Today while riding, I turned into the Caltex near my house to pump petrol.

Me: *puts Safra card on table :angel:

Cashier: Safra card here no more already

Me: U sure boh? o_Oo_Oo_O

Cashier: When the last time u pump?

Me: Last week only leh.

Cashier: Safra card many months no more already.

Me: Not 12% discount meh? :gun::gun:

Cashier: Here is SPC.

Me: *fumble for 3 $10 notes :sweat::sweat:

Cashier: No need so much. $19 only.

Me: Pai say ah... I thought here is Caltex.

*point to outside Caltex sign

Cashier: Thank you. Have a nice day :D

Me: *Rides pass Caltex next door...:slapforehead::slapforehead:

and... overshoots my U-turn and went a long way round :eek::eek:

It must be the exam stress :dozed::dozed:

Edited by Pplater

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

• Replies 25.1k

Yeah... met mickey.... very nice chap..

Oh? Mickey? :thumb: for him, nice fellow, i bought my mirror from him, end up din fit coz the screws not both clockwise to tighten. End up he buy 2 adapters for me, FOC, so that 1 clockwise, 1 anti-clockwise. I emphasis FOC, he delivered the adapters right to my blk, help me fix! :thumb:

He mentioned: "i want to make sure everything u bought from me works perfectly". :thumb: Nowadays not many ppl think like that ald... ...

how u know tats a clone created by him?

i am seriously very impressed.

btw need to share my experience, i just came back from overseas n i saw how the locals there ride/drive wif considerations even the junction did not have a traffic light, imagine wat will happen in SG???

bottomline is dun take everything for granted

Think can track IP since they using some database service.

Singapore if no traffic light siao liao... ... ... Not like India! :lol:

Today while riding.. i jizzed in my pants. then i had to go home change. sad

As in rain no pants or really... ...

and... overshoots my U-turn and went a long way round :eek:

It must be the exam stress :dozed::dozed:

I'm really really not a very blur person u know :deal:

:lol: really very blur leh! really funny! wat exam u taking? u still schooling meh? i tot u working full time ald - assumed...

Today was a political science paper, so my head a bit big. Should be last sem liao lah...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

dont shoot me ! ahah

actually i dont believee in prayers too . but hmm just say prayers la for the sake of it. hahah

different people different luck i guess ... i cant imagine myself suffering minor abrasions yadda2. i cut my finger already i scream like hell. haha

the people around me aren't really supportive of me getting a bike. but stubborn means stubborn also.. so now i'm working my a$s to buy a bike. at least its my hard earned money..life is short, live it to its fullest tihihi ... but what you said is true uh, must always think positive ..

oh, just now AYE jam uh? luckily i knock off from work already hahah ... it was drizzling when i was on AYE just now, then this loooong truck was splashing water all over .. my mind went blank uh, wanna lift up visor, later water get into my eyes.. wanna wipe water off my visor, aiya, hands wet liao, no difference..faster siaaam !

then at gap, i took my own sweet time ... i look into mirror, FWAAA ! road hogging again. heck la, i take own sweet time also. scared lah, my colleague say its slippery .. so better dont take the risk .. the car behind me wanted to overtake many times, but i play with throttle. kekeke ~ dont let him overtake. :cheeky: until outside the PSB there, stopped at traffic light. i think i brake too hard uh, can feel the back tyres go left right .. heng i never fall ~ :faint:

i think i got small heart uh. panic so easily ... but my heart even smaller when i driving. hahaha

LOL..very farni lah u sis..but dun rd hog 2 much..very dangerous oso..n ride safe :thumb: so wat bike u goin 2 get??

and... overshoots my U-turn and went a long way round :eek:

It must be the exam stress :dozed:

:lol: so blur arh??but ok lah..once in awhile u tink bout it..u'll luff 2 urself oso :angel:

today while riding stop-over at sheng shiong over at my place to withdraw money..den was bout 2 move off rain heavily..nvm..put on raincoat..was bout 2 rly move off den rain stop..wth!!!!!!!!:angry: nvm..jus cont coz lazy 2 take off raincoat..den like 1 goondoo like dat..so hot n sunny den still wear raincoat :faint: weather nwadays rly sibei jialat sia..

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

LOL..very farni lah u sis..but dun rd hog 2 much..very dangerous oso..n ride safe :thumb: so wat bike u goin 2 get??

:lol: so blur arh??but ok lah..once in awhile u tink bout it..u'll luff 2 urself oso :angel:

today while riding stop-over at sheng shiong over at my place to withdraw money..den was bout 2 move off rain heavily..nvm..put on raincoat..was bout 2 rly move off den rain stop..wth!!!!!!!!:angry: nvm..jus cont coz lazy 2 take off raincoat..den like 1 goondoo like dat..so hot n sunny den still wear raincoat :faint: weather nwadays rly sibei jialat sia..

:lol::lol: nvm la, 1 hot chick on bike, ppl wun focus on the "goondoo raincoat" part as much. :p

on the other hand, HENG ah! Today left 30 mins earlier for work, reach workplace just nice first drops hit my visor "Piak piak piak..." Phew.. Now jurong thunderstorm!

:lol::lol: nvm la, 1 hot chick on bike, ppl wun focus on the "goondoo raincoat" part as much. :p

on the other hand, HENG ah! Today left 30 mins earlier for work, reach workplace just nice first drops hit my visor "Piak piak piak..." Phew.. Now jurong thunderstorm!

lol..i frm jurong come sgoon :faint: let's trade places! :lol:

NUS? :cheeky:

Yep, he's studying in NUS now... this is his last semester...

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

weather nwadays rly sibei jialat sia..

This one... I really agree!

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Today while riding, i knw its going to rain but i risk it cos i knw im heading the tunnel so can try and the tunnel is very near to me so tot wont get rain. So i kana drizzle i tot ok la reaching tunnel soon. BUT basket its not rainin, it POURING!!!!! WTF end up reach office ALL WET....... sianz =.=|||||||

SBF so serious about clone account these days...

i knew even one Moderator used to have more than one account..

but well, it was the past..

Mod can check ip address of users.. so if u want to create clone, login from different PC

you don't need to track IP addresses to find out about clones. Most of the time, it's quite obvious.

Today while riding, i knw its going to rain but i risk it cos i knw im heading the tunnel so can try and the tunnel is very near to me so tot wont get rain. So i kana drizzle i tot ok la reaching tunnel soon. BUT basket its not rainin, it POURING!!!!! WTF end up reach office ALL WET....... sianz =.=|||||||

I know how that feels like...

With the air-con blasting at your workplace... you will feel burrrrrrrr.....

you don't need to track IP addresses to find out about clones. Most of the time, it's quite obvious.

Through the way he/she types/replies/answers, where he/she posts, the nickname and the signature.

today while riding saw one hayabusa ride between vehicles, crazy bugger, distance between the cars and bike only 5cm, he also eng eng lai.... siow ~! :eek:

Aiyoh... I just wonder how they do it!!! Umm... :giddy:

I know how that feels like...

With the air-con blasting at your workplace... you will feel burrrrrrrr.....

Yea the cork shrinking now... Hahaha basket underwear also WETS!... Neh neh i still have to wear it the whole day HAHAHA

Oh my gosh! :giddy: :giddy:

i was quite luck to not meet any rain today :)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i was quite luck to not meet any rain today :)

Lucky you! I also hope I don't meet with rain today when riding! I've been riding in heavy rain for the past 2 days... :sian:

Through the way he/she types/replies/answers, where he/she posts, the nickname and the signature.

That's if you don't know how to disguise your style of typing/talking. :angel:

Today was a political science paper, so my head a bit big. Should be last sem liao lah...

Yep, he's studying in NUS now... this is his last semester...

Wahahaz! That makes u my shi xiong! :lol: i still got 1 last year! :dozed::dozed:

pplate u got join nus riders ma?

i go in the nus thread see they talk c@ck everytime, dung noe how to squeeze in also. :lol:

Go home wash! ar bey kenna fungi!!! :lol::faint:

Aiyoh... I just wonder how they do it!!! Umm... :giddy:

lol..everytime i c big bikes ride inbetween vehicles..i tell myself..if dey can do it i can do it 2! :lol:

:faint::faint::faint: spare us the details!!!! :lol:

Wahahaz! That makes u my shi xiong! :lol: i still got 1 last year! :dozed::dozed:

pplate u got join nus riders ma?

i go in the nus thread see they talk c@ck everytime, dung noe how to squeeze in also. :lol:

oh haha.. Small world. What's your major? no need shi xiong lah. friend friend can liao. Sadly i've never joined nus riders on a tour before, as it always clash with my own tour plans. And ya, the NUS thread a few hours don't drop by only I can't keep up with what they posting liao, so i seldom post there too. :angel: Think they having a tour next week after exams leh. U going?

u got a PM!