you advertising for them.

• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@April 28, 2007 02:58 pm

told u guys alot of times is at Bikeworkz

Kaki Bukit Shun Li Industrial Park.

Mechanic: Ah Beng

$70 for 1 brakeline including installation plus change of brakefluid.

opens daily 9:30am to 6:30pm ( or even later sometimes)

Closes on sundays

oops missed out that part.

okay thanks alot dude (:

better braking power

Normal Stock brake lines isn't that anti-grease as steel braided ones.

So in order to have lesser grease and improve braking effect,

here comes the change of streel braided brake lines. :smile:

Normally, cubs only have 1 in front for better brakings.

under hard braking, it'll not expand that much compared to your rubber hoses...

so in other words, its giivng you a more consistent braking feel even when you brake harder... shifting the braking performance graph from an exponential curve to a MORE linear line...

lol.. rubbish.

very chim

o ok.. didnt see it upont tat way..

yepp..like me!

Hey guys and gals.. need some opinion from all of you that are more experience in bike than myself.. i just finish paying my Yamaha X1 bike.. and now thinking of selling the bike because going to upgrade to a bigger bike.. so now.. i would like to ask all those experience bikers how much can i get if i want to sell my Yamaha X1..? :cheeky: :thumb:

Hmm.. Market price now ard 1.8k - 2.5k.. Depending on what u have done to ur bike..

bro,u need to tell us yur bike plate.accs on it?

if u trading in from shop can fetch a lil higher

but shop dun look at yur aftermarket accs.they prefer stock...

Thanks arsonist

FZ9xxx is close to FBA plate.. Shd be able to fetch near to 2k - 2.1k if u r selling here.. Provided the mileage is not too high.. Sell to shop u know la.. I need not explain further.. Went recce with my friend, Saw1 FZ plate mileage 52k plus.. Think he use as despatch..

Few to ppl to look at bike is:

1- Plate

2- Mileage

3- Outlook

4- Condition

5- Things done to e bike (eg: servicing and modifieds)

Hope this help.. Can Pm me if u need to know anything more.. Provided if my knowledge is there.. Do take a look at Used bike section so u can roughly know whats the market price also.. kUdOs..