maybe mine is 2nd hand vtec 1. previous owner nvr take care. that's y..

wanna know??

at 190, my engine overheats badly due to thermostate. got it fixed

at 160, engine kaput. got it fixed

all these are during different occasions. it's all by luck

*hint**hint* i'm still running in my 2nd engine

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

• Replies 3.7k

it's engine wear n tear. i got a friend's vtec 1 overhaul transmission set.

i know afew of you using/upgrading 'full system', please do ur jetkit.. without it, u bike will run lean even no matter how you tune it. it can damage ur engine.

it's engine wear n tear. i got a friend's vtec 1 overhaul transmission set.

i know afew of you using/upgrading 'full system', please do ur jetkit.. without it, u bike will run lean even no matter how you tune it. it can damage ur engine.

any recommendations? do u think my sudden lost of power is due to my jet?

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

just wanna ask, who wanna join me for a&w? on 18th may sun morn/afternn or night, prefer with some1 can lead e way s i dont noe how to go... u can pm me.... THX!

haha,u can find xiao^bai..i tink he will be happy to guide u the way ! lolx...I am going for the trip too ! :thumb:

u are still using endcan, so shd not be a prob. once u change to full system, go ahbeng for jetkit.

haha... ya... i planning to go there... but ar... he explain until very chim dun really understand leh... hahaz... wat is jet? for wat one?

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

haha,u can find xiao^bai..i tink he will be happy to guide u the way ! lolx...I am going for the trip too ! :thumb:

Stardust trying to be funny huh.... fast rider leh... dun pray pray with this guy ar....

I miss my voom voom.....

haha... ya... i planning to go there... but ar... he explain until very chim dun really understand leh... hahaz... wat is jet? for wat one?

heard from my friend that no need to change to dyno-jet all these de...Ah beng there got those normal de jetting needle...longer than normal one...After jetting bike will become more responsive and pickup will increase. :)

Stardust trying to be funny huh.... fast rider leh... dun pray pray with this guy ar....

haha...i always ride behind u de lehz....smell ur smoke de lehz...

ah beng got all sort of things.. he's a super-geek mechanic

haha...i always ride behind u de lehz....smell ur smoke de lehz...

i still dun believe if ur ger not behind u u will still behind me lor.... 170 + 5 km de lorz..............:angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

so who is going this sun a&w?? i dunno the way but i can be sweeper

its in the amks4 tread... go have a look.... :angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

hello guys.. interesting topic huh.. after i change my gpr my pick up decrese but long run i got no prob, in singapore my max speed is 160, 5 mins close back trottle =P i cant ride fast when my fiance is around he will make noise as 4 yrs ago he saw me accident infront of his eyes.. concern lor.....

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

great! see u guys there!!!!!

ok let me explain...

http://www.4strokes.com/tech/howtojet.asp

jetkit is to increase ur fuel intake so that it can balance ur bigger exhaust output(full system).

wah... useful link you've got there... thanks...

after reading, all i know noe is FS consume more fuel!!!!!!!!!!! arghhhhhhhhhhh..........:cheeky:

I miss my voom voom.....

hello guys.. interesting topic huh.. after i change my gpr my pick up decrese but long run i got no prob, in singapore my max speed is 160, 5 mins close back trottle =P i cant ride fast when my fiance is around he will make noise as 4 yrs ago he saw me accident infront of his eyes.. concern lor.....

wah... if for me see my gf accident.... wah... i oso dun noe wat i will do sia.... haha.. :cheeky:

I miss my voom voom.....

fs increase fc mehz? if im not mistaken only affect abit bah?

wah... if for me see my gf accident.... wah... i oso dun noe wat i will do sia.... haha.. :cheeky:

after i came to a stop(after my body kept rolling) he shouted my name, thank god im still alive... when ur fs coming in?

god knows man........ waited damn long already.......zzzzzzzzzzz....... dun know is it china earthtquake drop inside the hole liao or typhoon blow the ship away............ :dot:

I miss my voom voom.....

sian ah like that... haha.. ok i see u on sun orh! i gtg gonna renew my road tax! have a lovely day today CHEERS!

i dun dare to say top speeded lah... top from 157 drop to 146 onli..:cry: after i tried 157 (which i oso dun consider top), i go fix this, replace that, do this and that, change endcan hope to break my 157 record but..... disappointed........ :cry: :cry: :cry:

Nevertheless, Pickup and the sound is still there so still not very sad.....:cheeky:

Try take box ur box bro.... can really feel the shiokness... i used to have box when i juz got my bike but after takin out, dun feel like putting back anymore.... haha...:angel:

I used not to have the box, been riding ard for 2 months (SHIOK!!!) then came 1 box, then add another 2 side box. Now took out the side boxes, left 1 box. I can't seem to live without a box - me plain lazy. :p

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

maybe mine is 2nd hand vtec 1. previous owner nvr take care. that's y..

wanna know??

at 190, my engine overheats badly due to thermostate. got it fixed

all these are during different occasions. it's all by luck

*hint**hint* i'm still running in my 2nd engine

Wa lao ae... :faint:

Think i better don't pull the bike. But i rem many years ago, my froend's CBR400RR-L can reach 220km/h with yoshi endcan. o_O

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

I used not to have the box, been riding ard for 2 months (SHIOK!!!) then came 1 box, then add another 2 side box. Now took out the side boxes, left 1 box. I can't seem to live without a box - me plain lazy. :p

u same with my fiancee.. cant live without box... i use to put box, it only lasted few months took out back after i change my pipe =P

all must blanja me and thomas hor who ever is going to A&W trip.. our birthdays! haha!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: