Thanks again to the hard work by Alvin... I can show off my bike again tomorrow! Wohoo!!! :cheeky:

Dun mention. Bro. Nw i aso wanna do up my bike...

Later, fix up the LEDs.. kekeke...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

• Replies 7.9k

oh ya,while browsing tru some old pages,i relised i haven get my gmax riderz polo.....

I suppose ur 1st problem should be the main stand...:dozed:

2nd?The bike not fast enuf for u to execute a super "throw backside"?

50% correct only.. after the mainstand problem.. comes the belt box problem.. coz after the the mainstand "finished".. the belt box is there. :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:
50% correct only.. after the mainstand problem.. comes the belt box problem.. coz after the the mainstand "finished".. the belt box is there. :cheeky:

whoa brudder,dun play play...u can corner till touch d belt box??!!!Y dun u try till ur helmet touches the ground? :faint:

bro, drop by hq n get 1, when u free.

later, joining us???

Bro,got fever yesterday...mayb i'll juz join u after ur dinner.I'll stay home to eat something suitable for the sick.... :(

whoa brudder,dun play play...u can corner till touch d belt box??!!!Y dun u try till ur helmet touches the ground? :faint:

hmm.. just now on the way home.. i just realize got another problem before hitting the belt box.. it's the engine holder :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:

Hmmm... i tot u NS is doin servicing for all the "da pao"??? hahaha... anyway how ur life now??? everyday pillion gal ride ard s'pore ah??? NS got so bz meh???

they remove it for servicing? :confused:

got no idea man.. :cheeky:

wah just now outing was fun..great food great companions n cool rides..:thumb: BIG thanks to uncle Aman! Abang leong welcome to the family did u mange to get home??:cheeky:

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

Yet another great outing.....

Thks festar for special apperance... kekeke....

Have to thk Uncle Aman & family for the food.....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

boss ur lights nice leh..mon i come n fix can??

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

Pictures from today meet up... this time the camera man is prepared :smile: Enjoy....

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Pasir%20ris%20011107/DSCN2662.jpg

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Pasir%20ris%20011107/DSCN2663.jpg

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Pasir%20ris%20011107/DSCN2667.jpg

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Pasir%20ris%20011107/DSCN2669.jpg

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Pasir%20ris%20011107/DSCN2670.jpg

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Pasir%20ris%20011107/DSCN2672.jpg

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Pasir%20ris%20011107/DSCN2674.jpg

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Pasir%20ris%20011107/alvin.jpg

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Pasir%20ris%20011107/UF.jpg

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

wah just now outing was fun..great food great companions n cool rides..:thumb: BIG thanks to uncle Aman! Abang leong welcome to the family did u mange to get home??:cheeky:

Yes. Manage to get home but need stopover at my office....cos drink too much water at Uncle Aman Hse + strong wind on the way home. :giddy: Cannot tahan all the way back Jurong!

Many thanks to Uncle Aman's hospitality, his nice food especially the Halal Hor Fun. o_O

Nice meeting all of you again! Also, great to meet up with another fellow DNS colleague. :thumb:

walao... so sad nv join ur! hav a long time nv c my dear fester liao~! haiz... i think i had missed out a lot of fun... :cry: :cry: :cry:

ya la,i joined them later on at Simpang Bedok for tea.At least i saw fester for 30mins. :cheeky:

haha..didnt know there's a course mate..we're on the same ship then..haha..now R.O.R cannot use on the road ah..no hard to starboard or hard to port..but still must maintain a proper lookout by using all means of navigation aid to maintain a safe journey..:cheeky:

my dear gmax riderz buddies,i've got this osram cool blue bulb lobang.It's selling at $52 per pair.Anyone interested can get them at $26 per piece.Me n Alvin will be sharing a pair.Probably i'll put it at HQ next week.U guys go check it out there.Rest assured it's a price lower than the market

wah liau!! unathourised pixx hor. was i looking at pink pants or the red sky eh??

nieway, it was great to meet up again ... first time seeing toybox. its been awhile since i saw my neighbour too (dom).

http://card.mygamercard.net/gelsig/festar.png

hahaha first time does not mean the last hehehe... we will meet again..

anyway always nice to meet new/old rides always have a lot of cannon to talk about...

how the result??? :thumb: gd??? :angel:

u mean d bulbs ar?haven get yet,waiting for the fella to past them to me next week.Support me n Alvin ley.He come out $ 1st to keep them at HQ in case u guys nit leh....see so heroic of him.

Toybox,d "story" i told u luz nite not cannon,its Singapore legend... :angel:

oh ya,during the spooky ride,we wear our gmax polo onz?Dat is if i can get mine on time....boss,geddit?

Ok if you confirm going, we shall all wear our "cool" Gmax T-shirt! :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][