SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

• Replies 7.9k

haha.. lucky i got my rain gears ready.. don't worry.. i'm touching woods all the time.. :cheeky:

Today Good Good Weather... :thumb:

Gmax Riderz Upz Upz all the way!!! :cheeky:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

Today Good Good Weather... :thumb:

Gmax Riderz Upz Upz all the way!!! :cheeky:

Yeah, hope today we can have the biggest turnout of gmax yet :cheer: :cheer:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

yyaya thiss guy is very help full

Bro, if you need help, you may ask me. If i'm free, i'll be glad to assist you to test the bike. You can reach me at 97396278. Sms me first to intro yah :smile:

Wah. Thanks for offering. I will definitely ask for your help if I need to. So all you GMax warriors have no problems with your machines up to now?:cheers:

when i reach my door steps it just started raining hahaha leave my bike under rain so can help me clean all the mud..

RSJ = So far no problem for me just that i usually at the shop to learn more on Gmax, fellow rider is very helpful if you need any assistant trust me..

Wah. Thanks for offering. I will definitely ask for your help if I need to. So all you GMax warriors have no problems with your machines up to now?:cheers:

No problem bro... so far for the 1 and a half year since i got my 200cc, i have yet to encounter any problem. the FC is also up to my expectation. So i am happy with my purchase :smile: Dun be shy to call us for any assistance yah :cool:

god bless those still halfway home :giddy: it's raining when the 3 of us was halfway home :giddy:

We east siders reach home safely... i managed to take a bath first before it starts raining... so i guess the rain is from the west lor :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

god bless those still halfway home :giddy: it's raining when the 3 of us was halfway home :giddy:

God bless the 3 of u when its raining... :giddy:

Luckily when the 7 of us leave the other way, it was SO DRY. When i reach HQ, and back home, it was still DRY, after i finish my bath, then it started to rain....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

wa that was the biggest turn out last nite..wah u all really on the bola..reach hm still dowan to sleep..when i reach my blk i keep looking back sia just to make sure nuting was there..hoho! but i tink to many riders ghost oso scared..

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

Wohoo.. picture upoaded ...

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2705.jpg

Handsome man?

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2707.jpg

KKFC

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2718.jpg

Window pose?

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2726.jpg

Makan?

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2730.jpg

Briefing time...

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2747.jpg

Little red riding hood?

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2754.jpg

Scared?

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2755.jpg

Haunted place still got time to pose??

More coming...

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2756.jpg

Red eyed apeez... evil...

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2757.jpg

Wah so...dark

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2765.jpg

The haunted house...

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2766.jpg

Walking in the dark...woooo....

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2770.jpg

Wats that thingy beside dom?

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2775.jpg

The gathering after the walk...

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2782.jpg

Guess whose luscious lips?

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2785.jpg

The riders...

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2792.jpg

Hello...

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2808.jpg

Buddy2 chat...

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2820.jpg

Sleepy?

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2824.jpg

Cool man... sorry for keeping u up so late :p

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2839.jpg

I dun dare take shots at the cemetry, so i just take this :smile:

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/DSCN2864.jpg

The great 12 riders (missing one lcp) that makes this event a success!!

You can find more pics here>> http://s198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Spookyride%20091107/

Excellent outing last night!:thumb:

Nice photos Bas! Waiting to see the movie clips....

Thanks for the treat Dom!

Great trip, big group, looking forward for the next one soon...:)

I think the rain cloud follow Kuro all the way, when they turn in to their carpark, the rain suddenly stopped as I go along my way :p ....hehehe

:shades:

WhiteOryx - Nice picture, the video i just saw for sneek preview also not bad got meoow meoow hahaha..

Domchj46 - Nice posing no wonder i call u Gay!! hahaha..

LCP - why go home so fast ?? never realise you gone missing also.

To the rest of the guys who i never had the chance to talk to sorry hope next time i will be able to know you guys better..