• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

hey guys, anyone want to go ride today? in the afternoon, say 2.30pm?

Bro, cannot last minute then say 1. Most forumer wont be checking this thread every hour. Next time should organise at least a day or 2 if its just a local ride. :angel:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

agree with david. i was so bored today that i was just taking an afternoon nap. i could have gone out with nabil.. haha..

david: i wanna go but i a bit sian leh.. need to go hm to tk passport, and worse of all, chg ringgit.. i only got rupiah with me.. =(

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

david: i wanna go but i a bit sian leh.. need to go hm to tk passport, and worse of all, chg ringgit.. i only got rupiah with me.. =(

if you really want to go, i'll settle the ringgit problem.

so lets see how sincere your previous sentence is.

too late. made plans already (i didnt expect u to pop up since everyone's offline). lol

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

agree with david. i was so bored today that i was just taking an afternoon nap. i could have gone out with nabil.. haha..

if you really want to go, i'll settle the ringgit problem.

so lets see how sincere your previous sentence is.

too late. made plans already (i didnt expect u to pop up since everyone's offline). lol

So this game, who check-mate who? :lol:

Come across Vidak's signature with the attached pic. Isn't that Stanley the second rider?

Ya that me... we come back from genting

merry xmas uncle lim.

seems like ur white light cant last more than 10,000km on my bike. no idea why... anyway i've changed back to the stock Stanley brand bulbs already.

My both light bulb from uncle lim still working... 1 is 26k and other is about 20k le... :angel::angel::angel:

i admire those who got time and $ to go on these trips... :(

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Come across Vidak's signature with the attached pic. Isn't that Stanley the second rider?

so someone has been stalking me... :cry:

Ya loh. Some people JB also dont dare to go.

so someone has been stalking me... :cry:

No no no. I was not stalking u. I didnt even know whether u r the first or the last in the photo.

I was just reading the chatter box or rally point threads then come across ur post. Ur signature photo taken very nicely, so I took a little closer & I thought I see Stanley or someone trying to be Stanley. So I stole ur signature & ask the brothers here. Hope u dont mind. :angel:

hey guys! any recommendations for which bike mechanics shop in UBI to go to?

Planet, Unique, HL cycle. :angel:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

Less than 30 hours to go for the nasi lemak in Kulai!

I'll be coming from tuition tomorrow so I might be a little bit late. (unlikely, but the possibility is there).

See you guys tomorrow.

Protegas Et Deleas

Less than 30 hours to go for the nasi lemak in Kulai!

I'll be coming from tuition tomorrow so I might be a little bit late. (unlikely, but the possibility is there).

See you guys tomorrow.

Hee u guys (and galls), hope u all enjoy your trip to Kulai. Wish I could be there (on my CBR or VFR, whichever) but instead I will be with you in spirit.

Just to share with you, overhere it is no more weather to be riding a bike, 20cm of snow frozen to the roads makes for tricky driving with a car even on wintertyres, so forget riding a bike. I will be hoping for better days so I can take her out again.

My intentions for the new year:

One bike trip to south of spain (2.5k clicks one way) and a trip to Sweden (1.5k clicks one way) and many more weekend touring trips.

Hope you all enjoy the holidays and have a great 2010!

Warm regards,

Nils

Hee u guys (and galls), hope u all enjoy your trip to Kulai. Wish I could be there (on my CBR or VFR, whichever) but instead I will be with you in spirit.

Just to share with you, overhere it is no more weather to be riding a bike, 20cm of snow frozen to the roads makes for tricky driving with a car even on wintertyres, so forget riding a bike. I will be hoping for better days so I can take her out again.

One bike trip to south of spain (2.5k clicks one way) and a trip to Sweden (1.5k clicks one way) and many more weekend touring trips.

Warm regards,

Nils

Heyz,

Just wondering, what is the system like there with regards to renting/buying a bike. Your future road trip sounds pretty delicious and I might do that in 2 years time or something...

Protegas Et Deleas

Ya loh. Some people JB also dont dare to go.

No no no. I was not stalking u. I didnt even know whether u r the first or the last in the photo.

I was just reading the chatter box or rally point threads then come across ur post. Ur signature photo taken very nicely, so I took a little closer & I thought I see Stanley or someone trying to be Stanley. So I stole ur signature & ask the brothers here. Hope u dont mind. :angel:

hey dun worry... I so nice one... :smile:

Warm regards,

Nils

lol... now you know who got more time and money to go touring... haha

Happy new year

D.I.Y change clutch cable cost 12 dollar from ah boy

just went to raceweck and change engine oil 22 dollar..and yusu battery 38 dollar.... same price as ah boy

lol... coz someone in ns ma... so no time... money someone got more... haha..ppl got HID bulb wor... me still using uhcle lim free bulb :angel::angel:

Warm regards,

Nils

2009 has been a year of changes, with you relocating your family and all. but if there is one we thing humans are good at, it is adapting. either that, or we cut down all the forests and pave the roads.

all the best to you in 2010!

lol... coz someone in ns ma... so no time... money someone got more... haha..ppl got HID bulb wor... me still using uhcle lim free bulb :angel::angel:

your turn will come soon my boy... soon u will know what a life of green means.