SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

• Replies 7.9k

juz now me n ahfong on the way back kana stupit road block juz outside TP HQ n the best thing is they dnt really knw wat is G-MAX n Runner they keep asking me wat bike is tis n one of their say is runner so i told him don't u knw how a runner look like n he keep saying is the same. than i say this bike is PGO n runner is Piaggio n he get angry :angry: with me haahaa.......:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :angel: :angel:

PS : TP LOOKING FOR G-MAX TROUBLE PLS TAKE NOTE!!!...

dun worry.. they tot they know everything.. if u dun like, just write in and complain that the TP is rude to you lo.

:cheeky::cheeky:

WhiteOryx - super la u ride n take pic at the same time:thumb: power power ... if me already fall of my bike:cheeky:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

WhiteOryx - super la u ride n take pic at the same time:thumb: power power ... if me already fall of my bike:cheeky:

Hehehe... dun try it leh, very dangerous neh.... :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

dun worry.. they tot they know everything.. if u dun like, just write in and complain that the TP is rude to you lo.

dnt worry me get his staff number i/c number nname n i had juz email home aff , police div n hq abt his att

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2186/houndersigks4.jpg

New speed camera on Telok Blangah rd after Caribbean Keppel Bay and Pasir Panjang rd in direction of West Coast.

1 more on Pasir Panjang rd near the Handicraft Center in the direction towards Vivo City. So far NO SPEED camera warning sign yet.

New speed camera on Telok Blangah rd after Caribbean Keppel Bay and Pasir Panjang rd in direction of West Coast.

1 more on Pasir Panjang rd near the Handicraft Center in the direction towards Vivo City. So far NO SPEED camera warning sign yet.

telok blangah i understand.. big big trucks always speeding... but pasir panjang road?? they ought to put red light cameras instead of speed cameras :giddy:

:cheeky::cheeky:

where's the video that dom dance at the pub to the song i feel good?? that sure no 1 hit mtv clip! pussycat dolls also cannot fight 1!

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

ytd midnite just came back frm my hometown so i got no time to upload yet... today i'll try to upload "I FEEL GOOD" ok~! so sry to keep u all waiting... :cheeky:

Wah go back hometown bo jio! I wanna eat mangosteen again! :cheeky: Also faster upload the videos ahz...i've uploaded mine liao :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Ya lor. Go bk hometown bo jio.... I want to eat "liu lian" again leh... hehe...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

CEO: u haven't done the "intro" ah??? the bar front one shld b clear and bhind one shld b blur.... u oso can use filter motion (in photoshop) to make the bhind gmax lik moving and a bit blur....

*can use others photo? dun keep use this logo lei... =p

Finally... after waiting for so long... i present to you the Club G-Max Riderz website>> http://www.gmaxriderz.com :sweat:

PS: You get to "feel good" if you enter now :lol: :cheeky:

Enjoy!