Errrrrrrrrrrr i should know after a full MRI scan on the 17th .......... but hor pretty lady who massage me today at the PhysioFocus Clinic seems to be working ................... :cheeky: :cheeky: I going again ............

are you sure is the PHYSIOtherapy of VISIOtherapy that is working?

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Hmmmmmmmm pls ask them if they have a a new left arm, ornot for my frozen shoulder ............. 2 hospitals, 1 clinic, 2 TCM & 1 pro cannot help.....

Errrrrrrrrrrr i should know after a full MRI scan on the 17th .......... but hor pretty lady who massage me today at the PhysioFocus Clinic seems to be working ................... :cheeky: :cheeky: I going again ............

want to try GYM therapy? :p

are you sure is the PHYSIOtherapy of VISIOtherapy that is working?

trust me VISIOtherapy always works. when i had dengue, i didn't care that it was the pretty intern nurseS (plural) poking needles into my veins.

I also want visiotherapy. Its sooo legal for me to chk out eye candy now.. :D

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Thread for you to read up

You do not have to be speeding to skid... all you need is an over enthusiastic fistful of throttle over a puddle of water and the back will be lost.... And lentor avenue, such a long stretch of straight road......

No further comments on this issue.

but how fast does one must ride before you can skid and suffer fatal injuries?

Depends on how close ur head is to the curb.

*hint* watch american history X.

http://dneiwert.blogspot.com/StompIllegalAliens.gif

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Depends on how close ur head is to the curb.

*hint* watch american history X.

http://dneiwert.blogspot.com/StompIllegalAliens.gif

exactly, you need not be riding very fast, just moderately fast enough, or a sudden twist of the throttle to send the bike skidding one way and the human the other way.

Collision with road elements such as kerbs and trees are possible.

Also possible is that the head trauma upon impact is so great that is causes head and spinal injuries.

oouch..that gif looks damn painful @_@

http://www.clicknetwork.tv/watch.aspx?c=1&p=19&v=261 this too :(

can watch the others in the list if ur bored..no hot chicks but super funny series :lol:

visiotherapy..hmmmmm :D

[yt]

[/yt]

more raunchy version:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

Well the article didn't mention anything abt hitting curbs or trees... And if she was wearing a proper helmet I guess the speed and impact must be great... If she was thrown to the road when she skidded..

I want to wash my bike with a proper hosing down of it. Dont get that with hdb areas. Anyone living in the east wanna wash bikes together? Any facilities that u may have that allows this?

oouch..that gif looks damn painful @_@

http://www.clicknetwork.tv/watch.aspx?c=1&p=19&v=261 this too :(

can watch the others in the list if ur bored..no hot chicks but super funny series :lol:

visiotherapy..hmmmmm :D

[yt]

[/yt]

more raunchy version:

meh..

Taht is softcore.:cheeky:

Might Not Be Work Safe: (lots of eye candy)

[yt]

[/yt]

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Well the article didn't mention anything abt hitting curbs or trees... And if she was wearing a proper helmet I guess the speed and impact must be great... If she was thrown to the road when she skidded..

We will not know what happen, unless there are witnesses... for now we can only speculate. But the fact still remains, yet another young rider dead.

I want to wash my bike with a proper hosing down of it. Dont get that with hdb areas. Anyone living in the east wanna wash bikes together? Any facilities that u may have that allows this?

Come my house la.... when you want to wash?

We will not know what happen, unless there are witnesses... for now we can only speculate. But the fact still remains, yet another young rider dead.

Come my house la.... when you want to wash?

From the article, I assume some possibilties,

Order of things that happen:

1st story - 1 vehicle accident

-high possibility of speeding(riding history)

-see exit late

-brake hard/e-brake to make the exit

-skid

-ate curb/guard rail as it's a highway exit

-possibly bike hit her too

2st story - 1 vehicle accident

-exit highway

-corner like rossi

-skid

3nd - 2 vehicle accident

-biker travelling on fourth lane.

-a car speeding in third lane maybe even first lane.

-car almost miss exit, swerve hard.

-car side-swipe biker (theory for no car parts)

-biker skid, car miss exit and run

-biker ate curb/guard rail as it's a highway exit

I tasted a fair share of white strips, sand, carpark and tarmac to know how skid happen.

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Chris: haha thanks for the prompt offer.. Which days are u free?

-see exit late

-skid

-exit highway

-corner like rossi

-skid

3nd - 2 vehicle accident

I tasted a fair share of white strips, sand, carpark and tarmac to know how skid happen.

Lucky i haven't tasted any yet, but seen my fair share during my days in civil defence.....

Chris: haha thanks for the prompt offer.. Which days are u free?

I am most free on wednesday morning and early afternoon & Thursday 11am-3pm for this month. You know where i stay right?

-see exit late

-skid

-exit highway

-corner like rossi

-skid

3nd - 2 vehicle accident

the TP investigations department has found its new Director.

so has the X-files.

Chris: well its thurs today already so seems like next week is the best option.

Anybody else wanna come? (chris, do u mind sharing the water?)

wow free water, from a hose sumore! so good haha! :cheeky:

squarebox, looks like ur getting a brand new cbr, congrats!! :D

btw want to share ur experience on skids? o.0

Very 1st skid.

I was still in army. It's night's off for me so i headed home.

The road was damp from the rain 1-2hours ago.

I was lane splitting between 1-2lane at around 30km/h as it was rush hour on BKE towards PIE.

The gap between 2 car infront decided to close so i braked gently unknowingly i was still on the white strip.

Before i knew what happen i was on the road.

thank god, the car behind stopped in time.

And a fellow biker on a gilera help pull my bike up.

Coincidently, there was a ambulance on the road shoulder help another fallen rider on X9.

The medics saw me and stopped the traffic for me to push my bike to the shoulder.

They patched me up at the spot.

Reached home, shower(it's hurts), grab some stuff and went back to camp to be properly treated.

Injuries : Hand-sized abrasion on my right shoulder. right knee, ankle and hand suffer small abrasion spots.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

want to try GYM therapy? :p

trust me VISIOtherapy always works. when i had dengue, i didn't care that it

was the pretty intern nurseS (plural) poking needles into my veins.

Hmmmmmmmm GYM therapy ......... jogging can ??

I also want visiotherapy. Its sooo legal for me to chk out eye candy now.. :D

Wahhhhhhhhhhh my GANG ..............

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Agree with ken on that, uncle lim. Zero impact = zero stress and pressure on parts that hurt = max recovery.