• Replies 87

hahaahahaahaha

Maybe to have enough time like amba, and me,(hehe) to recover from this broken bones..:angel:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Maybe to have enough time like amba, and me,(hehe) to recover from this broken bones..:angel:

and wait for my crankshaft... :cry:

Keep the rubber side down'

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z163/skiddie67/signature-1.jpg

guys watch out....new 600cc rider on the way. the man who started it all.

Bike Banger

guys watch out....new 600cc rider on the way. the man who started it all.

Bike Banger

haha up till today still not confirm. and i wun be on the grid for some time la :cheeky: need to do some training too...

BIKE BANGER has been superceded by the SUZY KILLER SUPA-FLYIN SNAKE!

and I need $5k to get my wishlist before can go against Yammies.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
I need $5k to get my wishlist before can go against Yammies.....

Suzy? Go against Yummy? :goodluck:

thanks! i need lots of luck! :p

dun worry bro, i believe in u.

no one has a clue how what happens after turn 1 in the under 400cc during 5 lap race.....i just spent 3hrs today, trying to convince mr spidey to get a 600 too.

WOW, looks like next year MRS supersport novice gonna be fun. heheheheh ;)

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

wont be fun lar...i also neber join....haha...maybe they waiting for my doctor to take out those metal rods that is stickin out of my leg the start the MRS....like that i can wear the boots n race even if my ankle not recover yet....:angel:

Modify your bike to have thumb brake like the GP boys lar. :angel:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

dun worry bro, i believe in u.

no one has a clue how what happens after turn 1 in the under 400cc during 5 lap race.....i just spent 3hrs today, trying to convince mr spidey to get a 600 too.

Hee... R6 next year maybe... :cheeky:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Do i need to be there on this trackday?

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
Do i need to be there on this trackday?

Yes!!! You the best photographer.

I notice that the pro track photographer here likes to tilt the camera so that the pics turn out with the bike looking like its leaning lower......mebbe you should try this at PG Turn One.

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/picture1225_JPG.jpg

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/picture1538_JPG.jpg

Hey Raptor,

I am sorry to tell you this:

The photographer only does that for you!

He does not have to for the other guys!!!

Muah ah aha ha ah ah ah ah ah aha !!!!

Kidding buddy!

I saw the opportunity and could not resist!

I was like sitting here sweating and fumbling while hitting the "ENTER" button!

PEACE!

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

Hey Raptor,

I am sorry to tell you this:

The photographer only does that for you!

He does not have to for the other guys!!!

Muah ah aha ha ah ah ah ah ah aha !!!!

Kidding buddy!

I saw the opportunity and could not resist!

I was like sitting here sweating and fumbling while hitting the "ENTER" button!

PEACE!

Never mind... I take it.

Just beware the law of accumulated retribution. Muahahhhaahha!! :sian:

Hee... R6 next year maybe... :cheeky:

alamak i already suggested to you to take kawa...so can have yammie, suzy and kawa on the grid.... :cheeky: altho the yammie will for sure win :p

NEXT YEAR!!!! WTF!!!!!

u dont even know if u gonna wake up alive tomorrow. even army man can just walk and die.

dun wait too long pal