• Replies 25.1k

Tonight while riding... clock another 100km uselessly going to second link, pay $1.40 in cash card tolls... only to reach malaysia side and refused entry cos passport expires in

I know your mother lah!! I offer him RM10, he say no la, you know... you know... you know...

Give up, i ask him what his name is and he laugh shake his head and cover his vest where his nametag is....

LLST... turn around go home when my other stuff raincoat all this still in the other biker's box.... they go already... Now i at home waiting till 4am till the come back sg to take the things....

Sibeh Cartoon lah these malaysian officers.....

Tonight while riding... clock another 100km uselessly going to second link, pay $1.40 in cash card tolls... only to reach malaysia side and refused entry cos passport expires in

I know your mother lah!! I offer him RM10, he say no la, you know... you know... you know...

Give up, i ask him what his name is and he laugh shake his head and cover his vest where his nametag is....

LLST... turn around go home when my other stuff raincoat all this still in the other biker's box.... they go already... Now i at home waiting till 4am till the come back sg to take the things....

Sibeh Cartoon lah these malaysian officers.....

wah lau not as if ur passport expired what......................

any more-experienced riders here care to share this kind of ...... going-to-expire passport incidents?

only to reach malaysia side and refused entry cos passport expires in

confirm cannot, unless if got one-two months still okie, but play safe is 6 months.

u go in liao also hard to go out if the officer wanna play punk

confirm cannot, unless if got one-two months still okie, but play safe is 6 months.

Nvm suck thumb.. time for me to change biometric already.... ha.... now gg to yishun dam to meet the guys...

Same here. Especially, I will watch out for their wheels... whether they are trying to cut into my lane or not...

I really don't bother who's behind the wheels... I just care about the rider or driver staying off of my lane! It's too much of a bother... just couldn't care less...

See... just like your HOV.

But I practice my own brand of HOV. It's a combo of offensive and defensive riding.

It has 2 simple main rules

1. Every other vehicle is an obstacle that never saw me and will try to cut me down

2. Overtake the idiots! :angel: No friends amongst strangers.

yes, better if dun go in if

that time my fren went over with 4 other frens in car, all 5 kenna, 1 pax 50 llst.

See... just like your HOV.

But I practice my own brand of HOV. It's a combo of offensive and defensive riding.

It has 2 simple main rules

1. Every other vehicle is an obstacle that never saw me and will try to cut me down

2. Overtake the idiots! :angel: No friends amongst strangers.

Teach me sifu!! Me still new in the ways of using "the force".... All are obstacles.... but i choose to "split" out of the way... hahah!!

yes, better if dun go in if

that time my fren went over with 4 other frens in car, all 5 kenna, 1 pax 50 llst.

MALAYSIA BOLEH LA!! BAIKKKKKK!!!http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0cKk1PwbRp7ac/610x.jpg

Today when riding, a stupid driver, really blur sotong kena horned by me.

The incident is a bit like this, only I didn't bang into his window. ==>

I was riding, following my colleage's car, when the blur driver came out of his Condomium

doing a right turn and came right out onto the main road.

I noticed the driver looking at our direction intially, but then after checking the other side, he started to look down and drive out. Really is looking down at his "Kuku Jiao" area when driving. Nearly bang me, think he never even notice got bike behind the car. He just assume after my colleage's car pass he can go. Didn't even bother to check.

Kena horn by me then he wake up his idea look at my direction and E-braked 90 degrees to the white line in the middle of the road, his car bonnet sticking out 1/2 way in my lane, back side sticking out 1/2 way in the oncoming traffic's lane. I quickly Pylon Salom round his car and rejoin my colleage's car Phew close one!

Earlier at the Sports stadium forget to take out my keys Kee! Kee! I think a fellow biker might have pluck it out and placed it on my net. Heng never ride it way. :sweat:

Thanks whoever your are. :smile:

I was riding, following my colleage's car, when the blur driver came out of his Condomium

I noticed the driver looking at our direction intially, but then after checking the other side, he started to look down and drive out. Really is looking down at his "Kuku Jiao" area when driving. Nearly bang me, think he never even notice got bike behind the car. He just assume after my colleage's car pass he can go. Didn't even bother to check.

Kena horn by me then he wake up his idea look at my direction and E-braked 90 degrees to the white line in the middle of the road, his car bonnet sticking out 1/2 way in my lane, back side sticking out 1/2 way in the oncoming traffic's lane. I quickly Pylon Salom round his car and rejoin my colleage's car Phew close one!

Earlier at the Sports stadium forget to take out my keys Kee! Kee! I think a fellow biker might have pluck it out and placed it on my net. Heng never ride it way. :sweat:

Fwa! really fantabulous driving... maybe he thinking y cannot stand? y?!??!?! :lol::lol::lol:

u ish lucky! Just like me! :lol::lol: lots of good samaritan ard! :thumb:

Champion.... some drivers are really C O C K-STERS.... "Ooooooh Maybe if i look at my d i c k, maybe i become invincible and other road users have to give way to me!!!" See no evil really... cos looking at his d i c k head.

Nah, his "Kuku Jiao" not so powerful. :lol:

I think he was probably sms-ing using one hand and hidding the phone from view by placing it low, near his "kuku jiao" so that if TP pass by cannot see.

Hi. Do you all know how do armies ride their bike? When turning left, they stick out the left hand, when slowing down, they put up their right hand and slowly wave it back, like a pilot closing throttle action. Its like precision drills. Anyway, I decided to try it out just now.

I was wearing tinted visor and do hand signal on the road just now.. damn malu sia.. I only did it cos i was wearing tinted visor and no one could see me! If I wear normal helmet with clear visor and do all those drills, i think ppl will laugh at me!! Anyway I did it to test its effectiveness, and YES! Cars actually slow down for me! At the ECP, I was at lane 1 at 90km/h, did the "Slow down" sign with my right hand cos this red plater was tailgating, I did the signal and the car behind me change lane and overtake me!!

Next time I will wear white "durian" glove to complete the look. I think we should all practice this hand signal for our safety!

http://i41.tinypic.com/2vj99ua.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff288/jinpwnsyou/Whack_a_kitty.gif

Next time I will wear white "durian" glove to complete the look. I think we should all practice this hand signal for our safety!

Actually... ya know... if you tied 2 durians to your wrists and flagged the durians for all those hand signals, I'm pretty sure everyone would stick their arses far away from you. Heck.. I wouldn't want to be near u too :deal:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

was at tampines mall going home just now at 3.30pm. left lane were jammed with car. I was on the right lane with no car. Suddenly this jerk with car plate number SGJ5536C, dunno simi brand black car without looking at right mirror, without signaling right, turn out just like that. I siam ka buay hu until almost hit the center divider. Showing his guilt, he sped off quite fast. But si bei tulan.. I gave chase with my bloody honda wave 125cc.. till next red traffic light.. I show him the do you have brain hand sign. He dare to signal back saying i shift in and out of traffic!! Damn that civil servant which i saw his pass around the gear. I shall CURSE him to have his license kantong for ever. This type of driver is not safe to be with in singapore road. SUPER BLUE BIRD S-HOLE FREAKING MAN

SGJ5536C... Got one website to find out what car that is leh.. Forgot what already.. 5536 sounds like a good number, no?

Anyway jokes aside, I have been blessed to not kena this kinda treatment.. FROM SINGAPORE CARS. Cars starting with J i kena many many times already ah.. cannot count already ah.. Get used to it only lah..

http://i41.tinypic.com/2vj99ua.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff288/jinpwnsyou/Whack_a_kitty.gif

This type of person must report, go to the Traffic police website and lodge a complain.

If your letter successful you will be asked if you can be a witness before they investigate the case. If you cannot be a witness, then too bad the driver gets away.

haha, just came back from bike wacking session, damned tired, now slacking at home till tmr:cheeky:

Where u go whack?? I heard tuas got track to whack... $15/hour... want bring my bike in try try.. :cheeky::cheeky:

hm, I was from serangoon going off to somewhere...this merc decided to squirt the mirror wipers and I was directly behind him....

nnh idiotic driver...big car small brains

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

want bring my bike in try try.. :cheeky::cheeky:

jio me along if u going, but u got mesh/leather amour suit or driving centre knee/elbow guards, leather boots? pm me lor

nnh idiotic driver...big car small brains

some of them even blind, saw alot of drivers using hp when driving, then drive zig zag, ccb, feel like slapping them for being stupid

jio me along if u going, but u got mesh/leather amour suit or driving centre knee/elbow guards, leather boots? pm me lor

some of them even blind, saw alot of drivers using hp when driving, then drive zig zag, ccb, feel like slapping them for being stupid

1. have ... the mesh i always wear plus SSDC knee and elbow guards should be enough ba... bare minimum... me just go there play play...

2. Ya la... change lane abruptly no signal then after that like straddle two lane then i cannot split lane... sian-ded..

was at tampines mall going home just now at 3.30pm. left lane were jammed with car. I was on the right lane with no car. Suddenly this jerk with car plate number SGJ5536C, dunno simi brand black car without looking at right mirror, without signaling right, turn out just like that. I siam ka buay hu until almost hit the center divider. Showing his guilt, he sped off quite fast. But si bei tulan.. I gave chase with my bloody honda wave 125cc.. till next red traffic light.. I show him the do you have brain hand sign. He dare to signal back saying i shift in and out of traffic!! Damn that civil servant which i saw his pass around the gear. I shall CURSE him to have his license kantong for ever. This type of driver is not safe to be with in singapore road. SUPER BLUE BIRD S-HOLE FREAKING MAN

:angry: topid drivers! he's trying to tell u if u can zig zag den he can cut u like that!? :dot:

care bro, take some time to reflect whether u could have minimised the effect? :cheeky: just the same old 0.02!

i learnt that whenever dez 1 lane clogged up, SURE got some ahole swerve out w/o signal, kenna a few times ald. only diff is if u behind/ in front or beside the idiot, and if u were going @ high speed or slow speed..

SGJ5536C... Got one website to find out what car that is leh.. Forgot what already.. 5536 sounds like a good number, no?

Anyway jokes aside, I have been blessed to not kena this kinda treatment.. FROM SINGAPORE CARS. Cars starting with J i kena many many times already ah.. cannot count already ah.. Get used to it only lah..

wat website? let us noe yeah?

This type of person must report, go to the Traffic police website and lodge a complain.

If your letter successful you will be asked if you can be a witness before they investigate the case. If you cannot be a witness, then too bad the driver gets away.

I report 2 liao, they never get back to me, 1 is truck tailgater, e other taxi using handphone, maybe got other priorities ba?

But ya, report more ba, dun let them get away, dun care got use or not, just report ba.

The taxi handphone incident i even send to the respective company, also yet to hear from them..

yes, there are also those who think they can lane split like bikes :faint::faint::faint:

Where u go whack?? I heard tuas got track to whack... $15/hour... want bring my bike in try try.. :cheeky::cheeky:

today, i also whacked 2 bikes. one is my own bike and the other is honda wave. just whack like nobody's business. cos yesterday go jb just top up my tank. and somebody already top up for my honda wave. and today's mileage for my own bike is already 150km. damn!

anyway, anyone wanna go touring? i think i ready liao! cos today while riding, i'm soooo tired cos yesterday, i go jb pumped petrol and reached home only at about 4am. but still, managed to ride a bike safely from 8am till 2pm and 5pm to 11pm. means i can control my sleepy eyes even while riding! and now, rest also until abt 7am tomorrow for another round of deliveries. i'll keep you guys updated if i can make it back home alive. hahahaha... i'm sooo bored that i'll just keep on working myself to death. but riding a bike is seriously fun! i'm still not bored of doing deliveries. still got few more months to work myself to death.

i learnt that whenever dez 1 lane clogged up, SURE got some ahole swerve out w/o signal, kenna a few times ald. only diff is if u behind/ in front or beside the idiot, and if u were going @ high speed or slow speed..

yesterday night, while lane-splitting happily through heavy traffic along orchard road, got this arse-hole just switch to the faster lane with no signal and turn out abruptly. my pillion damn funny cos he scolded me why i swerve out like mad. before he could finish his sentence, he went... woah shi.t! cos he finally looked in front to see what's going on as i managed to pylon slalom past the stupid car by mere centimetres.

after the shock, my friend even dare to ask me why i avoided the car. cos if that guy langgar us, we are sure not to be in a serious accident but we can claim a lot of money from the guy! cos he fail to signal to change lane and fail to check his blindspot. and i was telling my friend that i was lane-splitting so even if he knocked us, part of the blame can be on me for lane-splitting.

so my main question is, whose fault will it be if indeed, there is an accident happen in this manner?

going off topic, i just finally realised why people like to go clubbing. so many hawt chicks, photogenic caucasions, sophisticated ladies, sexy b*tches are in the house!!

Edited by firefox87