Originally posted by Roadrunner71@Jul 9 2006, 05:57 AM

U own a CBR150 too besides ur Bajaj Pulsar ah?

no lah brader roadrunner.. iam asking ard thats all :cheer:

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jul 7 2006, 03:50 PM

Hmm. u going for the durain trip?

ha.. i not sure lehz.. you lehz..? gg? ard wat time will be be back in singapore?

Guest selphie
Originally posted by kahhwee@Jul 9 2006, 09:03 AM

Hmm. Knocking sound is due to not enought revs la. Cos not warm up enough. Nothing one. Don't worry. as for gear shift then will drop down to lower gear is due to the parts not ran in yet. After the 2nd of 3rd oil change then should be ok liao. :smile:

What if the bike is already 3 yr old?

My bike has this prob of gear shifting itself to neutral...

Originally posted by selphie@Jul 10 2006, 12:10 AM

What if the bike is already 3 yr old?

My bike has this prob of gear shifting itself to neutral...

haf u check the gear and clutch plate? Maybe the clutch plate wear off or u never oil your gears lor. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

hmmm seems u all going to have lots fun on the durian trip. mostly cbr 150 riders. Too bad i cant come n join ya all cos i dont have a passport n i dont eat durian so much. Enjoy urself then n have fun.

4/7/06-Honda CBR150 (A new rider was born)

http://img301.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00038ij3.jpg

Hi guys... does anyone know which place can get the cheapest 1st hand CBR150 now? Best if can tell the price too... Then if buy 2nd hand one, do the shops allow installment payment? cos i dun really have much cash in hand. About 1k only.

Originally posted by yz1983@Jul 15 2006, 03:08 PM

Hi guys... does anyone know which place can get the cheapest 1st hand CBR150 now? Best if can tell the price too... Then if buy 2nd hand one, do the shops allow installment payment? cos i dun really have much cash in hand. About 1k only.

All shops allow installments. Downpayment 1k more then enough liao. :smile:

Hi guys..im a dealer importing parts in for racing in the local races..i have with me some race cdi's for sale..price im asking for is $200each..anyone keen..pls PM me to deal..thks...

Originally posted by r3g9ie@Jul 17 2006, 12:51 AM

hi guys... i feel like putting rim sticker on my rim... the rim stikcer have any size one? or i just only got one standard size?

i tink it's standard size, like mine. cos there is also a thinner one, but tt is for helmets.. make sure when u want to buy it, it's the flexible type. or else u wld hav a hard time sticking it if it is not flexible.. :goodluck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

Hello Jilleen,

How's things? Been a while since I've popped by in here. Hope all is well with the CBR150 riders.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

im doing fine. Its raining heavily here in bukit batok. Anyway i forgot to cover my bike last nite :cry: Its going to be wet. Im going to MAH later for my first servicing as i just finished my running in reaching my 1000 click. After that im going to buy some acessories for my yellow CBR eg. handle cover, yellow tape for rims n tank guard. Any1 of u noes where can i get these stuffs at cheap prices?? thanks :sweat:

4/7/06-Honda CBR150 (A new rider was born)

http://img301.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00038ij3.jpg

Originally posted by r3g9ie@Jul 17 2006, 12:51 AM

hi guys... i feel like putting rim sticker on my rim... the rim stikcer have any size one? or i just only got one standard size?

Hmm those not fexiable one still can still one and more lasting. One rim is 2 bucks.

Originally posted by Hermein@Jul 17 2006, 11:35 AM

im doing fine. Its raining heavily here in bukit batok. Anyway i forgot to cover my bike last nite :cry: Its going to be wet. Im going to MAH later for my first servicing as i just finished my running in reaching my 1000 click. After that im going to buy some acessories for my yellow CBR eg. handle cover, yellow tape for rims n tank guard. Any1 of u noes where can i get these stuffs at cheap prices?? thanks :sweat:

hmm. i think ah, better go buy from ah boy is the best liao. He sells things very cheap one. :smile:

HI Chris....

Thanks for remembered me! How are your newly web life?

I am doing well! My bike almost selling at very good price and last mins withdraw the deal. Knowing that the buyer was unhappy.. but I still dare not/bare not to sell it, I got felling with it mah...this bike been with me a year since days 5 passed my 2B. Im not really handle well other bike compare mine, got a TZR... don't even bother he is under the shine, rain and lonely sitting at carpark... just like my bf cbr.

One by one was selling their dear bike... the ex cbr mates; Alex, wee boon, kazamar and you yourself. Hope you all are doing well... and enjoy riding yours big big bike!

Recently, calling for outing X2... no one interested quiet disappointed! Anyway its over. Maybe meet Ben more offen!

Ben, how are you bike now? OK now?

***Go-Kart Outing***

http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/6953/mapog7.gif

Permas Karting Circuit

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 2pm - 11pm

Sat & Sun 12pm - 11pm

I am organising a karting session for enthusiast

Date: 27/7/2005 thurs

Time to meet: 3.15pm Singapore custom 1st link White house

Time to move: 3.40pm sharp

details

4.30pm: Reach Permas Track

5.00pm: Start Go-Kart

6.00pm: End of Go-Kart

6.30pm: leave for dinner

7.00pm: seafood dinner

9.00pm: home sweet home

Going:

1. Paiseh - 91873041

guys... usually how u all break one de ah? more strenth on front or rear ah? coz some ppl say 70% on front break and 30% on rear... i abit confuess lei... haha...

guys.. sry ah... today i fall due to tire slippy... :cry: now i feel like change my tire liao... wad is the brand and modle is good ah? and wad is the size ah? :sweat:

Originally posted by r3g9ie@Jul 17 2006, 11:50 PM

guys.. sry ah... today i fall due to tire slippy... :cry: now i feel like change my tire liao... wad is the brand and modle is good ah? and wad is the size ah? :sweat:

oh.. hope ur okay :thumb: erm u can try dunlop tt900 or battlax bt39 shld b ok.. for size, the best is follow the stock tyres size.. juz my opinion.. :goodluck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

Originally posted by paiseh@Jul 17 2006, 07:29 PM

***Go-Kart Outing***

http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/6953/mapog7.gif

Permas Karting Circuit

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 2pm - 11pm

Sat & Sun 12pm - 11pm

I am organising a karting session for enthusiast

Date: 22/10/2005 Saturday

Time to meet: 3.15pm Singapore custom 1st link White house

Time to move: 3.40pm sharp

details

4.30pm: Reach Permas Track

5.00pm: Start Go-Kart

6.00pm: End of Go-Kart

6.30pm: leave for dinner

7.00pm: seafood dinner

9.00pm: home sweet home

Going:

1. Paiseh - 91873041

go-kart good good... still long way to go lei... not sure I can make it anot.... er looking at the date again and again.... are you sure you set a correct date, day and year??? confuse!!!! Now still remain 2005 so you can 1yr younger instead of getting older???? hahaha

Originally posted by Aman47@Jul 18 2006, 01:16 AM

oh.. hope ur okay :thumb: erm u can try dunlop tt900 or battlax bt39 shld b ok.. for size, the best is follow the stock tyres size.. juz my opinion.. :goodluck:

Actually the rear tires is bigger, then more stable lor. :smile: