[Archived - 2007] Phantom Knights Chalet Gathering?

madman

Costa Sands Pasir Ris. view map

Chalet Unit Number - A10.

Event : BBQ / gathering / bike appreciations

Date : 18 August 2007.

Time : 6pm (1800hrs) Kallang KFC, Move off 6.45pm to 7pm.

Protection Fee : Pls pay to Vince (lau da) $10/person.

Attire : Phantom Knights Polo shirt (if you have).

Confirmed List :

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

3) Fusionzone

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

7) chinu

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1

11) k0kster

12) KeV

13) Yas

14) aweiky and the gang

15) Justus

16) Wahoo + 1

17) lunloon

18) gnayed

19) CS

20) cyraxhexx

21) Viciouskitty74

22) jordan!

23) Maxvelox

24) arjen

25) kiamh

26) forkie

27) Xiao_Di

28) WarGoat88 + 1 (meet at chalet)

29) Tanarthur

30) Ivy

31) Metalfyre

32) Sazali + 1 (meet at chalet)

33) kmax

Sorry, no more Unconfirmed/Pending, as I'm ordering the food today for the confirmed number of people.

Guys on confirmed list pay $10 each at KKFC. Look for lau da. Not sure who, just shout who the lau da at KKFC, someone will respond. :D

The rest $12, as we will need to buy extra food at last minute, and not at wholesale price as well.

------------------------

I have booked a bigger chalet (free entry), a 2 storey type.

There are 2 beds upstairs for all to share. :D

Those who drinks (alcoholic drinks), can sleep there, not enuff bed space, just hug each other. No drinking and riding/driving is allowed.

I have also arranged a place to park all our bikes. We will convoy from KKFC.

-------------------------

Volunteers needed for convoy.

Convoy Planning: Madman

Lead Bike: Madman

02 x Standard marker: Marker 1 - Kiamh / Marker 2 - Blackenese

01 x Sweeper - Hamsterwhale

Last Bike: Chinu - I volunteered you ok.

Do's and Dont's regarding convoy. Those newbie for convoys, pls go read it up.

--------------------------

Orientation camp in charge

Metalfyre - Pls plan something and if need help, kindly request here or arrow someone...hehee...

I suggest putting some BIG white stickers with your name or nick on ur chest...ok with you guys? At least we can identify who is who...

ok, pay your respects to lau da...hehee... pay money, find him, not enuff money can find him also. :D

http://chengsing.kr.sg/d/1131-1/IMG_8713.jpg

--------------------------

Kindly check back on 1st post for chalet updates and room number etc...

• Replies 542

I have a night stay at DTE chalet. I tot of organizing a BBQ cum gathering.

All are welcomed.

I have not decided on the date yet. Most likely be on a Sat, so everyone can join in.

BBQ everyone to chip in, unless I tio toto 1st prize (pray for me? :D).

Those interested, can place your name in 1st. I cant estimate how much it costs (BBQ food) till I know roughly how many coming...

It's high time we see a HUGE gathering of phantoms, bikes and friends again.

You are welcomed to stay overnight. My family do not need it, we already own a 4rm chalet in Pasir Ris...hahaaa

1) Madman + 3 babies :D

2)Hamsterwhale+Gf

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

All are welcomed.

I have not decided on the date yet. Most likely be on a Sat, so everyone can join in.

Those interested, can place your name in 1st. I cant estimate how much it costs (BBQ food) till I know roughly how many coming...

You are welcomed to stay overnight. My family do not need it, we already own a 4rm chalet in Pasir Ris...hahaaa

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

3) Fusionzone (wo lai ye !!!!)

wHats +h3 p0|n+ 0f |iviNg |f y0u c4n+ fe3| a|iv3

All are welcomed.

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1 o_O

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

All are welcomed.

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1 o_O

5) vincekam

basketball... donno where is this place also. Heck care..

as long as there are parties babes and food.. who cares.. heh heh heh

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

All are welcomed.

BBQ everyone to chip in, unless I tio toto 1st prize (pray for me? ).

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

ps: it has been a long time to have such events :thumb:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

dun worry, if have muslims, I'll get halal food, not that difficult lah. :)

got a auntie selling satay etc, confirm halal, cos they are muslims...

anyway, this gathering of sorts is meant for all races, not a particular one, so I'll try my best to accomodate everyone...

if you single, i intro gers to you, if you ger, i intro guys to you...

actually, if single ger, no need intro, cos got alot of buayas around...wahahaa

All are welcomed.

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

7) chinu ( need to know the date than can confirm )

ps: it has been a long time to have such events

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

tomorrow I go book. let you guys know the date.

chip in is for the food and drinks only, we not eating abalone or sharsfin soup, so no worries...Chalet is FOC from me.

Play cards, mahjong? hahaa...if you guys want liquor, bring your own, I have some as well, but I dont drink lah.

i'm keen but i guess i won't be able to make it. see you guys in 2008!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

winner take all the bikes...wahahaa...

hope kiamh can make it leh, his the most valuable bike there... :D

think i saw his bike at IRAS car park some time back..bro kiamh u work there?

Loving my Tmax 530

All are welcomed.

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

7) Zero & Glad

ps: it has been a long time to have such events :thumb:

Woohoo....its another fun time like the last time......:thumb: :angel:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

All are welcomed.

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

7) Zero & Glad

8) J3rry

All are welcomed.

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

7) Zero & Glad

8) J3rry

9) thatone1 (pending)

hmm but where to park our bikes ar?

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

:giddy: Not if Vince rides his bike there. Mine is louder, but his is more valuable :lol:

think i saw his bike at IRAS car park some time back..bro kiamh u work there?

Nope, not me... never been in that building before :p

I work in a place where birds don't lay eggs and dogs don't sh!t = Tuas South!

Mr zero... you dont like me si bo ? why took out my name ? :fire:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300