Guys..

I remember on one of the pages someone did a comparison of the sounds and respective bhp for different exhausts... i cant seem to find the page -.-

can anyone point out which page?

Erm... Anyone?

• Replies 17.1k

Hmmm.... To my knowledge, there isn't this page u mention in tis thread...

Maybe its a diffferent thread....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

talking bout exshaust ...i saw one CBR600rr8 past few days @ alamin kembangan he was using termignoni exhaust system ..and the sound that came out from that bike wonderful..and the orientation of the pipe stunned me it was perfectly shape and design...wonder how and where he got his hand on that gems....

Hmmm.... To my knowledge, there isn't this page u mention in tis thread...

Maybe its a diffferent thread....

Thanks.. haha.. perhaps i saw wrong..

talking bout exshaust ...i saw one CBR600rr8 past few days @ alamin kembangan he was using termignoni exhaust system ..and the sound that came out from that bike wonderful..and the orientation of the pipe stunned me it was perfectly shape and design...wonder how and where he got his hand on that gems....

maybe its a akrapovic? i dun think our bike got termigoni..

19 april anyone goin pg?

Hey Dark Divine... my friends and I are going. Based on the schedule i think sunday's a track day. SO all the worthwhile.. see u there if ur going

"INSERT WITTY COMMENT HERE"

http://www.termignoni.it/images/scarichi/h073.jpghttp://www.termignoni.it/images/scarichi/h073_imp.jpg

Is it this pipe u saw?

carbon pipe sure r more bassy esp termis

yup yup!!! i think thats the one that i've saw....

lol this cbr600 is really dull sia.. everyone seems to be inactive..

any update list of cbr600 rider in this thread?

maybe with this list, outing can be organised more easily...

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif

Hmmm....

Boy, y not u organise 1? If its within my free time, i promise u i definately turn up...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

lol this cbr600 is really dull sia.. everyone seems to be inactive..

any update list of cbr600 rider in this thread?

maybe with this list, outing can be organised more easily...

Well Im still here bro....am riding the 04 model

Oct 2000-March 2001 Yamaha RXZ FQ 4712S(stolen)

May 2001-Jan 2005 Yamaha TZM 150 FN 7943M

Dec 2003-Dec 2007 Yamaha RXZ FN 7800S

Nov 2004 till date Honda CBR 600RR 2004

What may be bitter to eat, may be sweet to remember.

i shall start the ball rolling..

helpmeplz / 06 cbr 600rr / east side / 96730466

add to the the list riders!!

BTW wad is the recommended pressure for tyre? with and without pillion.. thanks!

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif

hey guys sorry for MIA for so long. I have been really very busy with work. Anyway just wanna to check anyone bought new cbr600 2009. What is the price like??? izzit BP still offer the lowest bike rate?

i shall start the ball rolling..

helpmeplz / 06 cbr 600rr / east side / 96730466

add to the the list riders!!

BTW wad is the recommended pressure for tyre? with and without pillion.. thanks!

2) T02465 / 04 cbr 600rr / east side / 92382469

with or without pillion, i pump 36psi for front n back

Oct 2000-March 2001 Yamaha RXZ FQ 4712S(stolen)

May 2001-Jan 2005 Yamaha TZM 150 FN 7943M

Dec 2003-Dec 2007 Yamaha RXZ FN 7800S

Nov 2004 till date Honda CBR 600RR 2004

What may be bitter to eat, may be sweet to remember.

http://www.termignoni.it/images/scarichi/h073.jpghttp://www.termignoni.it/images/scarichi/h073_imp.jpg

Is it this pipe u saw?

carbon pipe sure r more bassy esp termis

izzit legal in sg..??

ah duck i check my this morning with BP it's 20k OTR. It's installment plan somemore :)

anyway just wanna to ask what is the average down payment that u guys down

Hey Dark Divine... my friends and I are going. Based on the schedule i think sunday's a track day. SO all the worthwhile.. see u there if ur going

hey ridz_o_rama .. i went on 19 trackday, just read your post today heheh...did we bump up there?

dun think so although in their website states the have a 80db homologated version. maybe someone can ask mineva?? but the price^^ cannot tahan.

i also doubt it is street legal....ya lor price must be high...