[Group] YAMAHA RXZ

supafly

Originally posted by supafly@Jun 14 2005, 07:12 PM

i prefer old head wit double bubble n catalyzer tail.... stylo wad?? den u jack up the back.. more stylo.. hahahahkz! ah watchu think rhea?

will keep u guys updated of anything new~

• Replies 29.7k

Originally posted by spawned@Jun 13 2005, 10:22 PM

i prefer full catalyzer because of front signal light. anyway my bike is fully stock so no point putting the pics

im using catalyzer tail and old head with SP signal lights to make it look like the new catalyzer signal lights. except the colour diff la.. haha.. i'll upload a pic let you see k.

2004 - 2006 FP Yamaha RXZ

2006 - 2007 FZ Honda WaveR

2007 - 2008 FS Yamaha 125ZR

2008 - 2010 FS Yamaha RXZ

2010 - 2011 FT Yamaha 125Z

2011 - Present FJ Yamaha RXZ

Originally posted by supafly@Jun 13 2005, 07:04 PM

nobody willing to share pics huh.... but anyway, which do u guys think looks better? catalyzer tail with old version head.. or full catalyzer?

ok la i share wif u.i prefer full catalyzer version.but pic abit small la anyway u guyz can click my nick.itz simple mod catalyzer version.

HERE IS THE PIC.

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg

Originally posted by xdanx@Jun 15 2005, 03:26 PM

im using catalyzer tail and old head with SP signal lights to make it look like the new catalyzer signal lights. except the colour diff la.. haha.. i'll upload a pic let you see k.

old head with sp signal lights? c/mon man post pic! i nvr see before sia. interesting mod..

Hey Guys! Arent any of U gonna put up pix of Ur bikes? Lets share it... :cheer: Doesnt matter if its stock or fully mod... :giddy: Mayb we can exchange ideas n mod our bikes 2gether... :lovestruck: I'll put up pix of my bikes soon.... Hope 2 get gd replies... Tanks... :thumb:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

Got e pix from RXZ 'd' Club rite? Saw it b4... Like e Dunhill 1... SHOWAS!!! I reali want those.... E rear light looks kool 2.... But I'm more interested in our Members bike.... RXZ riders... Put up Ur pix n show Us all.... :thumb:

I tink he go shop n ask dem 2 mould e shape... Y? U wanna make ur bike 1 seater oso? :smile:

Hi guys... Would appreciate some help here. I bought my RXZ brand new more than 2 years ago and haven't done any major servicing at all. Everytime I go to the bike shop and ask if anything needs to be done, they'll just say no need, no need. I don't really have any friends who ride and I don't know who to ask, so please help!

Is there anything I should ask the mechanic to do? Recently its fuel consumption has gone up quite a bit.

Originally posted by Ajimey@Jun 17 2005, 01:00 PM

I tink he go shop n ask dem 2 mould e shape... Y? U wanna make ur bike 1 seater oso? :smile:

oh no no.... not dat one seater. the other bike with the gold frame. his tail lyke dun hav the backlight. maybe changed to led?? any ideas?

Originally posted by saintvath@Jun 18 2005, 03:56 AM

Hi guys... Would appreciate some help here. I bought my RXZ brand new more than 2 years ago and haven't done any major servicing at all. Everytime I go to the bike shop and ask if anything needs to be done, they'll just say no need, no need. I don't really have any friends who ride and I don't know who to ask, so please help!

Is there anything I should ask the mechanic to do? Recently its fuel consumption has gone up quite a bit.

well maybe u shld schedule up ur bike for full servicing every few months or so? e.g. the blockhead, block, carb all dis la. just a suggestion. u never go for major servicing but got clean ur bike anot.... wakakakakakakka!

hello! i'am organizing a get together and kopi session. date is 2/7/05 time is 6pm. meeting at town. so far only 10members of rxz d club is coming. for your info all are new members so this is first time meeting up. We are going for kopi then we go riding to labrador park or maybe kent ridge park. if you want to join please list your names below or sms me at 81066983 and i will pen down your names and contact you for further detail. come on rxz riders lets ride!

Gathering

https://www.facebook.com/farispitbrakesII

Rare Helmets? Arai Ram3 Shoei J Force 2 -> www.farispitbrakes.wordpress.com

Originally posted by supafly@Jun 18 2005, 01:12 PM

oh no no.... not dat one seater. the other bike with the gold frame. his tail lyke dun hav the backlight. maybe changed to led?? any ideas?

Ya la... I stil tink he ask shop 2 mould out e shape of e rear... Bout changin 2 led lite I dunno.... But looks nice ar? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Ajimey@Jun 18 2005, 11:38 PM

Ya la... I stil tink he ask shop 2 mould out e shape of e rear... Bout changin 2 led lite I dunno.... But looks nice ar? :lovestruck:

No rush. I am in the process of making zx10 tail for KR, CBR Fireblade tail for SP. Sure will have one for RXZ. No rush.

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jun 18 2005, 11:54 PM

No rush. I am in the process of making zx10 tail for KR, CBR Fireblade tail for SP. Sure will have one for RXZ. No rush.

woohoooo! zx10 tail for rxz??? wonder how it will look like..... but dat one nice sia.. i think he probly use leds....