Originally posted by Aie@January 18, 2007 10:06 am

For Muslims, it is lucky to see a ghost? Where did you get that notion??? :slapforehead:

lol....that is wat he tell me...i,myself dunno much about muslim religion...i only know how to cook muslim food...:cheeky: anymore story to share?if not,i will start next story....

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

• Replies 3.6k

Originally posted by cOngx@January 18, 2007 10:20 am

alamak see ghost remember ask email number n contact too.! :cheeky:

huh?add e-mail and contact number for wat?if i see,i will ask for 4D number!!!:goodluck:

Originally posted by davidtoh83@January 18, 2007 12:52 pm

huh?add e-mail and contact number for wat?if i see,i will ask for 4D number!!!:goodluck:

Can add on MSN or friendster what..Make more friends..That's how its got to be..:cheeky:

yea la, add email . then can discuss which location in afterlife is good , maybe we can buy first then send all our bikes down first. :cheeky:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by paiseh@January 18, 2007 08:45 am

tat was around 4am ++ den we had a clsoer look.. it was actually 2 girls playing in army uniform.

Bro don't mind..

But what were they playing? Half uniform only? :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@January 18, 2007 07:48 am

:nono: :pray: gossh.....

aiyohh... so scary liao... :sweat:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by bluelabel@January 19, 2007 01:30 am

what ever religion u are , its still unlucky to see this type of thing!!!

SUAY ARRRRRRRRR

not the first time liao...the first time is at lim chu kang....:faint:

ok heres one .... happen around 8 yrs ago .

last time me and sec school friends , every friday like to go sparks (the one at taka), den after sparks we like to go meridien makan first , den after that we always walk to plaza singapura , AND play Police & Thief(Yah i know we are weird ppl ) also to add our police & thief is more like gangster and police , if police and thief meet , we will fight at there . hahaha (haixx miss those days)

ok back to story , i and few more my friends were the theif , then our favourite hiding spot was in a drain , next to istana side fence , and while hiding there , the police came so we all ran , all of us got caught , Only one my friend got to escape , so we the thief was send to the 'jail' waiting for my one friend to come and rescue us , but after waiting there for around 20 mins , de police came and ask us eh where is XXXX , They also cannot find him , so we started to worry , cos mr xxxx didnt have hp , so we all started to look for him , den skalli one of my friends said , eh Knn there is de ****er (hiding behind a bush in a drain next to istana side fence ) so we all plan , ok we get him we Crome him abit , but as we were going nearer to de drain , my "lost ' friend appeared , and say eh u all go where sia why nv come and catch me , AT THAT POINT OF TIME , WE ALL Kena sNooke already , !!! If my friend is already with us Who the hell is inside the drain , skalli when we all look back at the drain , something very dark just sat there (like a very black blurry man) !!! at that moment all of us more then 10+ , all ran like crazy to de main road , faster hail taxi and go home . *oh yah , when i turn back to look when we were running , de thing ran off or more like fly away damn fast)

...The next day when we met , we talked about the incident , skalli someone said , eh earlier on we were also inside de drain hiding right? do u think that thing was hiding with us there .... at that point , all our hair all stand up (cos the place we saw the thing was where we were hiding also , the same spot)

This happened to me a few weeks b4 my BMT in my home area in Bedok.

it was 11pm+ and i had alighted from a bus stop. after a few seconds , something of a strong force wacked into my right eye that i couldnt even see and my specs flew off, and i fell too.

my left eyelid area got scratched badly and i picked and wore my specs, couldnt find anything/anyone suspicious around and went home. then i noticed that my right lens of my specs is blurry and tried cleaning it but the mark wouldnt go away.

When i reached home i checked that the mark has a shape of a "face" the size 1/4 of the lens at the top left corner of the lens, its not a scratch mark, more like a fading mark which it didnt have b4.

i continued wearing it till my BMT b4 changing another specs (changed the lens too of cos)

Here's a story i wanna share wit u...it happen when i was on my way back home alone..it was quite late..i was riding at ecp goin towards tuas...the road was clear at dat tyme..suddenly i saw a black figure...from the look of it...it look like a man..but it was all black...from a distance i saw that figure was crossing the road....it was dashing across..once i saw that thing cross...i slow down...n i look the direction that thing was goin...n it gone into the bushes..gone!!!nowhere to be seen..aniwae guys...have u encounter dat kind of experience b4..told one of my fren bout this..n he too kena like dat n coincidently it was dat stretch of road also....!!! o_O

When you go in NS you will "see" lots of unusual strange things..Ahaha..

Speakin of black shadowy figure..When I was sec 1 I was at the lift lobby (11th floor)..And as usual before I press the button I will look to my left at the long corridors if anyone was wakin towrds and also wanted to use the lift..I saw a black shadowy figure moving towards the lift..The lift was reachin 11 and I being selfish and unconsiderate as a kid pressed the lift (button) a couple more times in the believe that it will mke the lift reach faster..Ahaha..Just as the lift door opened I got in and heard footsteps..So I was like..Aiyo too late la..Must hold the lift for the person comin..So I hold onto the DO (door open) button..And after a few secs I was like WTF? They person dn't want to use the lift or what waste my time waitin for him/her..So I peered out to have a look if the person was still dilly dallyin..But was shocked to find that no one was there..Not a single soul..No shadows or anythin..All was silence..Not wanting to be late for school I pressed the DC (door cose) button..And all the while I was in the lift I kept thinkin about the incident and chill runs thru my spine..Thankfully I wasn't really shaken by that and still use the lift everyday..:sweat:

I guess sometime something just all around, its better to believe and obey what the elders had said.

its like precaution is better than cure.

Break – is to enable us to walk a further more distance.

ä¼‘æ¯ â€“ 是让我们能走更长远的路程。

Originally posted by happypill@January 21, 2007 09:46 pm

its like precaution is better than cure.

Prevention is better than cure, you mean... :smile:

Originally posted by bluelabel@January 19, 2007 01:30 am

what ever religion u are , its still unlucky to see this type of thing!!!

SUAY ARRRRRRRRR

yah lor...its not lucky to see a ghost for muslim religions too...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Maybe he considers it lucky for gutsy Muslims who see a pontianak cos they can go and stab a long nail at the back of the pontianak's neck and lo and behold! Their very own personal maid or love slave... :cheer: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@January 22, 2007 04:05 pm

Maybe he considers it lucky for gutsy Muslims who see a pontianak cos they can go and stab a long nail at the back of the pontianak's neck and lo and behold! Their very own personal maid or love slave... :cheer: :cheeky:

Hmmm meaning the pontianak become a real lady? I forgot all bout these folklore oredi seh...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

isit true AIE? really stab..they will follow u meh..tats wat my elders say

thats wat they said lah but my late mom & dad says its untrue lah.

My late dad born in 1926, saw alot of thing. even became a japan prisoner at teenager (kena become gardener). He said last time quite alot. he kena many times. Hantu raya, Hantu galah etc..

My late mom born in 1940, told me many stories also. like Hantu Laut, Orang Kerinchi, toyol, hantu raya, gondolwor etc..

But they never story me about Pontianak...

They usually witness black magic retribution of soul coming back to ask forgiveness. thats all.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Originally posted by Aie@January 22, 2007 04:05 pm

oh yeah tats rite.. a real beautiful lady... :shy: but who dare 2 do it???

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg