yeah, but have you noticed that they get snapped up VERY quickly!

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by Jilleen@Aug 31 2005, 10:29 AM

aiyo last 9 just pump S$11plus after discount. Next time have to let us know early mah if you are going there..... so I am not joining you tonight.

Aiiiiyaaaa ok loor, next week if I am now traveling we try ok...... :bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by Axxis@Aug 31 2005, 11:39 AM

yeah, but have you noticed that they get snapped up VERY quickly!

ya, i noticed that too. :sweat:

Xia Xia Xia ....... ......... Got it Air filter......no oil filter.........btw the Honda CBR150R Manual is useless.........they are in Thai...........Waaahhhhhhh U veri good U read Thai huh !!!! Y U no say ealier then we just ask U can. .. leow lorr. Pls confirm can U read the CBR150R Thai Manual ????

I stay in Thailand......fax me the page and i get my worker to translate for you.

Adjustable racing footrest now available for CBR 150. Interested pls PM me for more details. Made from high quality T5 billet. Close to T6 quality. Got 7 adjustable positions for your comfort. This is not the JB "yoshimura". Available colours are chrome, black, bronze and titanium. Selling at $190. attached is the pic for the Nsr150 rearsets.

Originally posted by akront@Sep 1 2005, 02:05 AM

Adjustable racing footrest now available for CBR 150. Interested pls PM me for more details. Made from high quality T5 billet. Close to T6 quality. Got 7 adjustable positions for your comfort. This is not the JB "yoshimura". Available colours are chrome, black, bronze and titanium. Selling at $190. attached is the pic for the Nsr150 rearsets.

u said ur working in thailand rite..so is $190 inclusive of delivery?? to our doorstep?? wat is the mode of payment??

If i happen to have friends going to Singapore than it is $190 self collect in Bedok. If not add $10-15 for postage Via EMS. Payment is cash upon collection but i think i might request a deposit of perhaps $40 paid to my family member staying in Bedok where you will collect the item. If you interested in looking at the quality of the product, you are welcome to do so on the 2nd September around noon in Bedok. Pls contact Ms Betty at 93824423 to arrange to view. Sorry at this moment only got stock for other bikes. If not, than another alternative is to wait till i supply to a shop in Singapore 1st week October. Price than more expensive.

Previous rides:

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Paiseh> my friend bought the one I posted up yesterday (Repsol).

Maybe my other friend will buy the one that's just been posted today. (Black/Red)

Previous rides:

Guy, wat do u think abt Akront offer - Adjustable racing footrest for CBR 150. They hv got nice colours are chrome, black, bronze and titanium. Do they help in terms of sitting comfort ?? Priced at $190=TB 4750 not really cheap leiii .... Anyone install this type of footrest b4 ?? :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

I installed similar ones, though not adjustable on my Honda Sonic. The quality on these ones look quite good. I paid considerably less for my sonic pegs but like I said, the positions aren't adjustable. My friends are going to Thailand on a bike part shopping trip later this month so I'll get them to check it out for me while there.

These pegs will certainly help for the CBR150 as the standard ones scrape VERY easily and can give you quite a scare mid corner.

Previous rides:

Originally posted by Axxis@Sep 1 2005, 10:11 AM

I installed similar ones, though not adjustable on my Honda Sonic. The quality on these ones look quite good. I paid considerably less for my sonic pegs but like I said, the positions aren't adjustable. My friends are going to Thailand on a bike part shopping trip later this month so I'll get them to check it out for me while there.

These pegs will certainly help for the CBR150 as the standard ones scrape VERY easily and can give you quite a scare mid corner.

I am keen on a Black unit if it is not too Exp, does it improve the ride quality other than not Scraping the road ?? :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

The rearsets are custom CnC and not available for sale in the Thai market. They are not factory mass produce like the yoshimura ones. Get you friends to contact me if they come to Bangkok and they can visit me at my shop. Would be glad to show them the bike parts wholesale centre. My number is 66-70700055. In thailand call 070700055.

As for the rearsets, you are welcome to go check out the finishing and quality of the product in Bedok. Contact 93824423 to arrange to view the rearsets.

limabt> they mainly just look cooler and increase cornering clearance.

akront> ok, will pass that on to them. Thanks.

Previous rides:

Originally posted by Axxis@Sep 1 2005, 11:57 AM

limabt> they mainly just look cooler and increase cornering clearance.

Alamak no increase in preformance, just look cool.... soooooo how how Dubai or not to Buy ?????? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by limbat@Sep 1 2005, 09:04 PM

Alamak no increase in preformance, just look cool.... soooooo how how Dubai or not to Buy ?????? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

i would buy if i had the cash rite now..haha.. argh.. wat axxis said is true.. the original footrest can easily scrape the road if u corner..unless u corner abit wider ah..then dun scrape..

Originally posted by limbat@Sep 2 2005, 01:13 AM

Yaa loorr I slow rider aiiiiyaaa ??? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: Somemore so ex.....right ????

not slow rider lah..safe rider.. :cheer: btw im not sure..but compared to yoshimura ones used by kr sp tzm,price ard there.. n cbr 150 cannot fit the yoshimura ones i tink..correct me if im wrong..

Yaa loorr I slow rider aiiiiyaaa ??? Somemore so ex.....right ????

I agree with you that it is much more expensive compared to the "yoshimura" ones. Please if you ppl have the time, go take a look at the footrest in Bedok. It is not the design that escalate the price but rather the grade of aluminium used (T5). My friends, if you look at the rearsets we use almost twice the amount of billet compared to the yoshi ones.

Originally posted by Axxis@Sep 1 2005, 09:08 AM

Another CBR150 up for sale...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/...hp?siteid=15916

hey axxis, u mean this CBR is taken up liao ah? i just msg the person hopefully he'll reply. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Sep 2 2005, 11:41 AM

hey axxis, u mean this CBR is taken up liao ah? i just msg the person hopefully he'll reply. :smile:

nah, that ones not gone yet. My colleague is going to go and look at it this weekend. The previous one I posted (repsol) is sold already to my other friend.

Previous rides:

Originally posted by Axxis@Sep 2 2005, 12:50 PM

nah, that ones not gone yet. My colleague is going to go and look at it this weekend. The previous one I posted (repsol) is sold already to my other friend.

:cheer: more cbr150 riders!!!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Sep 2 2005, 11:41 AM

any news for your sister TP result?