SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

Looks like the G-max has been cloned here in the UK by a company called Superbyke. Have a look for yourself, if this is not a direct clone of the G-max I don't know what is. Click on the "SMAX 125" on the left column. Much cheaper too.

http://www.superbyke.co.uk/

Wat the "tooo"? the RBP125 looks like the honda cbr125??

oh "tooo"? the SMAX125 is 80% lookalike to the G-max!! WTH? except for the headlight that looks like from the derbi scoot. :giddy:

:cheeky::cheeky:

• Replies 7.9k

I'm considering buying a 3rd hand GMax. Its 2-3 years old. Price $4500. Any advice?

RSJ:cheers:

The oldest gamx in spore is only 2 and a half years at max.. other than gmax's(the first g-max 150 owner in spore) bike :lol: So for 4.5k, its about the normal resale price. Any lower, you are considered lucky :smile: Do note that the gmax you're getting is a 150cc model yah. Do a full check before deciding and take note of the milage as well. :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Caught by TP for wat offence?I'm a law abidding citizen! :angel:

I'm wearing my coverall,not boiler suit la.

ur ride lah got red eye..tp saw oso red eye mah..:giddy:

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

eh ceo my bike considered 1 of the oldest lah? my bike living legend leh..got many ang-kong now u noe! got techno light sumore! dun pray2..

btw bro RSJ do check out d bike condition n engine sound 1st..bring sum1 who knows abt scoot when u wana purchase it..

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

Thursday Public Holiday leh... gib chance for boss to pak toh lah :cheeky: Or u guyz wanna souped up ur gmax for the outing? o_O

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/PGO%20CLUB/LEDMeterGreenRed.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/PGO%20CLUB/LEDMeterBlueWhite.jpg

WhiteOryx, Update for you..

Wwwoooo.. scary... :lol: :lol:

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/PGO%20CLUB/LEDMeterGreenRed.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/PGO%20CLUB/LEDMeterBlueWhite.jpg

WhiteOryx, Update for you..

Scary plus eerie...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

SBF Scooter Spooky Ride on 09 Nov 2007 (Friday)

(G-Max Riderz FALL IN)

Meeting Place for G-Max Riderz - HQ

Time to Meet for G-Max Riderz - 7.30 Pm

Meeting time for Rest of SBF Scooter @ 8PM at Kallang MAC

Places to Cover - (in sequence)

1) Old Changi Hospital - that time they tried but i think they is a blockage

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) kampong buangkok

4) 99 bends

4) Macritchie Road (spelling correct?) - there is a cemetry there right?

5) Jalan Bahar - inter community cemetry area (this will be a long one)

6) Tuas South area

7) West Coast Mac for kopi before spiltting. (always prata shop very sian)

---------------------

Things to note.

- Moderate slow ride, please dun practice "rossi-individualism"

- respect for one another riders, and also to the "good brothers"

- short breaks in between destination for spooky photo-taking

NameList for G-Max Riderz:

01) ToYbOx & CO

02) G-Max_scoot & CO

03) Whiteoryx

04) Venomous

05) section:32

06) ahfong

07) Elmo & Piglet (i'll b reach thr abt 8pm)

08) domchj46

09)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Take Note:

G-Max Riderz Are to Fall in with their Gmax Polo-T.

G-Max Riderz Go Go Go..... UpZzzz

ur ride lah got red eye..tp saw oso red eye mah..:giddy:

I was stopped by "uncle sam" b4 but they only catch my visor in the end... :cheeky:

Alvin,the A&W trip i might not make it.18 Nov my bdae n 24 Nov my son bdae...But the gmax gang is invited to my house on 24 Nov 1pm-5pm for my son's bdae celebration.

Gmax members coming for my son's 1st Birthday celebration

Address : 770 Bedok Reservoir View #17-177

Date: 24 Nov 2007 Time: 1300hrs - 1700hrs

Cake cutting: 1600hrs

*please let me know ASAP so that I can do the neccessary arrangements

I was stopped by "uncle sam" b4 but they only catch my visor in the end... :cheeky:

Alvin,the A&W trip i might not make it.18 Nov my bdae n 24 Nov my son bdae...But the gmax gang is invited to my house on 24 Nov 1pm-5pm for my son's bdae celebration.

Dun worry, i also cannot make it :lol: So i dun think it will be help in Nov for the A&W trip. Most probably december bah :cheeky:

Gmax members coming for my son's 1st Birthday celebration

Address : 770 Bedok Reservoir View #17-177

Date: 24 Nov 2007 Time: 1300hrs - 1700hrs

Cake cutting: 1600hrs

*please let me know ASAP so that I can do the neccessary arrangements

Bro, got Halal food or not? Or the cake halal? :cheeky:

wah bro your son how old ar ??

Bro, see his big header "Gmax members coming for my son's 1st Birthday celebration" ... Means 1 yr old lah :faint:

i will be @HQ frm 3pm-6pm tml. 8-11-2007.

those who wants to do anythin to ur bike, pls drop by.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

i will be @HQ frm 3pm-6pm tml. 8-11-2007.

those who wants to do anythin to ur bike, pls drop by.

Wah.. special "make up" session ahz? Hehehe.. tml working lah bro :sian: