• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

hello, aren't you supposed to be at work?

Actually, technically speaking, I AM at work...

http://www.cartoonstock.com/newscartoons/cartoonists/rro/lowres/rron229l.jpg

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Hey guess what i'm supposed to be studying also....... :angel::cheeky:

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:DRP47NpGwevvQM:http://www.facebook.com/profile/pic.php%3Fuid%3DAAAAAQAQD4m3lz8abuRht2FscJRToAAAAAlXLSRA7kQOIR84iIzXPKro

Your enlistment date is on 04-Jun-2010. Your reporting unit is 1ST BATTALION SINGAPORE GUARDS

Good luck to you stanley. If you have any question about guards you can always ask me. I was posted to 3rd battalion Singapore Guards after BMT at tekong. :cheeky:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:DRP47NpGwevvQM:http://www.facebook.com/profile/pic.php%3Fuid%3DAAAAAQAQD4m3lz8abuRht2FscJRToAAAAAlXLSRA7kQOIR84iIzXPKro

Arghhhh the studying!! I can't take it anymore!! http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs041.snc3/12859_324079280161_871755161_9939096_1983243_n.jpg

eh! when you go out with her? why i dunno?

i oso want to know can tell me?:angel::angel:

Good luck to you stanley. If you have any question about guards you can always ask me. I was posted to 3rd battalion Singapore Guards after BMT at tekong. :cheeky:

guards?!?! ho ho ho! too bad u never kena commandos. i will make sure u get "better treatment", esp if u go for airborne cse. :cheeky:

God pls look after stanley.... amen..

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hSKy4BSHfng[/yt]

Let have a outing before i go in and enjoy the life inside =)

the youtube video is like wtf ... office so free to scold them for no ****...haha

Let have a outing before i go in and enjoy the life inside =)

the youtube video is like wtf ... office so free to scold them for no ****...haha

LOL. nowadays more civilised already. ask u drop 20, and sign 7 extra. :cheeky:

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

LOL. nowadays more civilised already. ask u drop 20, and sign 7 extra. :cheeky:

do u know during my short stint in commando BMT, we kena knock it down on day 1 in CV attire. after 2 weeks, massive kick-out of recruits. basically those who not zhai enough had to leave. i was one of them.

when i went for BMT recourse a year later, i was told by my other friends that in tekong, first week not allowed to tell a recruit to knock it down. :eek:

Hello guys, sorry to interrupt your discussion with noob question. Is it legal to change to H4 halogen bulb for my cbr150? maybe like Philips Xtreme Power?

hm..dont tink it's very possible to modify the headlight housing for our bike to fit H4 type bulb. the mounting points & clips etc for H4 bulb are just too different. :cheeky:

if somehow u managed to do it, i dont tink it will be illegal. what's most important is that it looks stock from the outside~

Anyone got relationship got lab or regina? I wanna buy ff!

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

I do. come down today for my weekly hang out at kelantan at 4-6pm.

Eh not today. Too sudden already. Let me get the models first, probably next week kay?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

ken>>> that, i wouldnt know. aft all, i went for a diff bmt from the guys.

but i do know the rule has changed to, not allowing more than 10 push ups at one time. so u can only tell the fella to drop 10, not drop 20 or 30 or etc..

but of cos, u can get up and the instructor can tell u to drop again.. LOL..

i used to have a whiteboard when i was an instructor. whatever they chalked up, they better return me before the cse ends, like as and when they are more free, or during lunch, or breaks.. or else it will be doubled. XP

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

ken>>> that, i wouldnt know. aft all, i went for a diff bmt from the guys.

but i do know the rule has changed to, not allowing more than 10 push ups at one time. so u can only tell the fella to drop 10, not drop 20 or 30 or etc..

but of cos, u can get up and the instructor can tell u to drop again.. LOL..

i used to have a whiteboard when i was an instructor. whatever they chalked up, they better return me before the cse ends, like as and when they are more free, or during lunch, or breaks.. or else it will be doubled. XP

why do push ups when you can tekan "you see that red b bone over there... give u 5 seconds touch and come back, your 5 seconds started 4 seconds ago".... then come back knock it down but don't pump..... then on your feet up run and touch something else......

rinse and repeat.. :angel:

But stantley... your one jit tao pump til your dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

http://reformcopyright.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/gunnery-sergeant-hartman-pointing.jpg

so guys, looks like you may enjoy my company for a little while longer since my flight back to Europe was cancelled due to the volcanic ashes in the air over Europe... in a way I dont mind but my hotel also fully booked, some kind of hotel conference happening in town this week? Just my luck eh... will see how from here... secretary at office trying to book hotel, been on hold with SIA for 1hr + already... waiting... darn

neh mind, you can come stay at my house.

Thanks Zed, really appreciate the offer. Got hotel meanwhile, staying at infamous Hotel 81 in Chinatown... now just need to keep waiting for call from SIA to tell me when can fly again... hahaha

dont miss e chance to check out zed's collection of superbikes photos + him sitting on the bikes.

according to newspaper, the plume may take days, weeks or months to clear! i also remember reading abt pple who made trips on cab as far as 1500km to get to their desired destinations.

potential road trip opportunity for u? :p

When the two of you going kopitiam for makan??? This whole week i no sch!! :angel::cheeky: