guys, is it normal for the side fairing to stick out(offset) from the frame?

almost all the cbr150r in my area, the side fairing protruding away from the frame.

A sign of a fall or normal?

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

almost all the cbr150r in my area, the side fairing protruding away from the frame.

Peg broken... if you can use your hand and pull and the thing comes out, the plastic peg already gone case... can be rectified with epoxy putty or just add a lock nut on the other end of the screw if you are lazy.

if can i also wanna put side box... imagine having 3X46L. :faint:

talk about mods, ur horn fix liao ma?

Kenny.... wait till you see my top box, suddenly appear on my sides..... hohoho..... But i no mood for such enormous storage yet... later every gear also wheelie....

that's why the future of koreans will all be fugly... most at least... becos of plastic surgery. they're screwing up the natural selection process.

Is ok.... when the time comes i'll just head to china town and leaf through a vietnamese bride catalog.... or better still.... go to thailand and snatch one back!! :angel:

probably the securing pin is broken. very common due to vibration.

Is ok.... when the time comes i'll just head to china town and leaf through a vietnamese bride catalog.... or better still.... go to thailand and snatch one back!! :angel:

don't forget to jio me!

maybe half price or buy 2 get 1 free!

Guys (and ladies), will be coming your direction once again. Next weekend should be arriving sgp on sunday, leaving for Thailand again on 3rd ( and before u ask Zed: no, I will not da bao any bride back for you ;-P )

Would be nice if we can plan a similar outing as last time, just stick with sgp I guess, perhaps best to plan on 2nd evening?

Lemme know!

Cherio, N.

Edited by Jenga
ZED
if can i also wanna put side box... imagine having 3X46L. :faint:

talk about mods, ur horn fix liao ma?

omg...3x46L?! :eek: :faint:

later like uncle lim mentioned..the bike auto high beam and tires squared off :D

nope havent installed any new horns..bleh :o

zed u have another suitor!

hoho..jellyfish got more womanly attributes..wahaha zed, maybe shes the one uve been waiting for? :p

probably the securing pin is broken. very common due to vibration.

D= wah the pin can be broken one?? very common sumore? :(

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

my cbr is FV and cost mw 3k:faint:

wah! u bought it already??

does the 3k include insurance at least?

Guys (and galls), will be coming your direction once again. Next weekend should be arriving sgp on sunday, leaving for Thailand again on 3rd ( and before u ask Zed: no, I will not da bao any bride back for you ;-P )

Would be nice if we can plan a similar outing as last time, just stick with sgp I guess, perhaps best to plan on 2nd evening?

Lemme know!

Cherio, N.

:lol::lol:

cool, have a safe flight! :p

baby, u're my love..

hoho..... zed btw, next week.... mid terms many, you have? :cheeky:

Tuesday- public speaking quiz and cross cultural psyc assignment

Thursday- cross cultural mid term exam

i'm trying to study but you all trying to match make me online!

Guys (and galls), will be coming your direction once again. Next weekend should be arriving sgp on sunday, leaving for Thailand again on 3rd ( and before u ask Zed: no, I will not da bao any bride back for you ;-P )

Lemme know!

Cherio, N.

http://crazysexylife.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/gallbladder.jpg

Lemme know!

Cherio, N.

don't da bao bride, can da bao DFS?

lol!

Elizabeth, if i save up enough money and go Korea for plastic like above, can i join back the queue to go out with you? we can go steamboat and make soup. i will boil ban mian half boil egg for you. can can?

ooooh so initiative!!!

pls say yes! good man like that hard to find.

Tuesday- public speaking quiz and cross cultural psyc assignment

Thursday- cross cultural mid term exam

i'm trying to study but you all trying to match make me online!

:lol::lol: who needs help when it looks like ur doing pretty well on ur own? :D

best of luck with ur mid terms~~!! ganbatte :thumb:

baby, u're my love..

hoho..jellyfish got more womanly attributes..wahaha zed, maybe shes the one uve been waiting for? :p

chey, you 2 push here push there, you think playing tai chi meh?

i not watermelon hor!

http://fitness.resourcesforattorneys.com/images/tai-chi.jpg

chey, you 2 push here push there, you think playing tai chi meh?

i not watermelon hor!

Sometimes I wonder Zed, ur head could be... LOL :angel:

Anyways, why they always trying to hook u up? Your reputation now thoroughly established as a very desperate guy?

yes please!

tuesday, 2nd March @7pm ok with you? i planning details now. where your hotel?

Dunno yet, exact travel details still to be confirmed but usually staying at either orchard or royal plaza on scotts. Chickenwings and mgt sounds good to me ;-)

Sometimes I wonder Zed, ur head could be... LOL :angel:

Anyways, why they always trying to hook u up? Your reputation now thoroughly established as a very desperate guy?

:eek: oops, kana sexposed! :lol::lol:

baby, u're my love..