Female rider, yes? no?

RoL_10

should females ride?  

293 members have voted

1. 1. should females ride?

Originally posted by RoL_10@Mar 21 2005, 12:26 AM

??????? off topic? heh heh... i dunno anything leh... new here... juz come in see see nia... so off topic cannot say le ma?????

i mean i'm going off topic by asking u that question..so care to ans?

• Replies 376

Originally posted by louis freddie@Mar 21 2005, 12:19 AM

no la actually wanna go there but my fren don wanna go so i didnt go lor....btw u got go irc ma we chat in there wan???

go in to wad channel?

Human Being Can Alter His Life By Altering His Attitude...:p

Originally posted by RoL_10@Mar 21 2005, 12:29 AM

ohh... hahaha~ yeah... u see the small small thing beside e nick? FEMALE... heh heh...

nv notice..he means #singaporebikes.com

he's using the same nick as the forum..

ya singaporeikes.com see u there

小时候常常望着窗外的天空

幻想长大以后 能实现从前作过的美梦

长大后发现世界真的不同

不知该要往哪走 还是停在原地一动也不动

什麽是神?其实神也是人,只不过他做些人做不到的东西,所以他叫做神

Originally posted by RoL_10@Mar 21 2005, 12:32 AM

wah... u sure understand him yeah? hahaha~

cos i'm inside oso mahz...

so mc28 wat ur nick

小时候常常望着窗外的天空

幻想长大以后 能实现从前作过的美梦

长大后发现世界真的不同

不知该要往哪走 还是停在原地一动也不动

什麽是神?其实神也是人,只不过他做些人做不到的东西,所以他叫做神

so if there are guys out there riding, i don't c why gers can't.

All are equal.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Y not? But safety gears must always b ON when riding....

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by obitrok@Mar 21 2005, 02:29 AM

be it girl, guy, ah qua (chop), ah qua (haven chop), etc

u forgot to include in lesbians and the old ah guas too :lol: :lol:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by RoL_10@Mar 20 2005, 08:41 PM

should females ride? wad are the pros and cons?

why not? keke pros and cons same as any guy, risk oso same as any guy who rides :smile:

the diff would be that guys can live with scars and we worry more about the bikes than ourselves. most of us can get up and move about immediately after a crash.

i doubt female would do that. as long as they ride safe can already.

i once saw a malay gal, throw corner on tzm. pretty impressive for a gal

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Mar 21 2005, 12:11 PM

the diff would be that guys can live with scars and we worry more about the bikes than ourselves. most of us can get up and move about immediately after a crash.

i doubt female would do that. as long as they ride safe can already.

i once saw a malay gal, throw corner on tzm. pretty impressive for a gal

Girls cannot live with scars?

Damn, then I am not a girl, cos the scars on my body are so freaking obvious. :sian:

Charlie's Angels

yes , i totally support females in riding . :lovestruck:

Juz nw park at pavement in front of a shoppin center, as the pavement is small and im bou to take off, i juz lazily pack sumwer in the middle.

behind of tons of bikes...a few bike ride pass mi on the grass patch beside the pavement....

SCENARIO : left of pavement = tall long bushes, no way to pass.

rite of pavement = grass patch wif curb

A ger in uniform walk pass, PLUMPAPE is tokin to friz, REALLY neber c her went to the bike behind, den she sae LOUDLY," CAN YOU MOVE AWAY?"

the attitude is like, wow, terrible....

QUESTION : What will you do?

This is my LIFE

It's not what it was before

All these feelings I've shared

And these are my dreams

That I'd never lived before

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Guest TheSquid

scars does not indicate the makings of a good rider. just the number of times we are farked.

once saw a female rider and her injuries after a crash.

when the wound was cleansed, can see her watery eyes.

heart broken sia.

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by jingle@Mar 21 2005, 12:25 PM

Girls cannot live with scars?

Damn, then I am not a girl, cos the scars on my body are so freaking obvious. :sian:

i oso got scars......... :sian: