• Replies 29.7k

Originally posted by 2strokia@April 05, 2007 10:18 am

Can any kind soul here help me out, :help: need directions to do up my exhaust in JB, i went to AhBoyJB to modify and make the "Bee" sound, they inserted a cone and burn a few holes in my silencer,

got a bit of the "Bee" sound but it become too loud after 5k RPM and the "Bee" sound goes away :cry: i have heard of this place which specialize in "Bee" sound but don't know where, any brudders here willing to disclose the location in JB :confused:

thanks in advance

masukkan sarang lebah jer ah..settle:cheeky:

Anybody running their RXZ on premix 2t? Like to knoe the proper ratio like how many 2t for a litre of fuel. Thanx

correct me if i'm wrong.it's 20ml for 1l of petrol.cheers:smile:

Winners never quit, Quitters never win.

Guys...

Need your help.... :help:

I just took out my balancer to replace handle grip...

Now the balancer cant be screwed back in.... :cry:

Any kind RXZ rider could help me out or direct me some how to get it back in place....

Thankz guys....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

hey bro..u sure it's the meter spoilt?it may be due to ur tank float.rectifying however me not pro..maybe can ask some RXZ gurus here.ne way new meter can get 45+ onwards.hope this helps :goodluck:

bro.. may i noe which shop is offering a gewd price for 2nd hand rxz?? nid to buy for despatch..

RXZ can mix petrol?

eg: mobil RON95 mix wif shell v power or shell 98

RXZ can mix 2T?

Eg: mobil super 2T mix wif R2

Or must 1/4 filled than can top different Petrol/2T?

Please advice.

How much it cost to clean and decarbonize exhaust in SG?

Can recommend any bike shop? recommend the more the merrier!!!

yo SparkerS1..i've also been searching for a place to decarbon my pipe locally too but too much avail.the mech said tat it'll illegal to do so.if u wan can go jb.Hou Heng is a good place to try.i've got a 2nd hand pipe instead :sweat:

slim_totti Posted on April 06, 2007 08:44 pm

yo SparkerS1..i've also been searching for a place to decarbon my pipe locally too but too much avail.the mech said tat it'll illegal to do so.if u wan can go jb.Hou Heng is a good place to try.i've got a 2nd hand pipe instead

i dunno it's illegal, but what to do? if do in SG is how much?

Cos waste money to change pipe, btw one new pipe cost how much and which typr is suitable for rxz?

NEA toughening up ah for decarboning pipes..some shop might still do it discreetly.price wise i'm not sure.below 50 i guess.a new pipe would cost round 100 like tat.personally i would go for 3BS

slim_totti Posted on April 06, 2007 09:22 pm

NEA toughening up ah for decarboning pipes..some shop might still do it discreetly.price wise i'm not sure.below 50 i guess.a new pipe would cost round 100 like tat.personally i would go for 3BS

ok. that means 3BS cost $100? buy 3BS pipe where?

What other pipe can be used? how much they cost and available where in SG?

What can i do to reduce smoke?

Originally posted by SparkerS1@April 06, 2007 07:53 pm

How much it cost to clean and decarbonize exhaust in SG?

Can recommend any bike shop? recommend the more the merrier!!!

bro.. juz for ur info.. i decarbonized my pipe for a mere 45 bux.. dunno if its cheap or ex.. was in a hurry for inspection dat time..

Jεήgσ™ : |l|l|ll| With great power comes great responsibilities.Think safe, ride safe |ll|l|l|

hi guys. jus to check with u guys whether rxz has new ones?

cos i saw 1 with a fbb plate. so not sure whether is it a new one or otherwise.. :)))

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

Originally posted by slim_totti@April 06, 2007 01:14 pm

hey bro..u sure it's the meter spoilt?it may be due to ur tank float.rectifying however me not pro..maybe can ask some RXZ gurus here.ne way new meter can get 45+ onwards.hope this helps :goodluck:

where to get new meter 45+? sg $ or RM?anyway issit local or ori? coz at jb got sell ori at RM300+

Originally posted by ohmygodla_hacked@April 07, 2007 01:20 am

hi guys. jus to check with u guys whether rxz has new ones?

cos i saw 1 with a fbb plate. so not sure whether is it a new one or otherwise.. :)))

After more than 20 years RXZ is the onli naked 2b bike still in production.So there are new FBB plate RXZ in the market.Hope this helps :)

Originally posted by slim_totti@April 06, 2007 01:14 pm

hmmm...tank float?wats dat?a lil to the world of bikes..anyone here noe how to solve the problem..n one more thing..my bike..when i on...it became so quite but engine still on...den suddenly it die..whereas engine is so hot n burning..i dun understand..

Originally posted by boy_rxz@April 07, 2007 03:18 am

After more than 20 years RXZ is the onli naked 2b bike still in production.So there are new FBB plate RXZ in the market.Hope this helps :)

alright!! thanks man.. :)

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

My spark plug dies suddenly, very sian

where to get new meter 45+? sg $ or RM?anyway issit local or ori? coz at jb got sell ori at RM300+

local one of course...300RM for meter?wow..didnt know it can swell tat high.last time i've check it round 45-64 SG$ range. :confused: