To those having exams, study hard and gd luck!

To those already working, work harder and earn more money!

To those doing delivery on the roads, ride with extra precaution!

To those in/going to NS, persevere! It will be over soon!

then you what category?

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

To those on holidays, play hard but also accompany friends who are mugging! lol

siao eh i start sch for 2 weeks liao lor. :sian:

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

hello folks, just a post to say it was fun being in Singapore again. Considering strongly to move back but all will depend on other factors of course. Now back in Europe where it is cold and wet, no weather to ride at the moment so my beloved bike will remain under the cover again untill such time the weather allows me to take her out for a spin again... can only hope the time will come soon ;-)

Untill my next visit - which may be soon again; good luck to all with exams, work, holidays and gf/bf hahaha

hello folks, just a post to say it was fun being in Singapore again. Considering strongly to move back but all will depend on other factors of course. Now back in Europe where it is cold and wet, no weather to ride at the moment so my beloved bike will remain under the cover again untill such time the weather allows me to take her out for a spin again... can only hope the time will come soon ;-)

Untill my next visit - which may be soon again; good luck to all with exams, work, holidays and gf/bf hahaha

When you come back again, I'd most probably be in the workforce already. Do let me treat u to a simple meal when u do come back again alright? :thumb:

Hey nails... see you around man.... be sure to check twice before send sms at night k??? hahhaha! :angel::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Anyway here is the latest iteration of my bike.... just repaired both fork seals today, raised the handlebars, stripped the fairing.... super naked CB150!! No fairing = no R!! :angel:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs506.ash1/29910_10150181307535113_874490112_12498338_6902773_n.jpg

Hey nails... see you around man.... be sure to check twice before send sms at night k??? hahhaha! :angel::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Anyway here is the latest iteration of my bike.... just repaired both fork seals today, raised the handlebars, stripped the fairing.... super naked CB150!! No fairing = no R!! :angel:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs506.ash1/29910_10150181307535113_874490112_12498338_6902773_n.jpg

what sia dude..... that's like buying a super 4, lowering its handlebars and installing full set of fairings on it.

Hey nails... see you around man.... be sure to check twice before send sms at night k??? hahhaha!

http://nwahomepage.com/media/jpg/NAILSLADYPEREZHILTONCOM2009-02-16-1234843346.jpg

Edited by collectees

wa, live on his own plot of land! ah sia kia!

http://goodcomics.comicbookresources.com/wp-content/uploads/2006/11/richie_rich2.gif

wa lan...1st time i hear pple raise fork for cbr150!

how much did u raise the fork by? if it was previously at stock adjustment, u prolly can only raise like 0.5cm??

what sia dude..... that's like buying a super 4, lowering its handlebars and installing full set of fairings on it.

I like leh.... how?? Why not happy is it?? Zou kai!!!!http://static.stomp.com.sg/site/servlet/linkableblob/stomp/334114/thumbnail/who_does_ah_nan_think_he_is-thumbnail.jpg

ACtually trhats what alot of pple do leh.... buy the scrambler handlebars... add the KTM shroud on the super 4.... and KTM/alien headlight... ugly like s h it!!! Hope zongren doesnt do something like that... haha! :cheeky:

wa, live on his own plot of land! ah sia kia!

http://goodcomics.comicbookresources.com/wp-content/uploads/2006/11/richie_rich2.gif

I rather prefer an alter ego crimefighter costume and a butler call me Master Chris. http://jobseekersofamerica.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/batman-jim-lee.jpg

wa lan...1st time i hear pple raise fork for cbr150!

how much did u raise the fork by? if it was previously at stock adjustment, u prolly can only raise like 0.5cm??

ya lor raise by 0.5cm..... to create an illusory placebo effect that i feel that my handlebars are higher and therefore; more comfortable! :cheeky::angel:

Yo chris, really sorry about the late sms... somehow pressed send twice or something... half asleep lor... anyway, luckily this was stilll "safe" sms hahaha, could be worse :angel:

Good luck with your "project" :thumb:

And ps: my name is NILS, not Nials or Nails or whatever hahaha

Yo chris, really sorry about the late sms... somehow pressed send twice or something... half asleep lor... anyway, luckily this was stilll "safe" sms hahaha, could be worse :angel:

Good luck with your "project" :thumb:

And ps: my name is NILS, not Nials or Nails or whatever hahaha

Ok Naays.... have fun in belgium!! :angel:

cbr cbr getting my bike this week hopefully.. Any group outing ? WE can share more tip and information? I noob at it ar

let me be the 1st to arrow u to organise the outing!

Trip to Port Dickson

Guys, I am testing water with regard to me organising a trip to Port Dickson.

Tentative itinerary as follows:

Day 1

5:30: Meet at Bukit Timah

6:30: On the road to PD

(Riding up North South Highway with stops at Pagoh, Yong Peng, Seremban and just outside the Seremban highway.)

2pm: Reach Resort @ PD (thinking about Eagle Ranch but will look into it further)

Lunch and rest

5:30pm: Play at the beach, enjoying the best ever steamed corn on the cob

8:30pm: Dinner (we will look for seafood dinner aight?)

OTOT until bedtime.

Day 2

8am:Breakfast

10am: Check out horse riding/ATV/Off-road motorcycling/paintball

2pm: Lunch

4-6pm: OTOT

7pm: Dinner

Early lights out @10

Day 3

Riding back to Singapore. Set off time @ 5:30

(can try play trunk road if you guys want)

I am just surveying a response for this trip. Possibly in June.

Am open to other suggestions of when is a better time. Let me know.

Protegas Et Deleas

let me be the 1st to arrow u to organise the outing!

good... long time no outing liao :cheeky:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

Guys share with you all.... removing the fairing really helps to ventilate the engine alot.... in city start stop traffic.... my temp gauge does not even touch the half mark anymore......

hi guys, im new to this forum, and obviously the bike too. well true about the speed 'depends on rider, not bike' if you wanna go fast.

jsut wanna ask, where do you guys service ur bikes!