• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

So Shaun how?

i wouldnt mind, we could meet at jalan kayu and ride in together.

which day? a weekend (fri/sat) would be good! everyone can hang around longer without checking the time.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

i wouldnt mind, we could meet at jalan kayu and ride in together.

which day? a weekend (fri/sat) would be good! everyone can hang around longer without checking the time.

How about this weekend? Maybe Kenneth can make it if this weekend. His exams start next weekend. Whats their operating hours like? :cheeky:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

wow. 4pprs. better study hard. dont play play. haha.. good luck..

thanks david.

How about this weekend? Maybe Kenneth can make it if this weekend. His exams start next weekend. Whats their operating hours like? :cheeky:

hmmm... where's this place we are talking about? sunset grill at seletar air base is it? i thought the road expunged already leh.................

Seems like nobody is interested with spicy chicken wings. :sian:

you fetch, i go.

My bike is just like all other bikes ler, only got 2 seats for Linda & me. :cheeky:

Btw, whats up with ur bike? Dont tell me u receive 9, not 6.

My bike is just like all other bikes ler, only got 2 seats for Linda & me. :cheeky:

Btw, whats up with ur bike? Dont tell me u receive 9, not 6.

letter no come, yet.

i talking about the OTHER vehicle.

Morning bros,

Do take note that IU payment for parking at Vivocity cannot be done via the new

C-pass ez-link card but by Cashcards only.

Got stuck at the gantry while exiting just now but finally let through. It seems that

the carpark management has not systemised and upgraded the deductions of payments

using the new cards.

No thanks to Vivocity for their slow progress but thanks for the free parking indeed...

G'nite.

Edited by arabian69sg
Morning bros,

Do take note that IU payment for parking at Vivocity cannot be done via the new C-pass ez-link card but by Cashcards only.

Got stuck at the gantry while exiting just now but finally let through. It seems that the carpark management has not systemised and upgraded the deductions of payments using the new cards.

No thanks to Vivocity for their slow progress but thanks for the free parking indeed...

G'nite.

Note ................... :cheeky: but I got no IU ley ............... any1 sell a new type IU, i think I better get 1 soon ................ :p

HP: 93891138 :angel:

this weekend cannot. i'm involved in a wedding all thru to sunday.. aft ken's exams lah. his heart and mind will be more at ease also?

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Hi bros, like to ask beside buying from boonsiew, where can i buy a cbr150 and what is the price range?

Boon Siew where got sell 150. BS only sell 125. If u r looking for 125, I guess no other shop have it. :angel:

For 150, try Bike Production, they can give u good price, but dont expect good service ok. :cheeky:

Edited by Red_Devils

this weekend cannot. i'm involved in a wedding all thru to sunday.. aft ken's exams lah. his heart and mind will be more at ease also?

Aiyah. Boring alrdy lah. This weekend no outing. Haha...

Morning bros,

Do take note that IU payment for parking at Vivocity cannot be done via the new

C-pass ez-link card but by Cashcards only.

Got stuck at the gantry while exiting just now but finally let through. It seems that

the carpark management has not systemised and upgraded the deductions of payments

using the new cards.

G'nite.

Y u park @ Vivo? Super exp sia. But lucky u got free parking. Next time I also want to follow ur step. Purposely said I nvr bring cashcard, only bring ez-link card. LOL

Btw, I prefer to park opp Vivo only $0.65 then walk further abit.

Y u park @ Vivo? Super exp sia. But lucky u got free parking. Next time I also want to follow ur step. Purposely said I nvr bring cashcard, only bring ez-link card. LOL

Btw, I prefer to park opp Vivo only $0.65 then walk further abit.

wah...but parking at seah imm is quite :sian:

that time i parked in a lot that is parellel to the road flow. sekali when i came back, my bike was shifted perpendicular to the lot. :faint: the no. of bikes parked there (esp msia registered bikes) is damn alot as compared to no. of lots available. so when lots run out, the riders do all kind of funny stunts to just get part of their bikes into a lot (including shifting what's originally in a lot partially out).

Boon Siew where got sell 150. BS only sell 125. If u r looking for 125, I guess no other shop have it. :angel:

For 150, try Bike Production, they can give u good price, but dont expect good service ok. :cheeky:

Thank bro, i asked BS about the cbr 125 they said not available and the 150 cannot go through proper channel so they cannot import.

Will go try bike production. =D thanks for the suggestion. Bro by the way you got your 150 at what price with coe ?

Thank bro, i asked BS about the cbr 125 they said not available and the 150 cannot go through proper channel so they cannot import.

Will go try bike production. =D thanks for the suggestion. Bro by the way you got your 150 at what price with coe ?

Mine was almost 3yrs old. I dono how much the COE or RT or Ins or whatever at that time. I only know the final price he quoted me was around 5.5k. Depo 500 then wait 1 or 2 weeks then pay the balance & ride home. Im not sure whether u still can get it by this price for today. Good luck.

mean cannot on that day ride home? haha thank bro, hopefully can get good price too.

cannot lah. the shop need to register the bike under ur name. bid for COE if he got no stock. install plate, iu, buy insurance, pay road tax. u think buy vegetable ah? hahaha