MSF67 said:
this is the only pic i hav at work of my new paintwork......guess which is me...:cheeky:

[ATTACH]73359[/ATTACH]

but guys...i hav posted my bike pics here bfore rite???

ok let me guess.......ur the 1 in the background......the 1st guy looks v professional so maybe not you.......the middle not sportsbike.....so the answer is the last guy at the background......Any prize for guessing the correct one?? :cheeky:

• Replies 17.1k

  MSF67 said:
i see a few guys here live in tampines..can i see a show of hands those cbr6 tampines riders??? :cheeky:

*msf67 raise hand*

*raise hand* beside st hildas sec...

seems like quite a no. of cbrians in the east as well... hee

bro MSF67..so u live near mi..but nv see CBR600 ard my place area..

hahax..!!! will try to hunt for u...

since quite a number of ppl go track here..sometime later we can do a tracking outing..hahax..!!!

  jojojo said:

since quite a number of ppl go track here..sometime later we can do a tracking outing..hahax..!!!

bro, hez a racebike, i think it will be 24/7 under the canvas :bounce:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

  dEeLdo said:

hahax...!!! icic..tats y nv see any ard here..

anyway to nitex 7pm-11pm shell got discount leh..

pump V-ppower at 98 price..

  XBOX80 said:
ok let me guess.......ur the 1 in the background......the 1st guy looks v professional so maybe not you.......the middle not sportsbike.....so the answer is the last guy at the background......Any prize for guessing the correct one?? :cheeky:

U R CORRECT!!!!!!! And sure got price one!!!! Tonite come my room okay???

lonelysoul87 said:
*raise hand* beside st hildas sec...

seems like quite a no. of cbrians in the east as well... hee

wah.....so to what i knoe including me got 3 person...me, u n jojojo....:thumb:

jojojo said:

heheheh...i oso nvr see any cbr6 07/08 around ley?? my one like batman...normally comes out in the dark, from an unknown path....heheheeh....search the mountain n u'll find me...:cheeky:

dEeLdo said:

hahahahahaha......if i rides a racebike...den u all ride wat bike??? :p

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

haha...msf67 u cant ride out la remember u got no headlight very danger... u got on temp one... the big big headlight like scooter... hehe... racer got to stay low profile

[heheheh...i oso nvr see any cbr6 07/08 around ley?? my one like batman...normally comes out in the dark, from an unknown path....heheheeh....search the mountain n u'll find me...:cheeky:

hahax...!!! coz i juz got my bike last week ma..last time was riding white colour wave..alrite i will keep my eyes ard..hahax...!!!

  Sn0w_MaN said:
haha...msf67 u cant ride out la remember u got no headlight very danger... u got on temp one... the big big headlight like scooter... hehe... racer got to stay low profile

hahahah.....well...like i said, my bike like batman mobil..only comes out when necessary when got special mission...:cheeky: niway its a spotlight hor!!! vely blight hokay!!! but the beam nvr spread like OEM headlight.....only focus at a certain area,....hahahah...but oklah....go sepang in the early morning when its dark like the DARK KNIGHT...still can blast 200km/hr plus plus ley...kehkehkehkhekhe.....:angel:

jojojo said:
hahax...!!! coz i juz got my bike last week ma..last time was riding white colour wave..alrite i will keep my eyes ard..hahax...!!!

ouh i c.....wat color is yr bike???? i normally on a wave also.....red black color.....got big honda wing at front......side BLUE JEANS GAS GAS design.....so look out for me hor!!!

Caught watching porn

  Prankster said:
Hmmm... Less than 4? Which means 3,2,1?

Ya, for a rough guide, settings 5 and 6 should be sufficient for normal road riding. Anything less than that should be used for hard riding (like the track) when ur brakes start to fade.

MSF67 said:
hahaha...only my bike look fierce...but rider still the same slow rider..:(

i post some pics oredi ley....hehehe....small part of my bike. wait i post lah...now at werk ley....dunno got pics or not...later i check.

and yeah i will be going dis sunday...c u there bro!!!! dun bully me again plz...:cheeky:

u n crumbs went PG last wed ah??? WALAUWEY CRUMBS U NVR CHIO ME!!!!!!!!!!!

cannot jio you la, like tat how to conduct secret training for myself?? no la, it was pretty last minute, decided on the morning itself. had to burn my lousy michelins one last time b4 changing them so thought go tat day lor. can adjust my rearsets too mah...

so see ya tmr bro. we can commence our long time rivalry again..haha.

jin_meng said:
i see.. i'll try setting it at 3 this sunday. i went pg on wed with redbeacon and coy. happened to see another cbr600rr7 rider when i was there and he happened to be mr_crumbs. lol

nice meeting you too man....can always approach me in future on tips to avoid going into the sand trap. :)

Doctor DOL #46 said:
And... Mr_Crumbs bully u rite??? :slapforehead:

no la doc, i only bully ppl who like to wear rossi replica suits only. let me know if you see one ok?? ;)

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg
  mr_crumbs said:
cannot jio you la, like tat how to conduct secret training for myself?? no la, it was pretty last minute, decided on the morning itself. had to burn my lousy michelins one last time b4 changing them so thought go tat day lor. can adjust my rearsets too mah...

so see ya tmr bro. we can commence our long time rivalry again..haha.

no la doc, i only bully ppl who like to wear rossi replica suits only. let me know if you see one ok?? ;)

wahahaha...u no need secret training lah....still wiil be faster den me one!

wah so trackday new fresh tyres ah??? die ah like dat!!! yr taillight oso sure i cannot see one!! racing rearset sumore.....smoke oso cannto smell la like dat! hahahah......wei, since when i yr rival??? i way slower den u how to bcome rival?? hahahaha

niway i know one guy who wears rossi replica suit...he the one who bully me at sepang jialat jialat!!! one hand brake at braking zone turn 1 and overtake me.....siau ah!!! u wan bully him ah??? maybe at PG can lah...but sepang wait he bully u back....:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

niway kevin, seems like a few guys here goes to track as well, y not u, become the leader of this thread in organizing PG outing?? lets do it man!!! we choose a weekday okay?? i bcome yr assistant in planning. but only can plan after motogp lah hor, next week oredi fasting mth...den hari raya, den motogp....after dat then we plan hokay?? den those hu nvr play track oso can join in the fun, can take pics n vids...hehehe

Caught watching porn

  MSF67 said:
niway kevin, seems like a few guys here goes to track as well, y not u, become the leader of this thread in organizing PG outing?? lets do it man!!! we choose a weekday okay?? i bcome yr assistant in planning. but only can plan after motogp lah hor, next week oredi fasting mth...den hari raya, den motogp....after dat then we plan hokay?? den those hu nvr play track oso can join in the fun, can take pics n vids...hehehe

I would like to try riding on track too man :) Just wanna get to know how it feels like to be riding in a real race circuit.

Anyways still damn sad abt not being able to go for the 5sep outing

"INSERT WITTY COMMENT HERE"

Originally Posted by XBOX80

ok let me guess.......ur the 1 in the background......the 1st guy looks v professional so maybe not you.......the middle not sportsbike.....so the answer is the last guy at the background......Any prize for guessing the correct one??

U R CORRECT!!!!!!! And sure got price one!!!! Tonite come my room okay???

Come ur room do what?u giving me special secret training on PG.....?

  ridz_o_rama said:
I would like to try riding on track too man :) Just wanna get to know how it feels like to be riding in a real race circuit.

Anyways still damn sad abt not being able to go for the 5sep outing

come join us at the track!!! XBOX80 oso go track. in fact we both going to PG tomoro....7am at money changer 1st link...feel free to join all!!!

XBOX80 said:
Come ur room do what?u giving me special secret training on PG.....?

hahahahaha......oklah no time to come my room tonite....now at work ah. tomoro i give u special training at PG. I teach u how to overtake riders....:cheeky: cya 7am!!!

Caught watching porn

u all sure good at track man..i'm still a newbie..can't go yet...nxt month i go holiday camp after the gathering..khekheezz...

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

  MSF67 said:

wah yr gf said so ha???? dats not nice to hear man....to hav a gf who does not really support yr hobby...dats hard...well den..u hav to choose...letting go an 8year rltshp is hard man....coz u must hav love her so much...tiobo?? :cheeky: try convince her track riding is safe lah....bring her around the track for an orientation...:cheeky: but bring her to SEPANG...not PG....coz PG lack of safety compared to SEPANG ....:angel:

and about the blipping...if u r newbie to track....i suggest not to focus on blipping first. learn correct braking and lining...entering and exiting correct way at a corner....correct body posture....get all that at basic level at least..den go to blipping....coz if doin blipping when u only started to learn track riding, will cause haywire to yr braking and lining..:cheeky: dat happened to me...heheheh...niway if u're slow, no point u blip....hehe...so learn all the basics of track riding first...:thumb:

Hahaha.... I guess she's just worried somethin may happen to me.... Esp after she read about the news i think early this yr.... Regarding the death of a biker at track... A ducati rider i think...

Hmmm, thx for the advices and tips.... Make me feel like going even more... But wait, let save up for all my stuffs 1st k....

fARz said:
u all sure good at track man..i'm still a newbie..can't go yet...nxt month i go holiday camp after the gathering..khekheezz...

Reservist ah?? :shades:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

  MSF67 said:

hahahahahaha......if i rides a racebike...den u all ride wat bike??? :p

ours are sportsbikes, yours is a racebike built & equipped ready to race :pray:

bro, ur race fairing what brand & how much??

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

sigh sigh sigh... it's raining heavily... left home to town was raining.... than left town to work rain again... sian ah... God pls stop the raining...

  dEeLdo said:
ours are sportsbikes, yours is a racebike built & equipped ready to race :pray:

bro, ur race fairing what brand & how much??

Hi bro Sham, (MSF67) maybe you can let deeldo know of the offer from my fren, as I'm seldom in this thread... btw, looveee your new paintjob.. Yup its nice.. Roger & out

  Sn0w_MaN said:
sigh sigh sigh... it's raining heavily... left home to town was raining.... than left town to work rain again... sian ah... God pls stop the raining...

Sun aso working...??? :giddy:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

  mechwira said:
aiyah come lah i plan.

Friday night 29/08/08 9.00pm. pending weather.

Suggested places:

1) KTM

2) Jln Kayu

3) Arab street

4) West Coast Mac

interested reply with preferred place (most impt which place u confirm wont turn up).

i might have to leave by 1030pm tho.

I was at WCM on that day, didn't know you'll got organising a meetup. I experience login to SBF due to the traffic flow. If there is another one will try to meet up. Cheers.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

hehee some one planning to lead and bring us for track???? TRACK outing~!~!~!

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

very sad i go do some breeding on my brake and the dot 4 touch my fairing and meter. so sad... so spoiled!!! haiz

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!