SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

• Replies 7.9k

Not extension lah. JW near Ah Fong. opposite 501

oh.. i also live opposite ah fong :cheeky:

Wow.. Jurong West more & more G-Max rider liao.. :cheeky:

Live same AVE somemore. :angel:

Kuro_Twin_Uncle ----> 442

Kuro_Tenshi --------> 443

lobagola ------------> 453

ahfong -------------> 459

hahahaha.... :shy:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

1st day going to work on bike also LATE!!! Bukit timah road badly jam....so stress cutting in between. Any advice??

G-Max very easy to squeeze in the jam. Don't worry..

Just take extra care on your both mirror not to Kiss people car mirror only.

Take time use to it on your bike. :thumb:

I also squeeze in the jam to my work place everyday . :sweat:

7.45am start bike ------> 8am reach company = 10km

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

KPE was beri nice... New was nice, few yrs later, condition will look like CTE tunnel, Speed limit is oni 70km/h, beware, many cameras on the top.

hmmm.... had read in news paper that speed limit is 70, speed cam on the top... like that cannot go too fast already... :sian:

1st day going to work on bike also LATE!!! Bukit timah road badly jam....so stress cutting in between. Any advice??

Gmax's size is so good n short wheel base enables it to manuvure ard easily. u just need to get used to it. u just need to b more careful with the mirrors as it can easily bumb to other lorries' mirror...

Wow.. Jurong West more & more G-Max rider liao.. :cheeky:

Live same AVE somemore. :angel:

Kuro_Twin_Uncle ----> 442

Kuro_Tenshi --------> 443

lobagola ------------> 453

ahfong -------------> 459

hahahaha.... :shy:

u recruiting members from west ah?? :lol:

no prob with that... its a matter of time when u get used to it. after that, u'll b able to ride with ease in n out of traffic...

that's what I so stress about.....

Bro, early weekday morning, every where is JAM... its either u leave home early or you use your skill on pylon syalom/plank to weave thru traffic. Thats what i do everyday :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

G-Max Riderz house visiting for the month of Nov '2007.

Organizer: G-max_scoot (9645 7667)

Date: 01-11-2007 (Thursday).

Agenda: We are cordially invited by Uncle Aman and Family to their house for Hari Raya. We would be able to get to know each other better as well as enjoy the good food prepared by Uncle Aman's wife. We hope you guyz would be able to put aside some time for this meet up. Especially our muslim gmaxriderz.

Meet up: HQ

Time: 0730PM.

Confirmed List:

1) G-max_scoot (9645 7667)

2) WhiteOryx

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

this is the dialogue version .... kekekeke

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/27102007168_lowresA.jpg

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/27102007169_lowresA.jpg

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/27102007062_lowresA.jpg

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/27102007064_lowresA.jpg

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/27102007185_lowres.jpg

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/28102007194_lowresA.jpg

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/28102007193_lowres.jpg

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/28102007191_lowres.jpg

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/28102007197_lowres.jpg

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

i saw something interesting today.

http://img140.imageshack.us/img140/6991/photo062de2.jpg

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/5118/photo064za2.jpg

Wahahaha.. you three neighbours parked at the same car park ahz? :lol:How i wish the same thing can happen here in my area

Agenda: We are cordially invited by Uncle Aman and Family to their house for Hari Raya. We would be able to get to know each other better as well as enjoy the good food prepared by Uncle Aman's wife. We hope you guyz would be able to put aside some time for this meet up. Especially our muslim gmaxriderz.

Confirmed List:

2) WhiteOryx

3) ToYbOx (92371971)

Hope more then 8 will turn up hehehe...

Confirmed List:

2) WhiteOryx

3) ToYbOx (92371971)

Steady lah bro! Thanks for supporting! Mana budak Elfie ngan Hafiz ni?? :confused:

no problem bro will always try to make time to go outing to know each other better...

Hope more people will be going down... anyway Uncle Aman i think i also don't know who..

Hehehe... he's a Gmax rider as well like us :smile:

whose gmax is FBA3770??

Bro, u saw tis bike??? He race with u arH????

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Agenda: We are cordially invited by Uncle Aman (G-Max Riderz) and Family to their house for Hari Raya. We would be able to get to know each other better as well as enjoy the good food prepared by Uncle Aman's wife. We hope you guyz would be able to put aside some time for this meet up. Especially our muslim gmaxriderz.

To make this outing more interesting, optional to go for sme nite riding aft makan session, time will not exceed 12am.

Confirmed List:

1) G-max_scoot + gf (9645 7667)

2) WhiteOryx (97396278) Main Organizer

3) ToYbOx (92371971)

P.S.: Non-G-Max Riderz oso can join.

Oei.... Where is ah_dun & lobagola's name?:cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Sry la~! b'cos my wife tt day work until 730 lei... paiseh la~! :cheeky:

Agenda: We are cordially invited by Uncle Aman (G-Max Riderz) and Family to their house for Hari Raya. We would be able to get to know each other better as well as enjoy the good food prepared by Uncle Aman's wife. We hope you guyz would be able to put aside some time for this meet up. Especially our muslim gmaxriderz.

To make this outing more interesting, optional to go for sme nite riding aft makan session, time will not exceed 12am.

Confirmed List:

1) G-max_scoot + gf (9645 7667)

2) WhiteOryx (97396278) Main Organizer

3) ToYbOx (92371971)