which is why these kind of kuai lan drivers really need to come across bikers with mounted machine guns... in order to learn a lesson....

too bad we cannot fit those here in Singapore... haiz...

U watch too many movies haha.

http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-prn1/27521_126364654062570_9295_n.jpg

These type of people should not drive. Owning a car makes them think they are powerful but no responsibility. Only brave behind the wheel and a coward when not. :cool:

True lor. He's endangering everyone's life.

these type of ppl are more hum ji in malaysia ..

but if he really wan to knock me i jus stop my bike in front of him and hold up traffic

I wanted to do that, but my girl said "NO!"

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

• Replies 25.1k

I know that too. When some driver do their stun while I pilion my gf she would also do that and I just have to calm down. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

tested and proven..

a visible camera mounted while on the roads commands the respect from other road users, be it recording or not.

yesterday on the way home, just 2 junctions away from home. i was going straight from traffic lights, while the opp traffic was able to go straight or turn right (my left).

1 merc either overshot the waiting box, OR tried to chiong across when traffic conditions wasn't in his favour. missed by mere inches.

did a u-turn at the next junction and went up next to him, signal to him to pull over.

and he was very apologetic over the incident. and since he's so apologetic, just take it at face value and let him go since nobody was injured in the process.

just told him to drive more carefully since he claim that he's not familiar with the geylang traffic. :sian:

cuz majority of road users see ur cam, they know they cant flip story as everything that happened is being recorded

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

A bit from last night. Sorry for the quality. Van decided to push its way into the lane though obviously it was not yet safe to do so even when it did signalled. Having a pillion I decided to slow down and create ample space and not to be near the van. I would let the van run me over if I was alone. Yeah I am that crazy. :lol:

Another incident later on in front of Changkat Changi Sec. The traffic light was red. All vehicles stopped. However this funny car driver just decided to floor the pedal after a short while of waiting and the light is still red. The other driver in a van whom was beside it followed suit but stopped after realizing the light was still red. Obviously the van driver never focused on the traffic light and the car driver obviously have no respect for road regulations. Sadly my cam ran out of space to capture all this. :sian:

Sorry if its not exciting and a waste of your time. If so its your choice to watch it. Its not like you are held at gunpoint to watch it. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

U watch too many movies haha.

True lor. He's endangering everyone's life.

but I want a machine gun on my bike :(

if not I'll buy 2 remote actuated paintball guns and mount on a RC airplane with a remote video cam... and *ratatatataatatata* on errant drivers already :D

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

cuz majority of road users see ur cam, they know they cant flip story as everything that happened is being recorded

it's a double edge sword for having a camera.. it records how good and bad your road habits are as well.

but 1 thing for sure, LTA-plates dare not chut stunt for everything they do are recorded..

Actually I did stop slanted in front of him when we encountered a "Red" light beside Crescent Girls School, with the intention of coming down to have a talk with him. He gave me the "wtf" look & step on his pedal with the intention of knocking me again. My girl forced me to "Forget it", so I did not come down & let him go.

when having a pillion just llst and suck it up lah.

reminds me of a story of my colleague driving back from malaysia. some driver played punk with him on the NSHW. he just calmly followed the car to the next petrol kiosk, stopped his car, walked over to the car punking him, smack hard on the bonnet and ask the driver to come out of the car. in the end driver humji dun dare to come out and ask his ah beng son to confront my fren instead. too bad my fren is a beng from KL in his younger days and benged back at the ah beng son. ah beng son backed off also. during the whole time, the driver never got out of the car o_O

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

when having a pillion just llst and suck it up lah.

reminds me of a story of my colleague driving back from malaysia. some driver played punk with him on the NSHW. he just calmly followed the car to the next petrol kiosk, stopped his car, walked over to the car punking him, smack hard on the bonnet and ask the driver to come out of the car. in the end driver humji dun dare to come out and ask his ah beng son to confront my fren instead. too bad my fren is a beng from KL in his younger days and benged back at the ah beng son. ah beng son backed off also. during the whole time, the driver never got out of the car o_O

Not surprised. Suddenly their balls go to their throat when confronted. IThey will just pretend to look in front and can even act as though you are not beside their car. It is the same for lady drivers too sadly. Not balls though. :cool:

KRGT-1

some drivers really cannot control theri car...

accident happen right in front of me involvina bus and an audi r8

Today while riding, I was almost force into the barrier by a cream coloured car along Gambas.

There was a truck carrying soil in front in the right most lane, and this cream coloured car was impatient and tried to overtake the truck by going into the center lane, but the truck also went to the center lane so as not to road hog and this cream coloured car started coming back into the right most lane, forcing me right, I braked and horn the guy loud loud! :mad:

Later got time, then I upload footage.

Update! Critical moment is at 29 secs.

Edited by Silent Hunter

Today while riding, I was almost force into the barrier by a cream coloured car along Gambas.

There was a truck carrying soil in front in the right most lane, and this cream coloured car was impatient and tried to overtake the truck by going into the center lane, but the truck also went to the center lane so as not to road hog and this cream coloured car started coming back into the right most lane, forcing me right, I braked and horn the guy loud loud! :mad:

Thankfully you are safe. Will be waiting to see the footage. :cool:

KRGT-1

Been a whle since my last video. Believe it if you will but it is becoz I really didn't get a chance to see anything and I am extremely thankful for it... =D

I sensed rather than saw the right side rider going to try to overtake and so I was prepared. Seems that the uncle in front also was ready so when he braked, I also braked gently just in case the right side rider really try to squeeze in.

If observe, The right side rider speed up immediately after the 1st white car move to the left but the traffic in front was stopping. So be it luck or skill, the rider didn't noe rear wheel slip or anything but i believe had to come to a full stop as there is more bikes behind me...

Actually I did stop slanted in front of him when we encountered a "Red" light beside Crescent Girls School, with the intention of coming down to have a talk with him. He gave me the "wtf" look & step on his pedal with the intention of knocking me again. My girl forced me to "Forget it", so I did not come down & let him go.

Almost like e russia version. Thankfully not. Think in future if got pillon un play dare ba. Not worth. Play dare with ur own life can le. :(

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jR7Sg6UCzM&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Been a whle since my last video. Believe it if you will but it is becoz I really didn't get a chance to see anything and I am extremely thankful for it... =D

I sensed rather than saw the right side rider going to try to overtake and so I was prepared. Seems that the uncle in front also was ready so when he braked, I also braked gently just in case the right side rider really try to squeeze in.

If observe, The right side rider speed up immediately after the 1st white car move to the left but the traffic in front was stopping. So be it luck or skill, the rider didn't noe rear wheel slip or anything but i believe had to come to a full stop as there is more bikes behind me...

Right side rider did not look far thinking he could get ahead. Luckily he could brake in time. :cool:

Almost like e russia version. Thankfully not. Think in future if got pillon un play dare ba. Not worth. Play dare with ur own life can le. :(

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jR7Sg6UCzM&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Drivers will always cowardly stay in their vehicles. Do not even dare to step out for a civilized talk. :cool:

KRGT-1

On the same road, same day, got a van driver use HP kena spotted by the "SILENT HUNTER!" :cheeky:

Gave him the "Hooorrrrrr!!! You use HP!" Hand sign! :lol:

Him quickly put down hp later still wave apology. :angel:

On the same road, same day, got a van driver use HP kena spotted by the "SILENT HUNTER!" :cheeky:

Gave him the "Hooorrrrrr!!! You use HP!" Hand sign! :lol:

Him quickly put down hp later still wave apology. :angel:

The driver probably thought you were some new force by TP to catch drivers using hp. :cool:

KRGT-1

Update! Critical moment is at 29 secs.

Nice horn... Your horn seems loud :angel:

The video like instructional video. With all the moves written down. :cool:

KRGT-1

Why is there such a law that we can't claim loss of use for the duration we don't have our bike but we can only claim the amount the surveyors said can be claimed?

My bike has been parked at the feeling bike shop for 3 months but I can only claim 1 week for loss of use? Wtf kind of law is this???

i also wan to ask , why do riders wear sunglasses at 530 to 630 pm ??

sun very glaring ?

Try the west bound PIE around that time, especially around Paya Lebar & Ubi area.

Today while riding quite a number of incidents happened.

I was on my way to JB to buy my favorite curry puffs and get some Milo (wife says milo there is thicker, nicer) from Giant when rounding the flyover towards the customs, there was one sloooow Indian lady driver driving slowly down the ramp, so slow I could catch up without accelerating.... :dozed:

After the ramp, she did signal, but totally oblivious to the traffic around her. I was right besides her when she changed lane! :angry:

"Teow" her abit before going off.

While riding in JB, luckily I got check blind spot and obey traffic rules and didn't change lanes before the chervon ends otherwise I would have collided with an orange truck driven by a JB trucker who die die cut in while on the chervon and cut into my lane. I was riding towards Giant and the guy just cut in luckily I was alert and quickly E-braked and avoided him. In the video can see how much I slowed down.

After that, I encountered another slow driver changing lane very very slowly, but without signalling, I overtook him on the left together with another rider who overtook him from the right he kena overtaken left and right. :lol:

[video=youtube;wP-2e3vP4Wk]

On the way home, I saw a JB bike loose his exhaust pipe's heat shield while riding. :lol:

Malaysian TP was besides me, but didn't care. :thumb:

Edited by Silent Hunter

Today while riding quite a number of incidents happened.

I was on my way to JB to buy my favorite curry puffs and get some Milo (wife says milo there is thicker, nicer) from Giant when rounding the flyover towards the customs, there was one sloooow Indian lady driver driving slowly down the ramp, so slow I could catch up without accelerating.... :dozed:

After the ramp, she did signal, but totally oblivious to the traffic around her. I was right besides her when she changed lane! :angry:

"Teow" her abit before going off.

While riding in JB, luckily I got check blind spot and obey traffic rules and didn't change lanes before the chervon ends otherwise I would have collided with an orange truck driven by a JB trucker who die die cut in while on the chervon and cut into my lane. I was riding towards Giant and the guy just cut in luckily I was alert and quickly E-braked and avoided him. In the video can see how much I slowed down.

After that, I encountered another slow driver changing lane very very slowly, but without signalling, I overtook him on the left together with another rider who overtook him from the right he kena overtaken left and right. :lol:

[video=youtube;wP-2e3vP4Wk]

On the way home, I saw a JB bike loose his exhaust pipe's heat shield while riding. :lol:

Malaysian TP was besides me, but didn't care. :thumb:

Always liked watching your vids with the dialogues. :thumb:

From today. Not exciting. Sadly the exciting part could not be recorded as the memory card full. :cry:

On PIE. Nothing much. Just a P plate driver on the shoulder. :dozed:

Went to Jalan Besar with pillion. A car decide to push me out of the lane by just swerving beside me. Its like a chicken out game. He kept getting closer and closer to push me out of the lane and see if I chicken out and gave way to him. I wanted to kick his car as it got closer for endangering my pillion and my safety but my pillion calmed me down and told me to relax. Traffic light stopped beside the driver looked at him and as usual he did not even turn to look at me. Again my pillion told me to calm down. I wanted to knock on the window of the car though. :mad:

Went in Hindoo Road aand the opposite direction lane was packed with cars parked so a lorry driver decided its okay to travel against the flow at a constant speed on the lane which I was travelling. Had to stopped at the double yellow lineand wait till its safe to continue the journey. :sian:

At Syed Alwi Road. Obviously it was taught to drivers that riders will never have right of way. Thankfully I anticipated such an act so I slowed down. :cool:

On PIE merging lane. Apparently a driver in a Merc on the left wanted to merge into my bike too! And the driver was happily smoking while driving with the windows down. Again my pillion told me to calm down. Thought of chasing the driver and spit in his car. Yeah I am that crazy. :cool:

Sorry if its a waste of your time watching it. Blame it on yourself for making a choice to watch it. Its not like you are held at gunpoint. :cool:

KRGT-1