SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

• Replies 7.9k

say earlier ma.. just came back from chomp chomp food centre :sian:

Bro, u should have smsed us... we had a lot of fun just now :cheeky: Very nong nong ride de...

In any case, it wa nice meeting toybox and lobanoga... hope you guyz wil join us in our future outing as well :thumb: :thumb:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

yaya.. :cheeky:

tonite was fun.. Too bad our ''Corner king'' Kuro never join us.. :angel:

Hope to see u guys next time..

lobagola, we nice to meet u. Welcome to our G-Max Family. :cheeky:

:cheers: :sleep:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

u guys very free hor,reach home only online ar...

I oso had a great time with u guys,especially the ending part when i only need less than 10 mins to reach home...hahahaha

nice meeting u toybox n lobagola!

Hehehe.. same same kekeke...

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

i found this link frm http://www.forum.jorsindo.com this is for you to download some special FONT tt u can make font sticker on ur bike or helmet.

http://betterfonts.com/zip/dearest.zip

Any other coolstuffs at jorsindo nowadays? It sucks not being able to read chinese...

THK U BRO & SIS FOR THE SURPRISE.....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/surprisecake_lowres.jpg

G-Max Riderz 's outing for month OCT '2007.

Attended List:

1) WhiteOryx

2) G-max_scoot + gf

3) ah_dun + wife

4) domchj46

5) lobagola

6) *ahfong*

7) section:32

8) toybox + gf

Great outing, & great outing for me to remember n our "G-Max virgin trip to KPE"...... kekeke......

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

how's the KPE?? good? intend to go there take a look but dun have... end up go eat durian...

mayb organise one during makan next durian season...

how's the KPE?? good? intend to go there take a look but dun have... end up go eat durian...

mayb organise one during makan next durian season...

KPE was beri nice... New was nice, few yrs later, condition will look like CTE tunnel, Speed limit is oni 70km/h, beware, many cameras on the top.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

nice meeting the new and the older faces very exciting and fun day reach home at 5 cause, hehe went out for supper whole journey stomach making noise.

anyway Alvin i forgotten fully syn how many klick to change again cause mine Red already. 1500 semi then fully 3000 ar? forgotten... thanks..