To all:

The meeting / discussion is on,

Interested parties, once again, pls input your name below. I'll only reveal the place to interested and sincere participants below, Your contact no must be included, so i can call u.

Dateline is by 2100H tonite, or i'll only call those who put their name below.

I do not expect to see ppl who did not put their names here to appear on the discussion. This is an open discussion / meetup / inputs. Main aim here is to give us good inputs to improve our biking community.

Thks

1. snakeman 93384350

• Replies 66

Jackson, i think you should open this up to anyone who is interested to attend this meeting. Let it be shown that SMSA is open, nothing to hide.if you do it like that then in the future you are going to get many different versions of what took place at the meeting. i'm sure you will get some ppl without members attending but it will also clear up their heads should they want to become members in the future. just put down the time and place and if the numbers are good then you should be happy. if not good numbers then it just goes to show that singaporeans bikers all good when it comes to talking and typing but no action. What you think?

Yes, Dhiraj, I agree with what you've said.

However, this is a serious meeting where we want serious views.

This time round, we'll talk to the ppl who had put their names down here. Dun worry, everything will be minuted, and openly put into the forum to show our openess and willingness to show that we are willing to listen to what our SMSA bikers are willing to suggest.

We'll start from within our own association members first before we open up to others.

Thks for your concerns, will take these into future considerations.

invite teng lip then juz like wen we had an ad hoc meeting abt insurance the last time

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

1. snakeman 93384350

2. me -98304630

3. spiderman - 97348976 (i'll show up if i am not activated on my standby)

4. fatty - 98764487

ok count me :)

Dear All:

Thks all for the interest and good suggestions. Both Peter and me appreciate them. It's the passion in us for motorbiking which brings us here in this thread. I believe that the ultimate aim for everyone of us here is to make let our motorbiking sporting scene grow with good public awareness, not forgetting instilling correct attitude to our young riders.

As taken Raptor's suggestion into consideration, Pls rest assured that the minutes of the meeting will be made known. Not only to SMSA members thru circular but also to our serious and sincere members in this forum.

List of attendance Correct as of 030707 0900H:

Date:27th Jul 07

Time: 2000H

1. Peter Tan

2. Jackson Han - 92344456

3. Amba -

4. Hart - 93884842

5. Spiderman - 97348976

6. K.C (kopi TIME!)

7. Henley hor - 92725818

The More We get together , the Cheaper it gets !!

List of attendance Correct as of 030707 0900H:

Date:27th Jul 07

Time: 2000H

1. Peter Tan

2. Jackson Han - 92344456

3. Amba -

4. Hart - 93884842

5. Spiderman - 97348976

6. K.C (kopi TIME!)

7. Henley hor - 92725818

8. Jason - 90045546

pls call me let me know too thanks

Thks to all the participants for attending the meeting tonite.

It was a successful and fruitful meeting.

We got lots of constructive inputs from our SMSA members.

Pls rest assured that we'll continue to work hard.

Thank you very much.:)

Hey PGM,

Ditto dude.

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

Hey Jackson wats the holdup..I oredy emailed u da minutes pls post minutes soonest thx

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

Hi PGM,

Fair and accurate minutes recorded.

Thanks for letting us speak up.

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile