if u go to the shop u will do the easilier thing 1st de....

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

• Replies 10.2k

Originally posted by SzETo_023@Jun 11 2005, 10:26 AM

Paiseh paiseh... hahaha! sorry!!!~ :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

no problem ... luckily u manage to find your way to GP Esso :sweat:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by Pierrot@Jun 11 2005, 10:33 AM

i was so pissed i could kill with my barehands. long story, lots of ranting involved, language not suitable for younger audience. lesson learnt, mistake will NEVER be repeated again. i am a better person today.

hey szeto, vanessa and tian jun, im sorry i had to hold u guys back because of the shop's "excellent" service. if that wasn't bad enough, we had to witness a beautiful morning while stuck at the jam before the customs while inhaling refreshing smoke from our considerate malaysians and sweating like a pig in the sauna. can somebody tell me why in the hell do our bikes overheat so damned easily? the cubs were revving non-stop from the bridge all the way to the sg customs. i would love to know the brand of coolant they are using.

wah seh

what happened

done by the shop which was mentioned earlier by Junyi? :confused:

damon u dumb sh*t. PUSH THE BIKE! PUSH THE BIKE! (or get a battery operated motor and install it on ur bike for such occasions)

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Boring sia. Kopi anyone? :cheer:

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

OK Last night was what I would again describe as A Series of Unfortunate Events LOL~

Anyway, Junyi, Damon, Me, Blackheart and Szeto all did at different shops. First when you enter ah kua lane the first motor diam after the first kopitiam is the one Junyi went to clear carbon, for their service please refer to Junyi.

Further up if I am not wrong, the yellow sign board is where Blackheart and Szeto had their bikes serviced excellently, details with them. And even further up the shop right after the custom decal shop (where you have to go up the ramp to go in the shop) is where me and damon (peirrot) had out bikes done.

In my opinion, I feel that its an average shop but somehow a lot of sports bike go there for service. But their price is higher then that of the shop blackheart they all did their service.

The c*** up of the day was when they got a newbie mechanic to service pierrot's bike after what seemed to be ages and world war 3 (they had tons of customers). My bike was also finished actually, but the shop promised me to help me patch up my fairing which in the end did not, pierrot's bike was finally done around 0430 and they went one round with the bike only to know that the newbie mech didn't cover the coolent, so coolent boiled, spilled, splurt and evaporated and the bike overheated... Pierrot super dulanz lor...

Then when we were heading back we lost each other and DAMON!! PUSH YOUR BIKE LA WAH PIANG!~ LoL~ I reached SG around 0830 after we joined the queue around 0800 if i'm not wrong, guess I was lucky LoL~

Anyway, slept until now... Tomorrow me and damon might go wash bike and stuff, anyone wanna join us? And btw tonight.... hungry.... dinner.... anyone?

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)

Originally posted by SchizophrenicX@Jun 11 2005, 09:38 PM

OK Last night was what I would again describe as A Series of Unfortunate Events LOL~

Anyway, Junyi, Damon, Me, Blackheart and Szeto all did at different shops. First when you enter ah kua lane the first motor diam after the first kopitiam is the one Junyi went to clear carbon, for their service please refer to Junyi.

Further up if I am not wrong, the yellow sign board is where Blackheart and Szeto had their bikes serviced excellently, details with them. And even further up the shop right after the custom decal shop (where you have to go up the ramp to go in the shop) is where me and damon (peirrot) had out bikes done.

In my opinion, I feel that its an average shop but somehow a lot of sports bike go there for service. But their price is higher then that of the shop blackheart they all did their service.

The c*** up of the day was when they got a newbie mechanic to service pierrot's bike after what seemed to be ages and world war 3 (they had tons of customers). My bike was also finished actually, but the shop promised me to help me patch up my fairing which in the end did not, pierrot's bike was finally done around 0430 and they went one round with the bike only to know that the newbie mech didn't cover the coolent, so coolent boiled, spilled, splurt and evaporated and the bike overheated... Pierrot super dulanz lor...

Then when we were heading back we lost each other and DAMON!! PUSH YOUR BIKE LA WAH PIANG!~ LoL~ I reached SG around 0830 after we joined the queue around 0800 if i'm not wrong, guess I was lucky LoL~

Anyway, slept until now... Tomorrow me and damon might go wash bike and stuff, anyone wanna join us? And btw tonight.... hungry.... dinner.... anyone?

Hmmm... Did my servicing at KHM/HKM. Yellow signboard wif Penzoil logo. I recommend that shop!!! N i'll go back there again!!! The mechanic danny n ah ping (son of the boss) was damn friendly!!! Teach us quite lots of things... Really damn happy wif the services wif them!!! Gim me 10 stars!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Sorry guys for not wanting to wait with U guys I nee dto work lor. :sian: , I find it tulan also especially since U guys come first yet they go service those who came later. KNN what kind of service is this !!! Anyway its a learning experience for everyone. Who going there next round let me know cos I wana do my helmet there.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

still sleeping ma

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

Tuesday JB 11pm meet whitehouse. :smile:

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Originally posted by aidan@Jun 12 2005, 05:25 PM

prata tonight anyone? szeto if u coming help me order 3 plain first..

and anyway it's your treat

I DONT MIND

where? szeto darling comin boh? :lovestruck:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by SzETo_023@Jun 12 2005, 05:32 PM

ok!!! onz!!

oi. then wed still wana go in make sticker or not?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by filbert@Jun 12 2005, 05:37 PM

oi. then wed still wana go in make sticker or not?

hahaha! hmm... c whether i can cum out wif the design first anot...

Hey guys... anything contact me thru pone k? me gng out le...

Guest doremo

nw u guys go msia to service ur bike? not goign to Sg bikeshop anymore?:confused:

still got outing meh?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

paiseh ar guys.... when u guys r stuck in jb and experiencing lots of ridiculous stuffs.... im not wif ur but slping at home on my lovely bed..... :sorry: dat evening, i went to collect back my 4-wheels after servicing.... den reach home, plan to join ur at the mototiam.... but zhou gong came to visit me leh, so lidat lor.... next time, i try to join ur ok???

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by mitsevo@Jun 13 2005, 01:47 AM

paiseh ar guys.... when u guys r stuck in jb and experiencing lots of ridiculous stuffs.... im not wif ur but slping at home on my lovely bed..... :sorry: dat evening, i went to collect back my 4-wheels after servicing.... den reach home, plan to join ur at the mototiam.... but zhou gong came to visit me leh, so lidat lor.... next time, i try to join ur ok???

hahaha!!! okok... it's alright la. Next time join us again lorz!!! Every week also have 1 mahz... hahaha~ hmm... actually u missed it lahz! had alot of new experience...