Guys, anyone confirmed bringing pillon???

Expecially gerl pillon??

At least if a got 2 of them, they could talk to each other... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Wont be left out or regret coming to the gathering, once we start talking about out bikes and stuff that dont interest them...:thumb:

So how?? Can we all confirm possible?? :angel: :angel: :angel:

actually i female rider.. counted anot? ;p

• Replies 29.7k

A New Jaw Dropping Information

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

Looks like someones wish Came True... *Nudge*Nudge*Nudge*

Well in that case then i'll try to confirm by tonight if i'm bringing my gf...

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

will it b fine with u all if i wear my cutting helmet? i not bringing passport cause not going in jb as in around 5 or 6 i got plans with my other friends.. 80 percent likely i bringing my girl. syamitomo u live in gmbak rite? wanna meet me first not? i live bb..u do hav my cntct number rite?

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

DEar Organizers....

Is It possible to put up the plan for this Sunday's outing??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

The agenda and timing..

Guess it'll make the day much more smoother and assured the participants that i'll be a kick ass day to remember with each other....

Thanks a Million guys....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

will it b fine with u all if i wear my cutting helmet? i not bringing passport cause not going in jb as in around 5 or 6 i got plans with my other friends.. 80 percent likely i bringing my girl. syamitomo u live in gmbak rite? wanna meet me first not? i live bb..u do hav my cntct number rite?

To me as long its a helmet i'm fine with it...

Be it in any style, shape, colour or design...

Never judge a book by its cover...

I guess the agenda of the meet up is to make new friends and sustain the old ones... And also come up with our very own logo, motto and t-shirt...

Tats my view....

"My Ride, My Pride"

HelO zeckS riders,next outing if can make it on sats...I really wanna join u guys...

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

wah sedih siol tak dpt datang..besok dah kene confinement..recruits masok..(aku sgt pon kene confine)..Mcm nak amik mc sak this sunday..dah kene tarok colgate kat mate haha..

sedihhhhhh..cam nak nangis..take lots of photos k..*sobs*

-step mcm korang kenal aku ye-

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Nope, I live @ BB, rite next to Yusof Ishak Sec Skool. Yup I hav ur no, Most prob I shall meet u first, will confirm wif u again...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

spark...will u be joing us??

nope, not in SG on 13th jan

hi guys! count me in for the gathering on this 13th. see ya:)

yes u are already counted in.. no worries..

hahahah... what happen??? dont eat me... ahahhaha.... not bugger lah burger... ahhaha... :cheeky:

no worries i wont eat u.. just be shooting the burger.. hahah ! :p

u met me before remember, u live near me only mah, haha

oh are u the one i bought the jacket from?? :giddy:

i hope the weather dun fail on us on dat day.

let all of us pray for the weather to be good on tat day.. cos its gonna be memorable.. :cheeky:

wah..tk pasal2 aku yg kena...where got racing macha..cari mkn je...:cheeky:

hehehe. cari makan like mine.. for transport to work and back.. with box.. :angel:

ok den...so pendek wats his nick?? i wana update here...

his nick rxzboyz lah macha.. ler!! i tot i put it down already.. :dozed:

actually i female rider.. counted anot? ;p

ah really ah?? cool.. see u soon then :thumb:

HelO zeckS riders,next outing if can make it on sats...I really wanna join u guys...

hmm ok next time me and daun keledek try.. :cool:

sunday i never work... yesterday saw "pendek" ride the spark... was busy working so could not say hi...

hmm u saw and actually seen me in person?? u who eh?? :sian:

DEar Organizers....

Is It possible to put up the plan for this Sunday's outing??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

The agenda and timing..

Guess it'll make the day much more smoother and assured the participants that i'll be a kick ass day to remember with each other....

Thanks a Million guys....

bro...i think aft we all meet at ahboy den we go to yishun dam,wat did hasli plan..aft dat we go 4 our dinner...or any idea where we wan to ride??

as 4 pendek..wat time we wana go dinner lah macha?? haus..nvr inform us..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

so u not gg to join us 4 dinner izit??? u got meeting ar w ur cutting fren?? hehe:cheeky: :cheeky:

k guys..since chin is our female rider..i think u all cn bring ur love 1... btw...until now i dont knw wat to draw 4 our logo...otak mati lah guys..hope u don mind ya.. at least i manage to pop up an idea bout our polo tshirt.. hehe sori many2!!

wah sedih siol tak dpt datang..besok dah kene confinement..recruits masok..(aku sgt pon kene confine)..Mcm nak amik mc sak this sunday..dah kene tarok colgate kat mate haha..

sedihhhhhh..cam nak nangis..take lots of photos k..*sobs*

-step mcm korang kenal aku ye-

dont cry lah macha..if u cry we all cry..hehe..dont wori hope u cn join 4 e next 1...

GATHERING ON THE 13TH JAN 08

TIME : 1500HRS

1)Asdi (81576212) nck : pendek

2)shahid (98872574) nck : daun keledek

3)Hasli (92335659) nck : hasli

4)Din (96493786) nck : maverick

5)Syam (91878167) nck : syamitomo

6)Shahrul (97421906) nck : Shahrul

7)Indra (91484872) nck : skykechique

8) ?? (91871138) nck : Chin

9) ?? ( ????? ) nck : rxzboyz

to b confirm

1)ismadi (93628523) nck : killerdeath

did i miss someone???????

plz attire white tshirt

juz bring passport

bring cash

bring sample for our logo n motto

ok will b meeting u syamitomo,cntct me yea..

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

i dun tink i will be joining dinner.. not much money i hav..cause need to buy 2t R2 at ah boy..finishing soon mine.. =( ... yea at nite i got meeting..sorry guys..if all of u dun approve me wearing helmet cutting,its ok with me and i join u zecks rider other time.my gf wearing my normal helmet n i oso got meeting.. u guys dcide la if i can come not.. no hard feelings yea..

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

MY CONFIRMED LIST FOR 13TH JAN GATHERING

1) daun keledek

2) myelf, pendek

3) syamitomo & wife

4) chin_0078

5) maverickRD & partner

6) hasli

7) skykechique & partner (not joinin for dinner)

8) killerdeath (can only join us for a short while, due to work commitments)

9) mrbk100 & friend (joining us after 5pm he be pillon rider)

10) rxzboyz & father (rxzboyz will be pillon)

11) shahrul_rXz

THE AGENDA

1455-1510hrs - arrival of ZEE riders all in white tops

1510-1515hrs - attendance marking (ceh like back to sch)

1515-1525hrs - break the ice session

1525-1530hrs - warm up the mean machines and ride off by 1530hrs

1530-1610hrs - jalan kayu esso petrol kiosk, buy munchies or drinks cos we

gonna be there for quite a while.

1610-1630hrs - first destination, yishun dam (reckon by hasli) there we have

drawing for our logo and motto session, pick up the best..

photo takin session, break ice chit chat etc.

1730hrs - to move off we ride up to kent ridge park (gap, where ppl

play corner).. quite a distance, gd for those running in..

enjoy scenery there, still breakin the ice chit chat take

photos etc etc.. by then sure stomach hungry already..

1830-2030hrs - ride up to chua chu kang park (reckon by syamitomo) to

have our dinner. there we finalise or logo and motto..

finishing off with talk c*ck session

THINGS TO BE IN OR BRING

-be in white coloured clothes.. (anything e.g. t-shirt, polo t, button up shirt tank tops or watever have u as long as they are white..)

-bring rain coat.. in any case the weather fails on us..

-3 pieces of blank paper for designing our logo and all

-pencils and erasers (ruler or protractor if needed depends on your design and creativity)

-cash $15 for lone riders $20 for couples/partners

-most importantly, YOURSELF to MAKE IT HAPPEN..

(comments and feedbacks welcomed. please lemme know if its not to your liking thanks)

PENDEK

hmm u saw and actually seen me in person?? u who eh?? :sian:

yes bro... hehe.... i'm the biggest traffic marshal one... 5.30pm onwards will be at dolphin after that will be at the pedestrian crossing below coach park. always wearing white t shirt and green safety vest. remember i'm the biggest... next time you stop at dolphin and if i work i approach you... lol.... :thumb:

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

1) daun keledek

2) myelf, pendek

3) syamitomo & wife

4) chin_0078

5) maverickRD & partner

6) hasli

11) shahrul_rXz

THE AGENDA

THINGS TO BE IN OR BRING

-be in white coloured clothes.. (anything e.g. t-shirt, polo t, button up shirt tank tops or watever have u as long as they are white..)

-pencils and erasers (ruler or protractor if needed depends on your design and creativity)

(comments and feedbacks welcomed. please lemme know if its not to your liking thanks)

PENDEK

arghhh

dammmnnnn!

i wanna join seh!

but i working on sun haiz..

not sure wat tyme i start but i know i'm working..

if can make it..

i'll cfm with u again aite pendek (saying dat feels lyke i'm calling myself haha)

aniwaes i'll juz leave my contact no. here..

Raihan/Han

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

so u not be going dis sun???

hmm maybe tak gi ah...kalau pergi pun duduk 10 min panas kan seat kat kedai sekejap tros g kerja.haha

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

1) daun keledek

2) myelf, pendek

3) syamitomo & wife

4) chin_0078

5) maverickRD & partner

6) hasli

11) shahrul_rXz

THE AGENDA

THINGS TO BE IN OR BRING

PENDEK

yes teacher.... hhahaha.... about the design, u wanna fierce or relac image or random(refering to the outlook of the image)??? :cheeky: OR REmPiTzz stYLe... ahhaha

If fierce not so fierce ah... :angry:

If relax as long its stands out ah... :angel:

If random as long its .... ????? hows random ah??? :faint:

If rempit later ppl think we design group.... o_O

Haiz... Lots of criteria eh.... Easy way is u just draw je...

Let the da vinci in u, come out.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

wakakaka....

I also cracking my head wif some designs.... :cool:

See you at the gathering bro....

"My Ride, My Pride"