[Archived - 2007] Phantom Knights Chalet Gathering?

madman

I have a night stay at DTE chalet. I tot of organizing a BBQ cum gathering.

All are welcomed.

I have not decided on the date yet. Most likely be on a Sat, so everyone can join in.

BBQ everyone to chip in, unless I tio toto 1st prize (pray for me? ).

Those interested, can place your name in 1st. I cant estimate how much it costs (BBQ food) till I know roughly how many coming...

It's high time we see a HUGE gathering of phantoms, bikes and friends again.

You are welcomed to stay overnight. My family do not need it, we already own a 4rm chalet in Pasir Ris...hahaaa

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

3) Fusionzone (wo lai ye !!!!)

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

7) chinu ( need to know the date than can confirm )

8)Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1 (pending)

11)

12)

ps: it has been a long time to have such events

chinu don't be angry k ?i added your nick back .. :cheeky:

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

• Replies 542

All are welcomed.

I have not decided on the date yet. Most likely be on a Sat, so everyone can join in.

Those interested, can place your name in 1st. I cant estimate how much it costs (BBQ food) till I know roughly how many coming...

You are welcomed to stay overnight. My family do not need it, we already own a 4rm chalet in Pasir Ris...hahaaa

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

8)Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1 (pending)

11)Paradox (hope its not during my 2 week confinement)

12)

My sales threads:

Phantom Mods and Accessories:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=281446

All are welcomed.

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

8)Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1 (pending)

12)Dragonlee

13)

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

dun worry, if have muslims, I'll get halal food, not that difficult lah. :)

got a auntie selling satay etc, confirm halal, cos they are muslims...

anyway, this gathering of sorts is meant for all races, not a particular one, so I'll try my best to accomodate everyone...

if you single, i intro gers to you, if you ger, i intro guys to you...

actually, if single ger, no need intro, cos got alot of buayas around...wahahaa

Wah got things to eat till got gers to buaya.

Wee yi wee la

Wahahaha

Andy

wHats +h3 p0|n+ 0f |iviNg |f y0u c4n+ fe3| a|iv3

para bro, when you enlist again? confinement 1st 2 weeks nia rite? wanna see your botak head leh...

most prob i book for next month, in Aug, one of the saturday. Ok everyone?

------------

Food shd be less than 10bucks bah, now we got more than 10 people liao, the more people, the cheaper it'll get.

maybe can come out with a list what you guys wanna have for BBQ?

1) Chix Wings. (and chixs... :D)

2) Salads

3) Corn

4) Otah

5) Potatoes

6) Hotdog (chix)

7) Crabstixs

8) Cold Drinks, I premix, so cheap cheap...

9) Satay

10) Fish fillets

11) Taiwan sausages (chix)

anymore, jus addon, no abalone or sharksfin or scallop, unless i tio TOTO, then i sponsor. :D

All are welcomed.

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

8)Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1 (pending)

12)Dragonlee

13)k0kster ( if its in aug then im alright. )

http://sg.geocities.com/ahkok86/untitled.JPG

All are welcomed.

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1 (pending)

11) Paradox (hope its not during my 2 week confinement)

12) Dragonlee

13) k0kster ( if its in aug then im alright. )

14) KeV(Pending on date)

---------------------------------------

Mod: Just a suggest. Can this be on the sticky?

Then I'll shout: "WHOLE LOT FALL IN!!!" kehehe...

All are welcomed.

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1 (pending)

12) Dragonlee

14) KeV(Pending on date)

15) Yas (Also pending on date).

I have the best signature.

I think all put "PENDING ON DATE" is cool.

Seow Lang, why not you go book first and then throw the date here.

If you decide not to throw the party, please reserve the room for me.

It may come in handy to use.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

I think all put "PENDING ON DATE" is cool.

Seow Lang, why not you go book first and then throw the date here.

If you decide not to throw the party, please reserve the room for me.

It may come in handy to use.

a room? jiggi jiggi huh?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

ok, tonite i go book and let you guys know the date. but in August, if no have, then in Sept. But will be on a Saturday.

Confirm book one lah...hehee, no put airplane one.

a room? jiggi jiggi huh?

it's call a 'room' becoz it's damn bladdy small in there.

You lift up your butt a bit and let go "putt".. the whole room can smell it. heh heh heh

"jiggi jiggi".. you mean banging huh? heh heh heh

Seow Lang.... what duh! you still have not book the room yet...

Don't rot at home neighbour.... get up and walk over to book it.

Er... oh! there's online booking here at http://webres.ntucclub.com.sg/booking1.asp

(SAT) 14 Jul avail

(SAT) 4,11,18 and 25 Aug all also have....

don't waste time.....

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

aiya, cant book online lah, cos i got complimentary one lah...online mus pay leh...

tonite i walk over and book ok? cos i wanna change my points for a table fan also... :)

aiya, cant book online lah, cos i got complimentary one lah...online mus pay leh...

tonite i walk over and book ok? cos i wanna change my points for a table fan also... :)

Oh... from where you got the complimentary wan?

Aiyar... on that party day, we don't need the fan lar. Change something else lor.

BBQ take off Ts and sweat a bit lor... Then the body shinny shinny and sexy wan.

my body not like you leh...longtime no tan, beh beh one, see already wanna laugh.

the fan for my room lah, cos weather sibei hot leh...

complimentary got from DTE loh...next time parking also free, wanna park mi car there liao. save money sia...

uncle, 2nite meet up leh...void deck meeting...hahaa...

my body not like you leh...longtime no tan, beh beh one, see already wanna laugh.

the fan for my room lah, cos weather sibei hot leh...

complimentary got from DTE loh...next time parking also free, wanna park mi car there liao. save money sia...

uncle, 2nite meet up leh...void deck meeting...hahaa...

Body white white damn swee... the babes would love to watch it as well. heh heh.

I have not been sleeping in the room for quite awhile already..

The room small, weather hot.. sleep hall is better and more space to roll.

Ar.. tonight what void deck meeting?

There's a bunch of ah beng kia around our neighbourhood you know.

Don't tell me they are your newly recruited boyz?

All are welcomed.

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1 (pending)

12) Dragonlee

14) KeV(Pending on date)

16) aweiky and the gang

All are welcomed.

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1 (pending)

12) Dragonlee

14) KeV(Pending on date)

16) aweiky and the gang

17) Justus (pending)

Mad... get chalet with parking in front, then we hog it with bikes! :lol:

ya, tink har, got to write in to the resort manager, ask him gimme 5 carlots to park bikes...hahaa...

dun tink enuff for so many sia...

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1 (pending)

12) Dragonlee

14) KeV(Pending on date)

16) aweiky and the gang

17) Justus (pending)

18) Wahoo (pending on date)

wow, this gonna be a biiiiiiiiig gathering~~~

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1 (pending)

12) Dragonlee

14) KeV(Pending on date)

16) aweiky and the gang

17) Justus (pending)

18) Wahoo (pending on date)

19) lunloon (long time no @@, hope i haben change bike yet)

------------

Food shd be less than 10bucks bah, now we got more than 10 people liao, the more people, the cheaper it'll get.

maybe can come out with a list what you guys wanna have for BBQ?

1) Chix Wings. (and chixs... :D)

2) Salads

3) Corn

4) Otah

5) Potatoes

6) Hotdog (chix)

7) Crabstixs

8) Cold Drinks, I premix, so cheap cheap...

9) Satay

10) Fish fillets

11) Taiwan sausages (chix)

anymore, jus addon, no abalone or sharksfin or scallop, unless i tio TOTO, then i (aka madman) sponsor. :D

lunloon: note that madman just say tio TOTO never say tio how much. Means tio 3+1 also = tio

i can sponsor one vodak but .... we riding.. we need to cultivate safe riding right???

Food wise we getting any bee hoon or what? maybe pot luck abit everyone also??? or bring something maybe all buy individual mee goreng then come and put together?