Female rider, yes? no?

RoL_10

should females ride?  

293 members have voted

1. 1. should females ride?

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Feb 9 2006, 03:08 PM

if female ride and pillon me...I sure hold her neh neh for support. kekeke

:giddy: but make sure e rider has at least cup C. if not, no much diff from guys. :lol:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 376

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Feb 9 2006, 04:16 PM

:giddy: but make sure e rider has at least cup C. if not, no much diff from guys. :lol:

I beg to differ. Not much different but still a difference, nonetheless... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Feb 9 2006, 03:08 PM

if female ride and pillon me...I sure hold her neh neh for support. kekeke

so perverted siak......

imagine u touch.. then she shock.. she wheelie...

than u fall off...

hahahah... :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Feb 9 2006, 12:57 AM

but when pillion them...

i make sure i got bag to put in btw... :cheeky:

dont wanna feel anything when i brake or watsoever...

What happen if gonna feel something while braking? :cheeky:

Turn the throttle & give a wheelie :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Feb 9 2006, 10:44 PM

so perverted siak......

than u fall off...

hehe :D you very experience leh o_O

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by wait4me@Feb 8 2006, 12:12 PM

how many nsr gers riders who are still single fall in here ......

than the thread sure"hot"

i open a thread liao... go sportbike thr n c c...:smile:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Feb 9 2006, 10:44 PM

so perverted siak......

than u fall off...

:lol: scally so too song liao cant even concentrate ridin ar. lolx...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Feb 10 2006, 01:45 AM

What happen if gonna feel something while braking? :cheeky:

Turn the throttle & give a wheelie :thumb:

Don't brake any how man. Sekali your back got two concave shapes, then jialat... :cheeky:

hehe...

i pillion so many guys so many times already...

bloody hell

all so heavy...

today also pillion another one...

but when pillion them...

i make sure i got bag to put in btw... :cheeky:

dont wanna feel anything when i brake or watsoever...

but one thing good tumpang guys ah...

they different from girls...

girls ah when tumpang me..

sit so close.... if can wanna share seat..

pain sia~ :sweat:

then girls... dunno how to sit properly..

move here and there...

make the bike not stable...

then when going up the bike or getting off..

really step onto the footrest...

wah lao... :sian:

i already small sized girl.. cant even reach my bike..

if fall.. aiyoh yoh~

actually i dun really agree with wat u say bout girls being a more worse pillion den guys. my bf's fren (a guy) very jialat de cos he will move here and there de. lol. in my point of view is girls are actually a better pillion den guys. :cheeky: but in point of pillioning someone, i tink guy will do much better den the girls. lol. and in terms of riding, guys can do it so can the girls and even better den the guy oso can =)

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

wed (28th) i went HKL there saw one chio bu wearing full face leh,then riding SP leh too bad she leaving already

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

ger can be the rider and the pillion also can help to do some steering by holding the . .

veri the kinky leh

wed (28th) i went HKL there saw one chio bu wearing full face leh,then riding SP leh too bad she leaving already

stop her get her number lar......

actually why not ger get guy number???

well..its all abt a person interest and passion in bikes ba..there's female playin soccer as well and any other things. theres no stoppin one from doing somethin as long as they love wad they are doin and be extra and careful..esp when i see girls ridin scram and those big bikes,total respect to them=)but,i wouldnt wan my gf to ride..lol!

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

they had to on top once in a while

I know of girls who ride r1200gs, drove a car, operate M113s, no problem.

On the other hand, i know many guyz who can't ride resposibly, drove their taxis like wild boar, etc

Safe or not, it's up to the operator. All mode of transport met fatal accident before, from bicycle to space shuttle.

:angel:...Smart Ageing Thru Motorcycling....

I know of girls who ride r1200gs, drove a car, operate M113s, no problem.

On the other hand, i know many guyz who can't ride resposibly, drove their taxis like wild boar, etc

Safe or not, it's up to the operator. All mode of transport met fatal accident before, from bicycle to space shuttle.

u forgot drive a tank and fly ,a helicopterr :cheeky:

one mode of transport have not made a fatal accident ..........the transport of the coffin to the furnace

:clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up.- respect

put up the show or shut up and go

har nor har nor

haha i see u all post i laugh till tears come out...... haiz....

u are welcome:cheeky: :cheeky:

actually why not ger get guy number???

errmm...

gerl if go ask guy for number...

u all later sey.. ah this one cheapo or despo.... hehehe

well..its all abt a person interest and passion in bikes ba..there's female playin soccer as well and any other things. theres no stoppin one from doing somethin as long as they love wad they are doin and be extra and careful..esp when i see girls ridin scram and those big bikes,total respect to them=)but,i wouldnt wan my gf to ride..lol!

alot of guys i know..

they r like u..

like to see girls do all that u state above..

but then... in the end.. u guys just want damsels in distress... :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-