[Group] YAMAHA RXZ

supafly

Im selling a RXZ racing footrest.

Racing boy, silver,never been used before. Selling due to change of mind on deciding to use it.

Selling for $50 only.

kindly contact me at 91084086.

Btw this is my new no.

• Replies 29.7k

Yes im still selling..it has been in the store room for almost 2 months..no buyer lah... desperately need to sell it...

$50...

Seein more n more RXZ riders in here... Dats great... :thumb: HI 2 all... :smile:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

Yar lor..last time here like no RXZ riders..now got many already.... how many riders in here ah? Lets do a list.

Name : Location : Contact

1) Firdaus Bedok 91084086

hi guys...a new rxz rider here......

need help....

where can i buy spoke rims,hubs and spoke and how much?

the biggest size i can use?

batallax tyres cost and biggest size?

any other accessories & performance enhancers and the cost?

cant wait to meet up and share opinions on our bikes....

Originally posted by poncho@Jul 21 2005, 03:50 PM

I am looking for a race prepared RXZ, any one selling please let me know. Or who can build one for me.

Goin PG? :confused:

Im not sure where u can reali mod up Ur RXZ... Wait 4 e rest of e guys here 2 reply 2 U... Where do go 4 track session 'here'??? :confused:

Originally posted by dxruzty_@Jul 23 2005, 05:05 PM

anyone got lobang where to get aprillia disc brake

Mayb can try RXZ 'd' Club? Saw e ad but not sure whether sold or not... :smile:

Any1 here noes any other kind of bulbs dat can b used on RXZ? Brighter ones... Kinda jealous lookin at other bikes wif bright white headlights... :weep:

those kind of bulb in jb wont last long. its very bright and it eat up the battery also. you can try lah only 10 to 15RM only.

TO poncho yes vector one do modification for rxz but i'am not too sure if it is good or not. you can try to msg stingrhea.

So when want to go for outing? I cant wait!

https://www.facebook.com/farispitbrakesII

Rare Helmets? Arai Ram3 Shoei J Force 2 -> www.farispitbrakes.wordpress.com

Yar lor..last time here like no RXZ riders..now got many already.... how many riders in here ah? Lets do a list.

2) Faris Tamp 81066983

3) Adyra Tamp 91556601

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

ex-rxz rider can join..?

(1)NSR SP 150(FT5726E) (2)RXZ(FP8543S) (3)KRR 150(FU2121P) (4)R6 '05(FY6651D) (5)Getz 1.4A(SGJ575Y) (6)Gilera VXR 200 (FBC4201X) (7)FZ6 S2 (FBD2275R) (8)X1-R (FBB6401C) (9)FZ16 (FBF2411D) (10)FZS1000 (FZ2591P) (11)MT-09

Loves a Yammie... It always touches my heart!!!

2) Faris Tamp 81066983

3) Adyra Tamp 91556601

4)Ajimey Whampoa 90055125

Originally posted by faris@Jul 25 2005, 02:06 AM

those kind of bulb in jb wont last long. its very bright and it eat up the battery also. you can try lah only 10 to 15RM only.

Onli in JB? Wat bout Singapura? Where can I get it?:confused: