$180 for bt39, 80/90, 90/80 - pls let me noe its ok.

bt of cos a bit ex than tt900:sian:

due to the rise of yen, think the price went up bah, but i lost touch on bt39 pricing already cos i dun use tat tires anymore, going for bt16 or power one next:angel:

• Replies 25.1k

Hoho... At least now u know where it is... its tucked away in a little corner of sin ming... if i first time go i also dono where it is.... :cheeky:

ya lo.. haha..

Went BBDC just now to see my friends taking their practical just now, how I wish I can take my 2A soon, haha. Got lost again going back home till the point that I clocked in 41km going home from Bukit Gombak Plaza. Man, I really need a street directory; desperately.

anyone riding ard 11pm on 23rd april 2009, hope u r okay coz the wind was so bloody strong that kicked up all the construction site's dusts to my 13th floor. i heard ambulances (plural!) from huge Bukit Batok firestation scrambling out.

I was having prata in Bishan when the wind kicked up so strongly at 11pm, some dust got into my eye, and I gobbled my prata before the flying garbage and whatever could fly took it. Never seen anything like that in Singapore. My house downstairs looks like a mess. Some kind of freak wind and thunderstorm. Maybe tmr's news will be interesting.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

nearly kanna knocked down today at moulmein rd by stupid uncle driving a nissan sunny. i was on the extreme right lane just before the traffic light to make a u turn back towards the cte when this bugger signal and straight away turn into my lane. horned teh fugger and when i stopped at the traffic light, i turned back and sign language him if he got check his blind spot or not. he cant seem to be bothered. showed the finger and he showed me back. knn buay tahan liao. park the bike, and walk towards his car, fugged him big time in which he claimed he cannot see me. on seeing how much i held up the traffic, i just turned back to my bike and moved off, in which he fugging tailgate me all the way to kitchener rd.

SCN6668A green nissan sunny

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

so the strong wind is like islandwide uh?

i thought its like going to rain, but never before something like this happened.

well hope everyone is at home safe and sound

(=

anyway; my neighbours clothes which they hung at the corridor flew down. hehehe good luck to them tomorrow morning when they find their clothes gone.

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

its like freak weather. got tree fell on lane 3 of CTE just before the orchard tunnel towards AYE.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

Went BBDC just now to see my friends taking their practical just now, how I wish I can take my 2A soon, haha. Got lost again going back home till the point that I clocked in 41km going home from Bukit Gombak Plaza. Man, I really need a street directory; desperately.

ahhhhhhhhh..bro!take wif me take wif me..butbut when u enrolling??hehehehe..2A!!!!

nearly kanna knocked down today at moulmein rd by stupid uncle driving a nissan sunny. i was on the extreme right lane just before the traffic light to make a u turn back towards the cte when this bugger signal and straight away turn into my lane. horned teh fugger and when i stopped at the traffic light, i turned back and sign language him if he got check his blind spot or not. he cant seem to be bothered. showed the finger and he showed me back. knn buay tahan liao. park the bike, and walk towards his car, fugged him big time in which he claimed he cannot see me. on seeing how much i held up the traffic, i just turned back to my bike and moved off, in which he fugging tailgate me all the way to kitchener rd.

SCN6668A green nissan sunny

dis kind of thing next time jus let it go *breathe in breathe out* coz everywhere u go oso sure tio 1..dun care bout all dis arses & ride safe :thumb:

i thought its like going to rain, but never before something like this happened.

(=

anyway; my neighbours clothes which they hung at the corridor flew down. hehehe good luck to them tomorrow morning when they find their clothes gone.

:lol: i was *slping* n wondering whether i've parked my bike properly coz can hear the winds sibei strong *still sleeping*..scared ltr the bike topple..hurhur *aftwhich i tot i was dreaming* but early morn ride to work saw alot of things on the rd..branches, leaves *i wasn't dreaming aft all*

today while riding..eh chris..rly no erp lei frm jurong to sgoon via AYE>CTE..lol..1st time went by der coz usually i'll take AYE>PIE>CTE..but apparently AYE in the morn is scary..everything so packed n somemore only 3/4 lanes..i hate enclosed area..so difficult to split lanes n ride in between cars..heee :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

heard from my his dat the strong winds last nite caused some bikes in his estate to topple and fall like dominos

ahhhhhhhhh..bro!take wif me take wif me..butbut when u enrolling??hehehehe..2A!!!!

Only can enroll on 15th January 2010, hahaha still a long way to go. You want to wait for me huh? Hehehe!

heard from my his dat the strong winds last nite caused some bikes in his estate to topple and fall like dominos

wah!!!! :eek: if my bike like dat i sure heartpain :cry:

Only can enroll on 15th January 2010, hahaha still a long way to go. You want to wait for me huh? Hehehe!

hahaha..nvmlah..me taking arnd sept i tink :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

was turning into a left curve right curve lane...

see this car being driving from left lane to right lane while turning.

nearly hit the car behind.

i drove forward... hoping that i can horn the car...

but no chance...

then saw the driver.....

*no offence* a lady driver....

sitted so close to the steering wheel and upright.

look very much like the sin ming editor..

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Must have been a kupkia that was covered.

Lightweight + a sail-like windtrap = humpty-dumpty

Today while riding...

The jam ah.... worse than peanut butter and jelly.....

Reach Braddel road already jam... wa 9am only leh... ****... nvm, split lanes... dono why today got SO MANY OPTIMUS PRIME on that stretch.... split past them my balls shrink when the huge diesel exhuast roar to life next to me.... every kind of optimus prime also have.... Container truck la, trailer truck la, malaysian goods truck.... Bus... Even the long vehicle carrying the excavator and crane vehicle also got... OMG!!!

Maybe they can all join together to form devastator!! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: oops... like that they not call optimus prime liao.. rather CONSTRUCTICONS!!!

http://ssjlogan.files.wordpress.com/2008/09/300px-devastatormanga1.jpg

Whoa buay tahan cos morning rush hour... some cars impatient also don let me lane split kanina all want to sandwich me... bloody hell!!! If u can't move don't make me can't move also!!!

Stim ah today, i had the most fun fighting thru traffic, today is the kick-ass most heaviest traffic i have ever encountered while riding... spent half an hour lanessplitting thru deadlocked traffic from Braddel>Lornie>Adam.... Even beyond also still jam.... good luck to car drivers.. hehehhee!!!

today while riding along bt tima/clementi rd der it was freaking jam..no matter bike can squeeze i still dun like jams -_-..anyways..der were more cars lane changing then usual..which is damn farkering irritating..once was sooo close to a taxi..crap..another time at lane 1 another car changed lane frm lane 2 to 1 so super slow that i was stuck behind d car and another rider who i noticed been on d same road earlier was on my right waved me to go ahead to squeeze to the car's right even tho d car is still moving into lane 1..tat small gesture from a fellow rider shows alot..another time later on when i was lane splitting a damn car which i was quite close behind on his left side suddenly lane change to his left, which made me ride into the left-er lane and almost into another car if i'd gone any faster..crap..was pissed and gave him the finger and blast off..

and i realise..the only ones who wud truly understand a rider is another fellow rider..

Ditto... it takes a rider to know a rider.... and it takes a kotek car driver not to know anything about road usage... Yes: Signal lever is on the right of the steering wheel... pls use it! Its there for a reason...

I heard that fallen trees from last night's storm are casuing jams all over sg today....

Today while riding...

The jam ah.... worse than peanut butter and jelly.....

Reach Braddel road already jam... wa 9am only leh... ****... nvm, split lanes... dono why today got SO MANY OPTIMUS PRIME on that stretch.... split past them my balls shrink when the huge diesel exhuast roar to life next to me.... every kind of optimus prime also have.... Container truck la, trailer truck la, malaysian goods truck.... Bus... Even the long vehicle carrying the excavator and crane vehicle also got... OMG!!!

Maybe they can all join together to form devastator!! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: oops... like that they not call optimus prime liao.. rather CONSTRUCTICONS!!!

http://ssjlogan.files.wordpress.com/2008/09/300px-devastatormanga1.jpg

Whoa buay tahan cos morning rush hour... some cars impatient also don let me lane split kanina all want to sandwich me... bloody hell!!! If u can't move don't make me can't move also!!!

Stim ah today, i had the most fun fighting thru traffic, today is the kick-ass most heaviest traffic i have ever encountered while riding... spent half an hour lanessplitting thru deadlocked traffic from Braddel>Lornie>Adam.... Even beyond also still jam.... good luck to car drivers.. hehehhee!!!

hahaha..crap siak..i hate morning traffic..but sometimes can be fun & challenging to go thru~! hehehe..

was turning into a left curve right curve lane...

see this car being driving from left lane to right lane while turning.

nearly hit the car behind.

i drove forward... hoping that i can horn the car...

but no chance...

then saw the driver.....

*no offence* a lady driver....

sitted so close to the steering wheel and upright.

look very much like the sin ming editor..

hahaha..none taken..i share the same sentiments..but there are lady drivers who i respect cuz they aint show no mercy on d road :bow:

its like freak weather. got tree fell on lane 3 of CTE just before the orchard tunnel towards AYE.

same on pie last nyt, some distance before bke exit..

(=

freaky winds sia..never felt that kinda winds before..*shivers*

yeah, was on pie then..rained also..crap..was praying all the way..kekekeke...

I was having prata in Bishan when the wind kicked up so strongly at 11pm, some dust got into my eye, and I gobbled my prata before the flying garbage and whatever could fly took it. Never seen anything like that in Singapore. My house downstairs looks like a mess. Some kind of freak wind and thunderstorm. Maybe tmr's news will be interesting.

no news online liaos..

today while riding..eh chris..rly no erp lei frm jurong to sgoon via AYE>CTE..lol..1st time went by der coz usually i'll take AYE>PIE>CTE..but apparently AYE in the morn is scary..everything so packed n somemore only 3/4 lanes..i hate enclosed area..so difficult to split lanes n ride in between cars..heee :cheeky:

Sure anot no ERp... you dah siap LTA letter come kasi $8 already... woohooo!! :angel::cheeky:

Today while riding, on SLE towards BKE... Bo tai ji also jam. -_-

Think I saw the kilometer marker on the e-way lane 3, maybe blown off by last night's strong wind? Should be the 10km marker as the next one I saw is 10 1/2.

Can imagine if already cursing and swearing coz need to ride in the strong wind, then suddenly.... PIAK! Kena whacked by a blown off road sign...

wah!!!! :eek: if my bike like dat i sure heartpain :cry:

hahaha..nvmlah..me taking arnd sept i tink :cheeky:

(=

Must have been a kupkia that was covered.

Lightweight + a sail-like windtrap = humpty-dumpty

Heh!! Got a message from a friend living in b.batok this morning. His CBR600R also dropped due to the wind!

His bike is parked in a rather open area so yea.. It toppled. As for my bike, lucky it didnt drop. Open carpark but I park in somewhat of an enclosed area. Infront of my bike a small 2 story building which houses the generator or something (i dunno :p), to my left and back is the market. So yea.. Quite safe..

Today while riding, on SLE towards BKE... Bo tai ji also jam. -_-

Think I saw the kilometer marker on the e-way lane 3, maybe blown off by last night's strong wind? Should be the 10km marker as the next one I saw is 10 1/2.

Can imagine if already cursing and swearing coz need to ride in the strong wind, then suddenly.... PIAK! Kena whacked by a blown off road sign...

SUE LTA!! :p Or at least ask for compensation. Who ask them dont ensure the signboards are held down tightly till it cant move..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Guest alxfoo

Hey i was at braddell to lornie also this morning 830am. It was super jam today! Y ar? was there an accident today?