CBR150R Riders, Join us now!

paiseh

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

blow.

job.

:sian::faint:

oie censorship la

conclusion: don't get 2nd hand gf. i mean bike.

fact: local market got not more new gf. i mean bike.

so how?

live with 2nd hand stuff lor. like vietnam.. they lived with 2nd hand cars for a long time.

I rmbred when we having coffee yesterday, u said got 2000 bucks 1. + Kenneth said V is even cheaper. LOL 2000 can get first hand 1 or not? Hahahahaha....

Btw, anyone going to DIY plug, pls let me know. I want to see how u DIY.

LOL u must go sammyboy forums see lo.

eh. plugs ok what. use yr bike i do for u see. LOL

Hey guys, got a question. :confused:

Do you all need to throttle a bit when pushing the electric start button?

no need one. if u wan also can.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

conclusion: don't get 2nd hand gf. i mean bike.

fact: local market got not more new gf. i mean bike.

so how?

nowadays girls as young as what............ 10? dont say get into relationship laaaaa.... girls as young as 10 already doing it......... if u get my drift............

conclusion: nowadays a lot of SP. finding one that is still in good condition....... would be hard. BUT.......... not impossible!

Hey guys, got a question. :confused:

Do you all need to throttle a bit when pushing the electric start button?

Happy Easter to all ....................

now High Power 10watt LED Solo 1100 in store for viewing ....

Mr Lim fog light have a not?? I want shine all the way from here to JB also can see...

your (codename)bike is 1st hand.

you don't practice what you preach.

???????????????????????????????????????????????

dun have mate - if u can find 1 I also like to buy it .............. Happy Easter Holidays .... dun stay too wild mate not good for your health .....

Ok i can find... pending purchase and installation only... hee hee heee... Shine those bloody car with HID light with my fog lights make them cannot see also... :angel::cheeky:

I also dono what he saying... so u shuld tell zed to:

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u210/Christiangarza3/dx3.jpg?t=1239329068

SUCK IT!!!

wth.... your SUCK IT poster V funny. LOL

zed u becoming King Konfusion II is it?

he is master konfusion.

anyway ytd, i went AGL. had a hell lots of food. and hou heng opens at 1pm in the afternoon. so.. maybe we can go in early for the clutch.

wah..muz give early warning for the clutch fixing session leh.

i need to check whether can take leave or not frm work.

i always thot the roll of AGL shops usually open ard 3pm.

looks like they dont need to sleep much leh.

wah..muz give early warning for the clutch fixing session leh.

i need to check whether can take leave or not frm work.

i always thot the roll of AGL shops usually open ard 3pm.

looks like they dont need to sleep much leh.

i wil give 1 week in advance enough time ma? i will PM those who wanna go.

Sell the bike!!!

woohoo.. LOL buy that CG125!