everyday again, rd hoggers, idiotic drivers, reckless motorists OTR......

these ppl nv change a single bit

• Replies 25.1k

everyday again, rd hoggers, idiotic drivers, reckless motorists OTR......

these ppl nv change a single bit

All these years, the roads have only got worse...

If you're walking down the right path and you're willing to keep walking, eventually you'll make progress.

- Barack Obama

today while riding... they say picture speaks a thousand words.

http://i48.tinypic.com/2ch6z51.jpg

肥仔七åƒå·

whoa ! where is that ?

of the many shells i visited .. i only know one that has those kind of floorings ... at tampines issit ?

today whilst riding back...

never bring raincoat! so had to use my workplace raincoat. was contemplating on whether to wear it or not coz the skies ahead look very sunny. but then the weather only got worst! so put on my raincoat and rainpants. raining all the way up til holland road. it stopped raining liao. then rode through town, FWAA i really look like a teletubbies (the lala) on a white bike ... at traffic light, pedestrians look at me like i'm an alien like that sia ..

sian lah. everytime i wear shoe, will rain. i standby slippers in my bag, wont rain.

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

whoa ! where is that ?

of the many shells i visited .. i only know one that has those kind of floorings ... at tampines issit ?

no lah. at bukit timah... the 1 near ngee ann poly. lucky i always pump at the other 2 pumps on the left of the picture. :D

肥仔七åƒå·

no lah. at bukit timah... the 1 near ngee ann poly. lucky i always pump at the other 2 pumps on the left of the picture. :D

haha lucky you !

what happened exactly?

yours truly.

yeah, i tot so that it was bukit timah branch. arh ni gum arh for the driver? never buy 4d? :lol:

bro stanco can buy 4d and toto. what a rare sight!!!

maybe shell will compensate the driver damage plus give him many many petrol vouchers!

Seeing too many drivers using their handphones while driving these days.

Wonder what the authorities are doing? o_O:sian:

if you see a cage, swerving about it it's lane or behaving strangely or hogging the lane at speeds lower than normal, it is very likely the bongtard is using the handphone... why cant they use hands-free kit or even blue tooth headset? very inconvenient meh? farkers... :sian:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

if you see a cage, swerving about it it's lane or behaving strangely or hogging the lane at speeds lower than normal, it is very likely the bongtard is using the handphone... why cant they use hands-free kit or even blue tooth headset? very inconvenient meh? farkers... :sian:

use handsfree also no use, end up use left hand to hold the speaker to speak... :faint::faint::faint: Epic Fail..

these mofos ought to be hang literally... :sian:

one day while riding, noticed the car infront swerving about... the driver using his hp, so i quickly lane split and overtook him, left hand in a phone sign put it on my left side of my helmet and shook my head... make it very obvious so he knows what im trying to convey to him. ask tp to wake up their idea la, now so many faggots out there using hp while driving...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

Today while pass by AMK Blk 633 ..

I saw this at the carpark :-

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/P1300019.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/P1300018.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/P1300017.jpg

Edited by bunny_hui

http://s650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/?action=view&current=P1300017.jpg

http://s650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/?action=view&current=P1300018.jpg

http://s650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/?action=view&current=P1300017.jpg

cannot see any of the pics you posted...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

even a short ride to eat dinner around my neighbourhood also met 2 bongtards... zzz... :dozed:

i was at a T junction, about to turn right, waiting for a chance to turn right... then this damn latio driven by a young punk make a bongtardist right turn and came towards me, i was behind the stop line and i saw him bloody continue to turn into my path, wtf la.... i horn and horn, back paddle abit, he knn continue to turn, heng never hit me, i just gave him a good stare... wow, now drivers also cannot turn properly? nice one... :sian:

then along amk ave 6, near yck mrt station, this faggot mazda 3 driver just cut into my lane... not really cut la, i was approaching from behind fast, then he started changing lane so i no choice but to brake (talk about checking mirrors, i think he never even bothered to check), nevermind, he still took his own sweet grandma's time to change lane, no signal somemore. irritated, i high-beamed him a few times, changed lane and overtook him quickly...

kns, like this motorcyclists how to improve surviving rates? everytime accident involving a cage and a bike, fingers always 1st to point at the biker... lame la...

Edited by ahcaibiker

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

which faggot did this to the poor rxz? never even help to push back the bike, just hit and go... fishhead curry la...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

Poor Bike! :cry:

wah, even the seats also opened up, aiyo, trouble makers nowadays

Check only mah.. I suggest you go get the reservoir and hoses replaced. Beats getting your hand dirty / oily and save your bike's paintwork from being destroyed..

hurhur.chged de whole pump kit nw ok oredi :thumb:

kaoz.imagine if it's a bike.tsk tsk.

today whilst riding back...

never bring raincoat! so had to use my workplace raincoat. was contemplating on whether to wear it or not coz the skies ahead look very sunny. but then the weather only got worst! so put on my raincoat and rainpants. raining all the way up til holland road. it stopped raining liao. then rode through town, FWAA i really look like a teletubbies (the lala) on a white bike ... at traffic light, pedestrians look at me like i'm an alien like that sia ..

sian lah. everytime i wear shoe, will rain. i standby slippers in my bag, wont rain.

teletubbies.teletubbies.say hello.e-o.hahahaha.

dat's y i jus wear crocs.den leave my shoes in my office.dunno gt hw many pairs of shoes n slippers under my table already.

last time dis kind of thing happen over at my place.i went into the provision shop n ask uncle to help me carry the bike up.so pitiful c de bike like dat.better still.gt alot of other riders sitting oppo de bike n jus staring at it.rxk.

today while riding

finally bike better.aft full svc-ing at unique.imagine jus took out the bike frm *cannot say the name of bikeshop* like 2 days ago den mus go for full svc-ing.wtfish.

me: everything swee bo?

salesman: yaya.everything full svc oredi.

me: carb, air filter all these new ones ah?

salesman: yaya.all new 1.chg oredi.

me: okay.i trust u arh.

chickenmcnyggetsfishfillet!grrrrrrr.went down unique.open up everything.all sibei jia lat.carb nvr wash.air filter nvr chg.even spark plug was ancient.no wonder de bike drink petrol like siao.grrrrr.mus claim liao!

*sry arh.vent my anger here.heeeeeee

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

hurhur.chged de whole pump kit nw ok oredi :thumb:

kaoz.imagine if it's a bike.tsk tsk.

teletubbies.teletubbies.say hello.e-o.hahahaha.

dat's y i jus wear crocs.den leave my shoes in my office.dunno gt hw many pairs of shoes n slippers under my table already.

last time dis kind of thing happen over at my place.i went into the provision shop n ask uncle to help me carry the bike up.so pitiful c de bike like dat.better still.gt alot of other riders sitting oppo de bike n jus staring at it.rxk.

today while riding

finally bike better.aft full svc-ing at unique.imagine jus took out the bike frm *cannot say the name of bikeshop* like 2 days ago den mus go for full svc-ing.wtfish.

me: everything swee bo?

salesman: yaya.everything full svc oredi.

me: carb, air filter all these new ones ah?

salesman: yaya.all new 1.chg oredi.

me: okay.i trust u arh.

chickenmcnyggetsfishfillet!grrrrrrr.went down unique.open up everything.all sibei jia lat.carb nvr wash.air filter nvr chg.even spark plug was ancient.no wonder de bike drink petrol like siao.grrrrr.mus claim liao!

*sry arh.vent my anger here.heeeeeee

ehee sheesh. sis, if got some funny stench in your office, confirm it comes from under ur desk eh? hehe just kidding =p

ahah haiya sis , i feel for u. kena carrot by this shop also. before service and after service totally different. u keep the things that the salesman claim that it's "new" lah.. then u come to the shop and screw them upside down left right diagonally hehehe =p

today whilst riding home ... was going to turn left into north bridge road when this lady driver swerve out from her lane to my lane. TSKTSK. i dunno why but i dun haf the habit of horning at people. then saw her driving with one hand, the other hand holding her food. munching away ~ zzz .. so busy until no time to really sit down and eat ah ?

then at kallang road, stopped beside a p-plated car, girl driver. she look so young lor. arguing with her friend on which direction to go, coz her friend holding street directory. haha ... females aint good at reading maps, eh?

oh ya, saw this lady on a red/white fino. wearing some kinda short dress. salute her laa, she open throttle and lanesplit faster than me.

yours truly.

today while goin back home..ride along cdc there..

there jam so i overtake..KNN tis joker (L) plate..sudden lane change..

*bump ..chee hong..i bang to his Miiror..~!@#$%^&*( KNN inside is the private instrutor driving sia..KNS he wind dwn his window & apologize..i say eu din check mirror uh..wth..den also not big prob so nvm den i ride off..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

Today again very heng, when going to change lane, I edged to the side, handle bar just above the dotted line, then turn head to check blind spot, "Whoosh!" a Black Toyota zoomed pass me.

Can't stress enough the importance of checking blind spot. :sweat:

Had a joker in a dark blue Toyota Altis tailed me and highbeamed me from a slight distance down Mandai Road just now.

Funny guy. He started to choot pattern after I overtook him under the BKE flyover. So I thought I regulate my speed just to keep him at arm's length to see what he could do. Just kept trying to keep up with me with his high beam. We were already way past the speed limit, so I continued to regulate my speed to keep him around 2 or 3 car lengths away.... until a bend where he had to slow down to negotiate and i left him behind.

Wonder what was on his mind. :angel: