[Archived - 2007] Phantom Knights Chalet Gathering?

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

3) Fusionzone (wo lai ye !!!!)

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

7) chinu ( need to know the date than can confirm )

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1 (pending)

11) Paradox (hope its not during my 2 week confinement)

12) Dragonlee

13) k0kster ( if its in aug then im alright. )

14) KeV(Pending on date)

15) Yas (Also pending on date).

16) aweiky and the gang

17) Justus (pending)

18) Wahoo (pending on date)

19) lunloon (long time no @@, hope i haben change bike yet)

20) gnayed

Want to see modded phantoms... :cheeky:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
  • Replies 542

guys is it for phantom riders only or is it open to all in sBf????

Yo bro not to worry i don ride a phatom too... lets join in the party... :cheeky:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

well, i cant say everyone in sbf lah, but, everyone who somehow surf their way into this thread? Rider or non-rider also can lah, everyone do their bit, and pay their share loh.

if too many people, then i need volunteeer cooks, waitress and valet liao...wahahaa

Costa Sands Pasir Ris. view map

Event : BBQ / gathering / bike appreciations

Date : 18 August 2007.

Time : ???

Attire : Phantom Knights Polo shirt (if you have)

Confirmed List :

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

3) Fusionzone

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

7) chinu

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1

11) Paradox

12) Dragonlee

13) k0kster

14) KeV

15) Yas

16) aweiky and the gang

17) Justus

18) Wahoo

19) lunloon

20) gnayed

Unconfirmed/Pending :

------------------------

Guys, date and place is confirmed as above.

So, pls no pending, pending maybe place name on another list.

Amend yourself accordingly to the list.

Lets put the BBQ cost at not more than $8/person ok?

According to no. of people confirmed and amt collected, I'll go buy the food.

Muslims no worries, I'll buy halal food from Geylang Serai, all halal and cheaper too.

I have booked a bigger chalet (free entry), a 2 storey instead.

For room upgrade and BBQ pit I can pay for it lah.

Who who drinks, can sleep there, no enuff bed space, just hug each other. :D

The rest, makan all share share ok?

I have also arranged a place to park all our bikes. If we have convoy from KKFC, need volunteers as well.

Pls quote, copy and paste onto reply, and try not to "delete" anyone out ya?

Confirmed List :

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

3) Fusionzone

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

7) chinu

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1

11) Paradox

12) Dragonlee

13) k0kster

14) KeV

15) Yas

16) aweiky and the gang

17) Justus

18) Wahoo

19) lunloon

20) gnayed

Unconfirmed/Pending :

1)W|nDzZz

------------------------

Muslims no worries, I'll buy halal food from Geylang Serai, all halal and cheaper too.

I have also arranged a place to park all our bikes. If we have convoy from KKFC, need volunteers as well.

STOC # 7305

躲é¿ä¸ä¸€å®šèº²å¾—过。

é¢å¯¹ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€éš¾å—。

得到ä¸ä¸€å®šèƒ½é•¿ä¹…。

失去ä¸ä¸€å®šä¸è½½æœ‰ã€‚

转身ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€è½¯å¼±ã€‚

Wah... Uncle.. you also tok very fierce leh. heh heh heh

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

so many precious bikes around, no fierce how can? hahaa, learn from you.

all park together at a place better. so, "made" some arrangements. :D

I don't mind volunteering for the convoy. Do let me know if you need help.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

ya, will need some to be road marshalls? Anyone? Where's the volunteers? If not, I ask lau da shoot arrow! :D

Madman what time start the conyou... i don mind helping out...

good if you do, cos you oldbird in convoy liao...

Time, have not decided, what time you guys tink best to meet there and start convoy? BBQ time flexible, I can check in at 2.30pm liao, so all items would be prepared by afternoon.

How bout meet at 4pm, move out at 4.45 sharp? :confused:

good if you do, cos you oldbird in convoy liao...

Time, have not decided, what time you guys tink best to meet there and start convoy? BBQ time flexible, I can check in at 2.30pm liao, so all items would be prepared by afternoon.

How bout meet at 4pm, move out at 4.45 sharp? :confused:

Madman 4pm i still in office wor... off work at 5.30 only... :sian:

Confirmed List :

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

3) Fusionzone

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

7) chinu

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1

11) Paradox

12) Dragonlee

13) k0kster

14) KeV

15) Yas

16) aweiky and the gang

17) Justus

18) Wahoo

19) lunloon

20) gnayed

Unconfirmed/Pending :

1)W|nDzZz

2) forkie

------------------------

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή
Madman 4pm i still in office wor... off work at 5.30 only... :sian:

like that har...then perhaps evening better. But, before the sky turns dark.

Meet at 6pm, 6.30pm sharp move off?

I don't mind volunteering for the convoy. Do let me know if you need help.

I'll be more then willing to help if i'm going on the day... I'll keep you guys update :cheeky:

STOC # 7305

躲é¿ä¸ä¸€å®šèº²å¾—过。

é¢å¯¹ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€éš¾å—。

得到ä¸ä¸€å®šèƒ½é•¿ä¹…。

失去ä¸ä¸€å®šä¸è½½æœ‰ã€‚

转身ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€è½¯å¼±ã€‚

:sian: I can't confirm timing, so I'll keep my name out of the list first. If I can make it then I'll crash the party :lol:

madman can i suggest that in addition to the chalet we go rounding somewhere near in our convoy too?

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

That would be great but the road sure going to jam like !@#$%^&*()_+ :giddy:

eh not very often do we see bikes jamming the road but it's a damm good feeling to ride in a convoy. that i'm very sure.

especially with madman, yas, val , and more with mods to lead the convoy it'll be the best man!

eh not very often do we see bikes jamming the road but it's a damm good feeling to ride in a convoy. that i'm very sure.

especially with madman, yas, val , and more with mods to lead the convoy it'll be the best man!

Err... what i mean is the traffic bro..... ya i understand how the feeling of riding in a convoy too....

the traffic ar? it's ok 1 lah ... we all just keep to one lane of the rd should be fine..

madman what's your opinion?by then your wrist ok alr?

ok, I'm open to suggestions.

bro, dun tink will be that jammed lah, we are heading towards Changi Airport on ECP mah...the opp direction may be jammed though.

I can ride, but not my pinkphantom, cos it's laid up. No insurance and rd tax to use. Only my little magic scoot.

ok, I'm open to suggestions.

bro, dun tink will be that jammed lah, we are heading towards Changi Airport on ECP mah...the opp direction may be jammed though.

I can ride, but not my pinkphantom, cos it's laid up. No insurance and rd tax to use. Only my little magic scoot.

no problem man! scooter , phantom or my plankton also can convoy and ride too!