cut into another lane. Juz nice another car came from the opp direction then car 1 nv see if i'm there swerve into me and i had to swerve my bike left..

When i e-brake, my bike stopped but then cos there is construction on my left and road is sandy, i slipped and fell, my shin caught in between the kerb and my bike.. wow, the pain is so sharp i totally almost blacked out and no energy to pull my bike up.. I struggled for about 1 min almost blacking out cos of the pain when an old uncle ran over and helped but cos no str to pull up. Luckily got a nice phantom rider stopped and pull the bike up with the uncle..

He helped me up + also took a pain killer spray used for soccer player to help me spray my injury. Got a hair line crack on my shin. Lucky another guy helped pushed by bike to a bike parking lot and put coupon for me.. dam nice pple around..

Ending of story, the driver ran with no one witnessing the situation.. The pple only can when i shouted for help.. -.-'' Overall, singaporeans are still helpful for injured pple.. But the driver is still an arse to run..

But very very very thanks to the phantom rider who helped me today.. Super nice guy.. Hope you see this msg.. Really thank you very much.. I'm riding a red vers with spec3 design s4 at ann siang road. Super thanks again.