Originally posted by beary@May 27 2005, 08:39 AM

WaveS only available from parallel importer. So far, quite diff to duplicate spare keys. Boon Siew will say they dun haf.

Shouls cost around 3.9K - 4.2K OTR. Around dat range. :smile:

Breakfast loh!!! :hungry:

so does that mean it's safer...?? then in that case, i have to go JB if i wanna duplicate the keys lor~ :confused:

wah, if include insurance and everything... almost 5K liao leh~!!~!! or OTR includes insurance all those stuffs de... (the ignoramus revealed) :cheeky:

i go get coffee... :faint:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by shoei@May 26 2005, 10:20 PM

wahaha bo offer me.but its okie.im getting mine soon

wave!!! :cheer:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by shoei@May 26 2005, 10:19 PM

steady most prob by end of this week.

dont go too fast pls.. i am slow rider opps sorrie heavy rider... no power and pick up,... :giddy: :giddy:

Simi Colour??

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 27 2005, 08:51 AM

so does that mean it's safer...?? then in that case, i have to go JB if i wanna duplicate the keys lor~ :confused:

wah, if include insurance and everything... almost 5K liao leh~!!~!! or OTR includes insurance all those stuffs de... (the ignoramus revealed) :cheeky:

i go get coffee... :faint:

not lah..OTR means everything in liaoz....

insurance for u should be not be more den 350 only niah lah...

JB oso cannot duplicate the WaveS keys...JB more waveR...

the diff between the 2 keys are the length...

WaveR is short and small..where as WaveS is longer and bigger (dun tink too far!)

7sin haf problem duplicating the key...

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 27 2005, 09:08 AM

dont go too fast pls.. i am slow rider opps sorrie heavy rider... no power and pick up,... :giddy: :giddy:

Simi Colour??

i dunno about the slow part...

but heavy...ya! totally agree!!! :lol:

ok lah! come for the Wave BBQ on the 10th of Jun!! :clap:

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by beary@May 27 2005, 09:47 AM

not lah..OTR means everything in liaoz....

insurance for u should be not be more den 350 only niah lah...

JB oso cannot duplicate the WaveS keys...JB more waveR...

the diff between the 2 keys are the length...

WaveR is short and small..where as WaveS is longer and bigger (dun tink too far!)

7sin haf problem duplicating the key...

oh, everything in liao then not so bad~ good thing i old, so insurance not so chor... :sweat:

$350 is which insurance ah... coz i really wanna get first party~ :smile:

wah, then i will also have problem if i need to duplicate the key liao... :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 27 2005, 10:31 AM

$350 is which insurance ah... coz i really wanna get first party~ :smile:

wah, then i will also have problem if i need to duplicate the key liao... :confused:

my 2nd party is $234 after 10% NCD.

I haf no prob duplicating the keys....... mine is a wave s

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by beary@May 27 2005, 09:48 AM

i dunno about the slow part...

but heavy...ya! totally agree!!! :lol:

ok lah! come for the Wave BBQ on the 10th of Jun!! :clap:

u belanja for the BBQ is it?? i sure come down...

Now team orange is alot man..... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Wave S key so diffcult to replicate meh?? Wave S got HISS is it??

Originally posted by Pauche@May 27 2005, 10:45 AM

bro, ur's is the new waveS..??? where u dupilcate..?? cos 7sin couldn't find anywhere to do it...

my 2nd party around $260.

chiaki: 2nd party enuf le....wave parts are super cheap! dun need first party!

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by Pauche@May 27 2005, 10:45 AM

oh, then think first party for me should be quite cheap lah~ since i'm your senior... :cheeky:

u did the duplication here or JB ah... how much does it cost?? :smile:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by beary@May 27 2005, 11:04 AM

bro, ur's is the new waveS..??? where u dupilcate..?? cos 7sin couldn't find anywhere to do it...

huh, my wave is 2yrs old liao, bought brand new consider new or not?

theres no HISS, just another normal key niah!

Originally posted by beary@May 27 2005, 11:04 AM

chiaki: 2nd party enuf le....wave parts are super cheap! dun need first party!

hmm... can consider oso~ then use the money saved to mod bike... wahahahahaha~!~!~! :faint:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 27 2005, 11:10 AM

oh, then think first party for me should be quite cheap lah~ since i'm your senior... :cheeky:

u did the duplication here or JB ah... how much does it cost?? :smile:

yes auntie?

key duplication done at this road stall outside mustafa, think its $1.50 or $2.... cant remember la.

Originally posted by Pauche@May 27 2005, 11:18 AM

yes auntie?

key duplication done at this road stall outside mustafa, think its $1.50 or $2.... cant remember la.

yeap yeap, i admit i auntie leh... :cheeky:

okie, but if it's those mobile road stall then hope the guy ain't gonna have a change of location before i get my wavey liaoz... :pray:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 27 2005, 11:26 AM

yeap yeap, i admit i auntie leh... :cheeky:

okie, but if it's those mobile road stall then hope the guy ain't gonna have a change of location before i get my wavey liaoz... :pray:

there r plenty lah, not to worry! :cheer:

Originally posted by Pauche@May 27 2005, 11:31 AM

there r plenty lah, not to worry! :cheer:

bro..i presume ur waveS is FW / FX plate rite..??

Key is small and short...different from the new waveS.

They using different type of key..the length is almost the same as a S4 key..only slightly shorter. Dat's why still cannot find place to duplicate the keys..

even the shop beside ah boy oso dun haf...

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by beary@May 27 2005, 11:43 AM

They using different type of key..the length is almost the same as a S4 key..only slightly shorter. Dat's why still cannot find place to duplicate the keys..

wah~ now i worried... :faint:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by beary@May 27 2005, 11:43 AM

yup FW plate....

then i haf no idea about the longer key.... :confused:

dun need worry one lah...

sure can find a way! :p

go Thailand duplicate lor!! muahahahaha!!!

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by beary@May 27 2005, 12:05 PM

go Thailand duplicate lor!! muahahahaha!!!

swee... u sponsor the air ticket okie~ :cheer:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 27 2005, 12:12 PM

swee... u sponsor the air ticket okie~ :cheer:

ride go lor..... can mod whole bike there and ride back :D

Originally posted by Pauche@May 27 2005, 12:15 PM

ride go lor..... can mod whole bike there and ride back :D

better not... wait i end up in holland~ :giddy:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 27 2005, 12:21 PM

better not... wait i end up in holland~ :giddy:

i might be riding up in Aug, if not Dec. see if anyone want to join.

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 27 2005, 08:35 AM

shoei nia~ help me ask about wave S when u're at the shop getting your wavey, can?? :smile:

wave r is abt 3.7-3.9 depends on riding experience and ur age

wave s is abt 200 bUCKS more.i think i getting the r version.no point spending that extra for me'

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 27 2005, 09:08 AM

Simi Colour??

power la..me also slow rider.no worries.

i most prob get pink coz my girl can ride too

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强