my fork is very soft and got oil coming out,pipe also give out lot of smoke.top speed only 110 and pick up no power. any shop to reccomend?and how much will it cost? thanks:cry: :cry:

• Replies 29.7k

Originally posted by mat-vtech@March 03, 2007 06:11 pm

go to TP n appeal..explain ur actions n if u did wrong juz plead guilty n leniency..try to get the charge lowered to sumthing else n maybe waive a bit of points,money can slowly find but points,priceless:goodluck:

mamat dis saturday wanna go jb?

same time n place.

and to rest zeck rider who wants to join plz do.

dun be shy. my contact no, 9three6seven6nine4zero

if u guyz shy to call can sms me.

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
Originally posted by bloodybaguz@March 05, 2007 09:08 pm

mamat dis saturday wanna go jb?

same time n place.

and to rest zeck rider who wants to join plz do.

dun be shy. my contact no, 9three6seven6nine4zero

if u guyz shy to call can sms me.

saturday i cannot confirm lah brother..u juz proceed wif ur plan..if i am going,i will juz call u n ask ur location..u riding wat bike?most probably,im not riding my zek koz its been a while my BB never go JB..kiwak pelik siak cakap orang putih..sial ah!

Originally posted by mat-vtech@March 05, 2007 10:38 pm

saturday i cannot confirm lah brother..u juz proceed wif ur plan..if i am going,i will juz call u n ask ur location..u riding wat bike?most probably,im not riding my zek koz its been a while my BB never go JB..kiwak pelik siak cakap orang putih..sial ah!

hahahaha kiwak??? hahahahaha maybe i ride my vs.

itz my1st time bringing dat bike n wanna to try e hump

at jb castom. hehehehehe kiwak betul ckp omputeh sial tak habiz hahahahaha

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg

hey guys..where in singapore can i go customised and change my speedometer and Rpm meter the background..? I wanna change the colour and font...where where!?!?!? thanks in advance.. :)

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by bloodybaguz@March 05, 2007 10:23 pm

hahahaha kiwak??? hahahahaha maybe i ride my vs.

itz my1st time bringing dat bike n wanna to try e hump

at jb castom. hehehehehe kiwak betul ckp omputeh sial tak habiz hahahahaha

Originally posted by -SwQ-@March 06, 2007 01:20 am

hey guys..where in singapore can i go customised and change my speedometer and Rpm meter the background..? I wanna change the colour and font...where where!?!?!? thanks in advance.. :)

sorry dun knoe lah fren..y dun u ask ard at any bike shop..

haha okok..thanx mat-vtech... :) anyway if any of u know just post it in here k? thanx thanx...

Love U Always...

Just to show off my bike a little..here u go....haha~

post-76-1173120423.jpg

Love U Always...

thanx bro..My bike is FBB plate...hmz..I using Michelin Pilot Sporty tyres...80/80 front and rear...

bro ajimey! what rims u using ah?! thanx~

Love U Always...

Fuh yo.... Michelin Pilot sia! Ol Skool tyres! :bow:

This is what moto siow last time use for illegal racing!

:btw: You get yourself 3bs pipe oredi har! How much u get for that! Aiseh... silencer change oredi sia.... Pipe stock or mod oredi?

Anyway... your bike very clean and nice to look at bro! :lovestruck: I thing I quite don't understand, Is that your name and the other one your malay gerfren name right?! Kental sia... :lol:

NOTHING ELSE MATTERS.........

Originally posted by ThePole@March 04, 2007 11:22 pm

Hi bros, newbie here... jus got my lic, so am planning to get a 1st hand RXZ. However, am afraid motortiam will sell me mod or defective bike.

ani pointers wat to look for? i wen thru all the post, cant find ani on tis topic. dun have frens to help me... thx a million!:help:

If you want to buy 1st hand bike, then they will sell you the 1st hand bike! If they replace anything from the new bike to old or 2nd hand stuff then they looking for trouble. Don't worry bro, in S'pore don't have such dealer. They must take care of their reputation also! Alot of competitors here. :thumb:

Originally posted by kezman36@March 05, 2007 12:17 am

my fork is very soft and got oil coming out,pipe also give out lot of smoke.top speed only 110 and pick up no power. any shop to reccomend?and how much will it cost? thanks:cry: :cry:

Replace new oil seal for the fork and top up 175ml of fork oil.

How long is your 2T last? Normally full tank 2T can last for estimately 2 weeks. If 1 week slightly less, then your 2T pump set too high. That is why you have so many smoke.

Have you service your bike? Go for full service at least once in 6months.

For RXZ bike you do in Johor are far more cheaper then here. They also have original parts too.

Originally posted by Hyp3Soul@March 06, 2007 11:11 pm

Replace new oil seal for the fork and top up 175ml of fork oil.

How long is your 2T last? Normally full tank 2T can last for estimately 2 weeks. If 1 week slightly less, then your 2T pump set too high. That is why you have so many smoke.

Have you service your bike? Go for full service at least once in 6months.

For RXZ bike you do in Johor are far more cheaper then here. They also have original parts too.

ok, thanks.:cheeky:

Hi bro Hyp3rsoul, thx for ur advice. :cheer:

Still doing research on tis forum, hope to find out more of e common faults of RXZ so tat test drive noe wat to chk. tis is my 1st bike, so veri nervous.:sweat:

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

muahaha thanks bro hyp3soul for all the compliments and u got everything right about the names...

anyway..I find michelin pilot very trustworthy tyres so I used them ah..haha~ didn't know they use it to race..and the pipe ya..i changed the silencer but its still the local pipe i am using..no difference...-_-||| sianz..still looking for 3BS pipe...

and finally...................

WHEN U COLLECTING UR BOX AND BRACKET?! haha...! later new new keep keep keep become dusty then u know..

Love U Always...

Originally posted by -SwQ-@March 07, 2007 12:03 pm

muahaha thanks bro hyp3soul for all the compliments and u got everything right about the names...

anyway..I find michelin pilot very trustworthy tyres so I used them ah..haha~ didn't know they use it to race..and the pipe ya..i changed the silencer but its still the local pipe i am using..no difference...-_-||| sianz..still looking for 3BS pipe...

and finally...................

WHEN U COLLECTING UR BOX AND BRACKET?! haha...! later new new keep keep keep become dusty then u know..

Hey ppls!

Where n When the gathering takes place.Chill out for a cup of coffee.tea.

Big Red Machine

oops... sincere apologies. Sorry for the typo, bro Hyp3soul.:giddy:

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

yes..i am from chestnut drive...and u r?

Love U Always...