• Replies 3.7k

guys, ask u all ar...

where to mod the gpr pipe to copper... heard that we can do something inside to copper?

Coolest iPhone Street Labels Cases @ www.i4modified.com

i also working tat day:faint:

yeo.. guys yesterday just got my GPR + 2way alarm system at $640... Bought it at HKL...

The mechs quite frendly...

woo power.. what alarm system? 1-way or 2-way? sensitive ma e alarm?

yeo.. guys yesterday just got my GPR + 2way alarm system at $640... Bought it at HKL...

The mechs quite frendly...

Ya ya... how much u bought the GPR CF pipe? How much will the alarm be if sold separately? The alarm got immobiliser anot? :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

guys, ask u all ar...

where to mod the gpr pipe to copper... heard that we can do something inside to copper?

If i m not mistaken, the inside should be stainless steel. Y would u wanna mod to copper? Copper can withstand heat well?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Ya ya... how much u bought the GPR CF pipe? How much will the alarm be if sold separately? The alarm got immobiliser anot? :cheeky:

I bought it at $480

As for the alarm...bought it at $160... at first he sell at 180... After bargaining wif him i manage to get 160

The brand of the alarm is voyager... heard of it before?

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

I bought it at $480

As for the alarm...bought it at $160... at first he sell at 180... After bargaining wif him i manage to get 160

The brand of the alarm is voyager... heard of it before?

Prices inclusive of GST & labour?

How time flies...

Yes... everyting.. y leh?? u bought expensive ah??

The mech (ah keong) even help to tighten n lube my chain.. Giv me 1 HKL t shirt also...

at first wnt to giv raincoat but no size only hv M only..

Yes... everyting.. y leh?? u bought expensive ah??

The mech (ah keong) even help to tighten n lube my chain.. Giv me 1 HKL t shirt also...

at first wnt to giv raincoat but no size only hv M only..

Like i said... thr is no need for comparison for price, especially after one bought it. Take your most trustworthy mechanic, i really hate to go back to the mech for the same problem over n over again... :p

How time flies...

Hi guys, my friend riding super 4 got into accident today. Apparently this mercedes driver, wanted to switch to exit lane, speed up and bang straight into the back of my friend bike. His wife who was the pillion died at the scene. I was there at the scene and it broke my heart...I was told that the driver maybe drunk..he was taken away by the police when i reach the scene..reali sad..

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/2976/1913535868l1zz6.jpg

The GPR'S

Hi guys, my friend riding super 4 got into accident today. Apparently this mercedes driver, wanted to switch to exit lane, speed up and bang straight into the back of my friend bike. His wife who was the pillion died at the scene. I was there at the scene and it broke my heart...I was told that the driver maybe drunk..he was taken away by the police when i reach the scene..reali sad..

Sh*t man..... Hang that bloody driver!!!!!!!!!! :angry: This is really unforgiveable..... :angry::angry::angry:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Sue the Merc driver till his ar*e tear!!!! :angry:

How time flies...

wtf.. e merc driver really damn f up.. these drivers really dun give a damn about bikers. always cause accidents. my friend also just passed away ytd morning abt 4am at pie bedok. car behind them hit them then she fly. vomited blood and passed away on e spot. feel so sad. these drivers really deserve to die.

Wa!!! Kaoz!!! Another case... this is really saddening... :(

Guys, think we have to practise defensive riding...

How time flies...

NBCB!!!! another one....HANG HANG HANG!!!!!!!! Sue the driver until bankrupt and the money all give to the victim's family, 24 strokes of cane before kena hang and another 24 stroke after hang. Let the driver suffer even in HELL!!!!!!!! :angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Like i said... thr is no need for comparison for price, especially after one bought it. Take your most trustworthy mechanic, i really hate to go back to the mech for the same problem over n over again... :p

Actually after i compare prices... HKL is the lowest..

But for the alarm system a little bit of problem..

Need to go back there to check wats the problem

I wonder how the family of the victims.. So sad..

NBCB!!!! another one....HANG HANG HANG!!!!!!!! Sue the driver until bankrupt and the money all give to the victim's family, 24 strokes of cane before kena hang and another 24 stroke after hang. Let the driver suffer even in HELL!!!!!!!! :angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

wuh!? so brutal man you, but in this case, yes, the driver is f*&kup! cos of his irresponsible drink driving, he killed someone..KILLED SOMEONE....road accident is something very unfortunate, nobody wants it..but these 2 things i cant tolerate..

1) Drunk driving

2) Dangerous driving/riding and disregard to human lives..

We are two wheelers and that makes us very vulnerable, so we got to be extra careful. We bang jialat, kana bang oso jialat..Ride safely, Even when Im driving at times, I got a fair share of experiencing riders who rides recklessly putting their lives on the line. Be it rider or driver..safety first...think safety, ride safely, home safely. I pray before ride/drive and hope these unfortunate things would not happen to me, my love ones, my friends. What happened to my friend was so unfortunate and sad and only god knows the grief that he's put into, imagine your wife..right before your eyes..it was not even his fault.I was holding back my tears and keep telling him to be strong. I pray and hope that these things will never happen to us.

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/2976/1913535868l1zz6.jpg

The GPR'S

wuh!? so brutal man you, but in this case, yes, the driver is f*&kup! cos of his irresponsible drink driving, he killed someone..KILLED SOMEONE....road accident is something very unfortunate, nobody wants it..but these 2 things i cant tolerate..

1) Drunk driving

2) Dangerous driving/riding and disregard to human lives..

We are two wheelers and that makes us very vulnerable, so we got to be extra careful. We bang jialat, kana bang oso jialat..Ride safely, Even when Im driving at times, I got a fair share of experiencing riders who rides recklessly putting their lives on the line. Be it rider or driver..safety first...think safety, ride safely, home safely. I pray before ride/drive and hope these unfortunate things would not happen to me, my love ones, my friends. What happened to my friend was so unfortunate and sad and only god knows the grief that he's put into, imagine your wife..right before your eyes..it was not even his fault.I was holding back my tears and keep telling him to be strong. I pray and hope that these things will never happen to us.

so sad sia...... curse tat driver! hope he kana 24 strokes!!

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

I wonder how the family of the victims.. So sad..

i went down this noon to see her for e last time.. when i saw her face thru e coffin my heart really sank deeply. she's only 18, turning 19 next mth. i feel so sad.. e driver is on bail now.. 26 years old.. but he dun dare to come down to see her. i spoke to her family members for abt an hour tdy. they just wan e driver to come down and face her for e last time. they dun wanna put blames here n there. since now she's already gone. but e driver dun dare to come. if i'm not wrong e driver's on bail now.. the mum told her bf "auntie bring huihui up for 19 years already can let her go.. u should let her go too.." e parents spent e howle night beside her coffin talking to her asking her to go peacefully. this morning there was a smile on her face. i'm glad she had went off peacefully. i feel so sad for her innocent life n angry at e bloody driver n rider.. heard they were playing, speeding. car lost control hit them. she flew a far distance. her arm broke and she was under e silver metal divider on pie bedok. her neck broke. her last breadth was she coughed out blood and left this world with her eyes still opened, nose bleeding.

sigh.. never speed.