CEO: u haven't done the "intro" ah??? the bar front one shld b clear and bhind one shld b blur.... u oso can use filter motion (in photoshop) to make the bhind gmax lik moving and a bit blur....

*can use others photo? dun keep use this logo lei... =p

Whahaha.. i not designer leh... thats why i need your help :p

BTW, cool signature, where can i buy one?

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 7.9k

den u just wait until end of 2008 loh... hahaha.... i found this in jorsindo~! they having a design competition this is one of the competitor's design. i think is the best one la even its copy some frm delbi GP250. the vote will start on jan 2008. if he is the winner den this design will use for the new version Gmax. can't wait to vote for him.

this is the link:

http://pgo.e-work.com.tw/Vote_02.asp?seq=45

Whahaha.. i not designer leh... thats why i need your help :p

BTW, cool signature, where can i buy one?

go my hometown BEKOK in JOHOR. eat durian, mangosteen, starfruit, go waterfall, stay in hutan den bcome orang utan. hahaha... :smile: :smile:

when leh wekkend or wekkday

nice leh that pgo can consider to change bikes when it launch

if really launch sure i'll try to get one but look at the design so nice just wry the price will b a bit high...

No lah, price won't be high.. just the COE onlie :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

ah dun that ride is sweet man..boss..got take in or not..??if have i collect money buy 1..:cheeky:

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

ah dun that ride is sweet man..boss..got take in or not..??if have i collect money buy 1..:cheeky:

correct me if i am wrong i saw a 250 so it's a 2A bike 250cc bike?

hey guys,i heard from uncle Allan that most of u will be working on 24th Nov,which is my son's bdae celebration.Its ok.I'll keep the food(if any left) and see if u guys want to come at a later time.Do keep me posted if there's any changes.

i would to draw my design too lei... anyone will support and vote me??? hahaha...

*dun even know when is the closing date. hahaha... :cheeky:

Bro, go on, design... I support and vote you for your design.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

i would to draw my design too lei... anyone will support and vote me??? hahaha...

*dun even know when is the closing date. hahaha... :cheeky:

Bro, here you go...

Create your innovation to express the theme of PGO products, and base on Scooter to design the appearance to suit vehicle size.

Activity time: Oct. 01 to Nov.30, 2007

*Contribution: Oct. 01 to Nov.30, 2007

*Vote & Audit: Dec. 01 to Dec. 15 17:00 end

*Announcement: Dec. 16, 2007

So u roughly got 15 more days to go! Jia yoh! If your design is better than this, i confirm support... 1st prize is USD1000 leh and ur own designed bike...

This is in chinese one.... how come the closing date and announcement date r totally different one??? which one is correct???

活動時間:2007年10月01日至11月30日

* 開放投稿:2007年10月01日至12月31日

* 作品開放票選與評審:2008å¹´01月01日至01月15æ—¥ 17:00æ*¢

* 名單公佈:2008年01月16日

Bro, here you go...

Create your innovation to express the theme of PGO products, and base on Scooter to design the appearance to suit vehicle size.

Activity time: Oct. 01 to Nov.30, 2007

*Contribution: Oct. 01 to Nov.30, 2007

*Vote & Audit: Dec. 01 to Dec. 15 17:00 end

*Announcement: Dec. 16, 2007

So u roughly got 15 more days to go! Jia yoh! If your design is better than this, i confirm support... 1st prize is USD1000 leh and ur own designed bike...

weeee I am back..woah nowadays so many new Gmax Riderz..good that now the forum is much faster :thumb:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

hi guys..gmax can fix a lot of mods/aftermarkets not? can increase the top speed?

i saw a gmax with a lot of stuff fixed on look like got nos and turbo boost.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

walao... i oso always saw ur bike thr loh~! always park bside the entrance and barrier. my wife workin thr wat... so u can always c my bike at tt car park... :cheeky:

FBB 1505 u is whose bike.... alway see at capitol parking beside peninsula leh
weeee I am back..woah nowadays so many new Gmax Riderz..good that now the forum is much faster :thumb:

Welcome back my dear Shawna! :cheeky:

bas dah promote gmax punya website kat otoshift ke

please refrain from using Melayu in this thread as there r different races in here,unlike the "Malay S4 thread". Thanx.

Wah fierce... :eek: I feel good~ :cheeky: I loike :p

want air filter?change to 150 lah bos still have metal air filter..i'll be glad to trade in wit any 200!:cheeky:

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

hahaha.... den we can just type in chinese loh??? hahaha... :smile: