• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

and oh zed.. rmb the terminogni exhaust sticker on my DP? It said to be heat resistant right? my one crack liao leh..

quite ugly eh.. :(

my one still ok wor... only become abit smaller only... maybe is the place you all stick

yes everyone's back! woo hoo!

exams are over and im so gonna be a postcount warrior everyday.

means that there are gonna be plenty non-impt posts by u huh.. lol..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

yes everyone's back! woo hoo!

exams are over and im so gonna be a postcount warrior everyday.

Its over for u, & mine starting soon. :(

Erh... Dont like that say lah. All his posts r very important 1 ler. Example, his last post. :angel:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

Erh... Dont like that say lah. All his posts r very important 1 ler. Example, his last post. :angel:

i can TOTALLY see that.. hahahahaha! jk lah kenny boy..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

yes. just like this one.

Its over for u, & mine starting soon. :(

gd luck with ur exams david. remember , success is 99% hardwork and 0.5% luck.

every little post counts ;-)

i can TOTALLY see that.. hahahahaha! jk lah kenny boy..

nils knows best.

eh gd already what....... i multi quote better than multi posts.

postcount warrior spotted :angel::angel:

eh... u still around ah?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/IMAGE_034.jpg

Wandi's ol flame, check out my tinted tail light. Beng right?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

seems u have that 0.5%, which is, to focus.

focusing on our date tomorrow, please bring some printed details of the RVF1000 so you can show it to the people at the shops. helps in telling them what you want to buy.

whats RVF1000? I know VFR800 as sports tourer, or VFR 1200 as touring bike but RVF 1000? some rumours I pick up about it being a V4 fireblade? That sounds pretty awesome.. can anyone enlighten me?

RF1000. he didnt focus this time.

http://www.shoei-helmets.com/products/rf1000/rf1000_strife_tc2.jpg

RF1000. he didnt focus this time.

http://www.shoei-helmets.com/products/rf1000/rf1000_strife_tc2.jpg

using Symbolic Interaction Theory, as long as you understood what i was talking about, it doesn't really matter what word i used.

focus.

i thought you are one?

对 不 起, 我 是 警 察

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

using Symbolic Interaction Theory, as long as you understood what i was talking about, it doesn't really matter what word i used.

focus.

Pls use simple english. Example, 'I understand, U understand, can alrdy'. LOL :cheeky:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

Pls use simple english. Example, 'I understand, U understand, can alrdy'. LOL :cheeky:

fully agree; Zed: all them fancy words do nothing to hide the fact that you made a simple typo. Just admit it and move on ;-) :angel:

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/IMAGE_034.jpg

Wandi's ol flame, check out my tinted tail light. Beng right?

wah sibehhhh beng ah.. LOL

I didnt know agent mahone is into tinted tailights.:angel:

对 不 起, 我 是 警 察

... lol

Kenneth also has the same situation. do you still have the other one? maybe its for you to stick over the cracked one?

I still have another one.. but its not that obvious, just the white colour part crack off nia... poor thing la sticker... lol ...

Pioneer mag is not free. I think it costs 40 cents. Your mother is clever to make use of resources :cheeky:

RVF or PGM? :angel:

doh. make me buy sthg i dont read. zzz SAF.. zzz..

hehe Peh. wrong.

is it NSR250?

close, but due to age and difficulty in maintaining...

peh.. wrong.

900? My guess'd be a recent kr.

Pehhhhh pehhhhhh pehhhhhhh .....:D

dingdingding!

corecto! whats the best part is .. ITS A FULLY STOCK KRR. A RARE GEM.. lol :angel:

if u know what i mean.. :angel::angel::angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

I still have another one.. but its not that obvious, just the white colour part crack off nia... poor thing la sticker... lol ...

just to let u know. the small crack will soon turn into fractures...

and here's a tip. when washing bike, let ur pipe cool down first before pouring water over... u know..... rapid heating and cooling?